$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

  Product ID: 58568

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

产品号:58568
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$34.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush surrounds each tooth and removes more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better for healthier gums (vs. a standard manual toothbrush).

- Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- Surrounds each tooth to remove more plaque

- Round head cleans better for healthier gums*

- Designed with dentists

- Compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes

- Contents: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Precision Clean brushheads, 2-Minute Timer, 1 Charger

 

The Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean electric toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The round shape of the Precision Clean toothbrush head is designed to clean tooth by tooth, and 2D cleaning action oscillates and rotates for better plaque removal than a regular manual toothbrush.

*vs standard manual toothbrush

警告

Periodically check the cord for damage. If the cord is damaged, take the charging unit to an Oral-B Braun Service Centre. A damaged or non-functioning unit must no longer be used. Not intended for use by children under age of 3 years. This appliance is not intended for use by children or persons with reduced physical, sensory or mental capabilities, unless they are supervised by a person responsible for their safety. In general. we recommend that you keep the appliance out of the reach of children. Children should be supervised to ensure they do not play with the appliance. If the product is dropped, the brush head should be replaced before the next use, even if no damage is visible. Do not place or store the charger where it can fall or be pulled into a tub or sink. Do not place the charger in water or other liquid. Do not reach for a charger that has fallen into water. Unplug immediately. Do not modify or repair the product. This may cause fire, electric shock or injury. Conmsult your dealer for repairs or contact an Oral-B Service Centre. Do not disassemble the product except when disposing of the battery. When taking out the bnattery for disposal, use caution not to short the positive (+) and negative (-) terminals. Do not insert any object into any opening of the appliance / charging unit. Do not touch the power plug with wet hands. This can cause electric shock. When unplugging, always hold the power plug instead of the cord. Use this product only for its intended use as described. Do not use attachments which are not recommended by the manufacturer. If you are undergoing treatment for any oral care condition, consult your dental professional prior to use.

CAUTION

Do not use on children under age 3.

使用方法

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.

USAGE ADVICE

Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.
Dentists recommend that you change your toothbrush every 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality Power aptly named Always buy this brand of toothbrush - never lets you down, works well
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great product! First time I have ever used an electric toothbrush. Takes a bit getting used to but has certainly taken plaque off my teeth and makes them feel so much cleaner.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended great value toothbrush
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this excellent product for years
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & reliable This is a fantastic toothbrush, looks the same if not similar to our old ones we have had for years
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain! An absolute bargain, organised super quickly for collection at the store. Thanks heaps!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value This is my third electric toothbrush and I also have 2 battery operated toothbrushes for travelling. I think they clean better than a manual brush. The timer is useful, but I must remember to clean for long enough as my last brush didn't have a timer.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth Brush Great product, great service, prompt delivery
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Vitality Power Toothbrush This toothbrush replaced one that was 5 years old. Obviously the heads were replaced on a regular basis but can’t fault this product. Dentist agrees with me.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand, great product. Great product for the price. Product works as well as more expensive models I have purchased. I haven’t used it for long so not sure if it will last as long but I’m happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Really good brush... But I swapped the heads for the soft brushes and was perfect!!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ETB Easy to use, keeps the teeth and gums very clean and does the job very well Better than a manual TB
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful for my teeth My teeth benefit the reward from this product.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Results! My daughter is so happy with her new brush! Have seen a big improvement in her teeth! The dentist recommended this type of brush and for the results so far I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Teeth And Gums Since using this OralB toothbrush my teeth and mouth feel cleaner and fresher and I have needed no dental work on my regular dental checkups!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothbrush My daughter loves this toothbrush she is 8 years old and I’ve always had trouble with getting her to brush her teeth, since buying this brush she actually enjoys brushing her teeth
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Much better than a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush, excellent price. Very happy with purchase, provides a excellent clean. A great price. No need to buy any of the expensive ones on the market. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time trying an electric toothbrush and loving it so far! The price is really good too compared to other brands and models
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this item a couple of weeks back and I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Powerful feel fresh and clean easy to use work on top of gums on build up
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great clean smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product, would highly recommend this to family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The clean was excellent. I really felt the difference. As I had never used a electric toothbrush before now.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush convert! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looooooved the electric toothbrush. My teeth feel so fresh and clean. I haven’t been able to experience a clean feeling like this with a regular tooth brush. My teeth are also a few shades whiter!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having not used an electric toothbrush before, I love it. My teeth feel cleaner and my mouth feels fresher. Great product with great results
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and feels greay [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using any electric toothbrush. The toothbrush feels good, i thought id get this odd buzzing sensation but nothing. The heads are soft and easy to swap andchange. The charge after first charge lasts ages, i dont think ive recharged yet after 6 days. The one thing that gets me is the high price of replacement heads, bit high and would only buy on special
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at Electric Toothbrushes a new way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I shocked when I tried the Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean and found through all my best efforts previously my teeth weren’t getting the clean they should have been. The first time I used it my teeth felt clearly whiter and felt amazing.Initially I made a rookie mistake and put the toothpaste and just started the toothbrush only to wear most of the toothpaste but quickly moved past that and found the toothbrush easy to maneuver, comfortable while still being powerful enough to provide a great clean.The little features were a bonus and just added to the toothbrush being a must have like the timer, Overall experience I was impressed as the Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean cleans much better than a manual toothbrush, it isn’t too powerful where it vibrates your whole jaw and the 2 minute timer is very helpful. Convenient for everyday use. My teeth have never felt cleaner or whiter and I highly recommend this toothbrush if you want an excellent toothbrush and certainly worth the investment.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean, every time.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth have never felt cleaner/polished. Very happy with the clean Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush gives each time I use it. Easy to get to hard to reach places where a normal toothbrush doesn’t get. Very good grip on handle that stops it from ever slipping out of your hand. Would highly recommend this electric toothbrush. I will now be purchasing one for everyone in my household.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A clean you can actually feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You could notice and feel the clean immediately. A smooth and easy experience great features including the 2 minute notice function.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, thorough clean every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush, my teeth feel like they have been professionally cleaned every brush! I love the 2 minute timer as well which lets you know when you have achieved a thorough clean. The brush was soft and did not damage my sensitive gums either which is nice. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_137
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT