$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

  Product ID: 58348

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

Swisse 胶原蛋白片 护发护肤护甲美容养颜100粒

产品号:58348
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.95
$22.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $32.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse胶原蛋白片是富含维生素和矿物质的美白配方,专门为促进生成胶原蛋白而设计,能协助维持头发,皮肤和指甲的健康。 胶原蛋白的产生:维生素C和二氧化硅在胶原蛋白的形成中起着不可或缺的作用。胶原蛋白是一种重要的结构蛋白,对结缔组织的健康和强壮很重要,有助于保持皮肤的完整性和外观。 容光焕发的皮肤,光泽的头发和健康的指甲:用二氧化硅和维他命C配制,帮助保持头发、皮肤和指甲的健康,同时有助于伤口的愈合和皮肤的健康。 强壮的指甲:含有生物素,有助于加强柔软或脆弱的指甲,减少指甲的断裂。 抗氧化支持:维生素C提供抗氧化支持,帮助防止潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse胶原蛋白片是基于科学依据而制定配方的,它能为身体提供必需的营养物质。

警告

本产品含有锌,如果长期大量服用会有危险。本产品并不能用于治疗缺铁。维生素补剂不能取代均衡的饮食。如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康保健医生。

成分

每片含量:生物素2.6毫克;硅(二氧化硅无水胶体85.56毫克)40毫克;锌(葡萄糖酸锌229.70毫克)30毫克;铁(富马酸亚铁16.01毫克)5毫克;维生素C(抗坏血酸抗坏血酸钙60.52毫克)50毫克;圣玛丽蓟(水飞蓟)标准化提取物当量干果1克(当量计算为12毫克黄酮水飞蓟宾)

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have acne prone skin, didnt get it till later in twentys. Used alot of products and tablets. But these have been amazing for my skin.i have acne scars and the collagen in these have helped alot, plumping them out.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results I started using Skin, Hair and Nails in my thirties and still take them daily. My skin is clear, my nails are healthy and my hair is strong thanks to this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss hair & nail Easy to take ...great results
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps keep my hair skin & nails at optimum level.. I have used this product for a while now & find my skin hair & nails are just how I would like them..I will continue to take it as long as it is available as I want to have the best hair skin & nails that I can..Great product..
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for several months now. My nails are stronger also my hair and skin is great for someone my age
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for my nails I have used this before, and gone back to it again. Nothing works as well as this for my nails!! My skin is settled and not so prone to break outs and my hair has extra shine
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I bought it for my sister she is really happy with the result
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders on me, especially my hair. Have been using this product for about two years now. It’s brilliant
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Highly efficient and recommended product
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great service We found buying our vitamins through Chemist Warehouse the easiest and best experience with quick home delivery at a better than market price. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bought this since few months ago and i can see the results is getting better. my sisters also notice my hair is growing healthier (2 weeks after i consume this)
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking hair, skin and nails for a few years now and Chemist Warehouse had a promotion with a great price
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I will continue to buy this product as I have noticed my hair and nails growing quicker and stronger - I have tried other expensive hair tablets and they don't compare.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Swiss hair skin nails help my skin is nice and looking younger. I’m 63 but people think I’m younger. I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the tablets as a 60 year old woman suffered skin and hair problems all my life till I found theses now I never go without them 10 years I think now fabulous skin and hair for my safe thank you Swisse.And I recommend them to anyone who 'll listen.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Great product that contains biotin. Been using it for years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I have been using this product for a long time and find it does improve the strength of my nails especially.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product worth getting since I have been taking these tablets everything has improved
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair, nails grow much stronger I bought this for several years, loved it helps my nails grow stronger. Have used several bottles of this. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I bought that nearly one yr ago loved it can see the improvement on my hair i havent stop buying it or use it on a daily basis why will i stop
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Hair, Skin & Nails Everyone deserves strong hair, skin and nails.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse boost a must! Thought I would try the swisse hair and nail boost as my hair was becoming thinner with age and stress. Wow! What a difference these vitamins make!! Love this product!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my girls Best product for my girls. Tested for years. Mom, wife, sister are totally happy with it! Great results and keeps my girls happy.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Bought this item a few times before and never have any problem with it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! We purchased Swisse Hair Skin and Nails recently and are very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nails, nails, nails! I have always has weak brittle nails and after taking these for a month, there is such a difference. My nails are strong, and breaking has reduced in a big way and they are growing quickly. I haven’t seen too much in terms of results for hair, my skin is looking “glowy” and radiant.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much I’ve been using this for months now and swear by it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this product This is fantastic to have on hand. It keeps tour bun in place.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good skin quality Nail becomes healthy
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair & Nails now! Finally I've found something that works for me that doesn't upset my stomach. I have better quality nails (that don't break all the time) and my hair seems stronger and shinier. A must to put on your shopping list!
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT