$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

  Product ID: 58348

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

产品号:58348
$14.83 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.95
$14.83
节省$18.12
不用付零售价: $32.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse胶原蛋白片是富含维生素和矿物质的美白配方,专门为促进生成胶原蛋白而设计,能协助维持头发,皮肤和指甲的健康。 胶原蛋白的产生:维生素C和二氧化硅在胶原蛋白的形成中起着不可或缺的作用。胶原蛋白是一种重要的结构蛋白,对结缔组织的健康和强壮很重要,有助于保持皮肤的完整性和外观。 容光焕发的皮肤,光泽的头发和健康的指甲:用二氧化硅和维他命C配制,帮助保持头发、皮肤和指甲的健康,同时有助于伤口的愈合和皮肤的健康。 强壮的指甲:含有生物素,有助于加强柔软或脆弱的指甲,减少指甲的断裂。 抗氧化支持:维生素C提供抗氧化支持,帮助防止潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse胶原蛋白片是基于科学依据而制定配方的,它能为身体提供必需的营养物质。

警告

本产品含有锌,如果长期大量服用会有危险。本产品并不能用于治疗缺铁。维生素补剂不能取代均衡的饮食。如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康保健医生。

成分

每片含量:生物素2.6毫克;硅(二氧化硅无水胶体85.56毫克)40毫克;锌(葡萄糖酸锌229.70毫克)30毫克;铁(富马酸亚铁16.01毫克)5毫克;维生素C(抗坏血酸抗坏血酸钙60.52毫克)50毫克;圣玛丽蓟(水飞蓟)标准化提取物当量干果1克(当量计算为12毫克黄酮水飞蓟宾)

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong nails This really does work, my nails are much better
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Been using these for 3 weeks now and can see a difference in my skin and nails.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin & Nails I can’t speak highly enough of this supplement. I’ve been taking it for a couple of years now and my skin and nails have never been healthier - and my hair Is glossy.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand and quality Great brand and quality and been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feeling good so far with the vitamins. My nails are feeling better same my hair. I guess skin takes more time. I'm glad it's just one pill per day so you don't have problems forgeting the second.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Hair Skin and Nails My nails love this product, I really recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for nail biters. I have been taking these tablets for a few years now, its the only thing that works great for brittle nails. And this brand seems to work the best.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I’m very pleased Swisse product I’ve using for a few years now
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I think it's working for me. Fully satisfied
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with visible results. I tried this product to see if there would be in difference in my hair and nails and to my surprise there nails. My hair seems stronger and visibly has more life and my nails are stronger too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail booster Good product bought to replace US bought product during lockdown. Have noticed change in skin and nails since using for the better
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Love these, in my opinion they work really well for me. I normally buy the 100 pack, take them for 100 days then have a 100 days off of them (to give my body a break so I don’t become immune to them) then 100 days on them & so on.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works....give it a trial It does take a few months before you see a difference but I’ve definitely noticed an improvement in my hair strength, skin firmness & stronger nails. A product that’s a must for me everyday & one that works.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Improvement Good for older people looking to improve the condition of their hair and nails
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick result (?! Not sure but people said my hair looks better (idk in what way tho) after I started taking this for 2 weeks only
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product Swiss’s is a great product regardless but this definitely makes a difference. I stopped taking it for a few months and found my nails breaking, my hair was dry and lifeless and my skin became drier. At first I wasn’t sure why when I realised that I’d missed taking these tablets. I am a natural blond with fair skin which does make a difference.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only supplement I've repurchased My nails have gotten stronger since using this and I think the zinc has been helpful in clearing my skin. I take this mainly for my skin and nails but any benefit it does for my hair is a bonus. I have repurchased this.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Great for your nails and skin
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using for years and am happy with the results.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable improvements within a week. I’ve noticed my skin is brighter and my nails stronger as a result of taking this product daily.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Improvement bought it and saw noticeable change in my skin, no more blemishes and my hair just greww its so long now.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product Very effective. Taking for last 2 months
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This really works, I am a 74 yr old lady and my nails are growing more quickly and my hair has thickend up that is the reason I have taken it for the last two years
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this product as my hair dresser said it was a good product for my hair as it was thinning out and now after 3 months it is growing much better and my nails are stronger too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really worked!! Use this product for about 4 months now. My hair and skin became healthy since. Would continue taking it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product I am disappointed that Swisse have lowered the amount of tablets in each jar though. the product works amazingly well.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have acne prone skin, didnt get it till later in twentys. Used alot of products and tablets. But these have been amazing for my skin.i have acne scars and the collagen in these have helped alot, plumping them out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I started using Skin, Hair and Nails in my thirties and still take them daily. My skin is clear, my nails are healthy and my hair is strong thanks to this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss hair & nail Easy to take ...great results
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep my hair skin & nails at optimum level.. I have used this product for a while now & find my skin hair & nails are just how I would like them..I will continue to take it as long as it is available as I want to have the best hair skin & nails that I can..Great product..
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT