$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse薄荷味叶绿素口服液500ml

  Product ID: 58504

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse薄荷味叶绿素口服液500ml

Swisse薄荷味叶绿素口服液500ml

产品号:58504
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.99
$15.99
节省$13.00
不用付零售价: $28.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse叶绿素是一种绿色的超级食物,一种天然的抗氧化剂,可以每天服用或者作为健康排毒的一部分。 大自然的超级食物:叶绿素是植物中发现的绿色色素,叶绿素与光合作用有关的重要的色素,负责吸收和转化来自太阳和光的能量。 碱性饮料:Swisse叶绿素液是一种碱性饮料。碱性食物和饮料已经被证实可以维持身体的pH值。 抗氧化剂:叶绿素是抗氧化剂的天然来源,有助于保护细胞免受自由基损伤。 Swisse叶绿素液是一款味道很好的碱性饮料,可以每天服用,也可以作为帮助健康排毒的一部分。

警告

本产品含有天然的叶绿素提取物和原材料,这些物质可能会受季节的变化影响而产生味道和颜色的变化。该产品不适合于一部分人群,包括儿童、老人和免疫力低下的人。

成分

成份: 纯净水,镁叶绿素钠(2%),酸度调节剂(碳酸钠),防腐剂(钾山梨酸钾),抗氧化剂(抗坏血酸),薄荷油。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for you I always buy this its really great to flush your system out and keep your immunity well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I have tried other brands and they are so hard to swallow. This one has a great taste and I have no problem at all having a daily dose
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this for years and now feel like i am addicted to swiss chlorophyll. I also try other brands but none tastes as concentrated (in a good way) as Swiss brand.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong peppermint taste like Bought it tonight. Taste like dry bitter peppermint. Taste is no problem for me as long as it works. Time will tell.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was using for years then they changed the product to make it taste better. I can't use it now as it contains wheat and gluten. Disappointing. New formula also looks watered down compared to original.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible new formulation Never again will I purchase another Swisse product if this new formulation is an indication of Swisse values. Waste of money. Very sweet sugared water with low traces of green. Used to be a supporter of the old formula.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied with the new formula I used to buy this brand of chlorophyll and it used to taste nice and it was very deep in color. The new one looks like it has nothing in it, the taste isn't nice as well.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY, VERY DISSATISFIED The new formula Swisse Chlorophyll is for me a huge disappointment. I consider this new formula Swiss Chlorophyll to be greatly inferior, especially in taste, but also in colour to their old formula. What were they thinking when they had the best product on the market, only to replace it with something that I find unpleasant, washed out and acidic to taste. Indeed, I bought several bottles from you and shall not drink them and shall not finish the opened bottle. I have unfortunately been unable to obtain the old, superseded formula. I am genuinely disappointed and want the old formula back.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I like others have been using this product off and on for many years. The last bottle that i purchased was a new formula .... very disappointing. I will be looking elsewhere for my chlorophyll in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product The new one doesn’t look like the Chlorophyll anymore. Please bring the old one back
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The taste Its super sour, almost undrinkable, swiss is renowned for having amazing supplements but the new taste is horrid, will not be buying this ever again
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula awful I have been drinking this for years and I was completely addicted - in a good way! The formula was changed and now tastes like diluted slightly minty water.. very disappointing - PLEASE bring bad the old formula.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste The new taste is awful I very much prefer the taste before the taste was changed. It now tastes like diluted watery peppermint water.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again Just tried this new formula. It is insipid, tastes dreadful and obviously designed to increase profits! Now it has added Sucralose as an artificial sweetener which is not good for the body. Will never buy this new product again unless old formula is returned.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Great Taste absolutely disgusting! I have been taking Swisse Chlorophyll daily for many years. They changed to new look and new taste (new cheaper ingredients?) tastes really bad and really not sure if it would do any good for me whatsoever. Bring back the old recipe!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula an insult: spearmint cordial i have taken Swisse liquid chlorophyll daily for as long as I can remember and have most of my family and friends doing the same. The new formula is simply not the same product anymore: sugary, watery and insipid like a spearmint cordial. It is disgusting and I will be finding a new brand.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Swisse Chlorophyll is horrid I just purchased the new Swisse Chlorophyll liquid and I am outraged that I completely wasted my money!! BRING BACK THE COMPOST JUICE!!! The old formula was amazing!! LOVED IT! The new formula is watery and tastes awful!! I am switching brands and will never purchase Swisse Chlorophyll again unless they bring back the old compost juice!!!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting Awful sweet taste. The new recipe is disgusting Im never buying this again
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from backward leap Adding sweetener and wheat gluten for a 'new Taste' That's appalling and leave out in the cold people like me who care about their bodies and have been until now taking the old product for a decade.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad taste I have been buying this products for two years. The new taste is very disappointing, not to buy it again.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New and improved is dissapointing I loved the old Swisse chlorophyll and bought it regularly. The new version is watered down, with glycerin as a filler and artificial sweetener (sucralose). I've now switched to another brand. I would give it zero stars if possible.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new and improved is terrible. They have just made "improvements to Chlorophyll and it is terrible. The original product was a five star rating and the new watered down "improved formula" is not worth drinking. I have been using the original for over 10 years and this new one is a complete waste of money. The benefits are gone and so has my healthy gut!!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible taste! I've been drinking chlorophyll from different brands for a while and Swisse is the worst brand so far. I mixed less than 15 ml with a full glass of water and still tastes gross.
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT