$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

  Product ID: 58568

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

Oral B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush +2 Refills

产品号:58568
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$34.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush surrounds each tooth and removes more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better for healthier gums (vs. a standard manual toothbrush).

- Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- Surrounds each tooth to remove more plaque

- Round head cleans better for healthier gums*

- Designed with dentists

- Compatible with Oral-B rechargeable electric toothbrush handles, except for Oral-B sonic toothbrushes

- Contents: 1 Rechargeable Handle, 2 Precision Clean brushheads, 2-Minute Timer, 1 Charger

 

The Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean electric toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The round shape of the Precision Clean toothbrush head is designed to clean tooth by tooth, and 2D cleaning action oscillates and rotates for better plaque removal than a regular manual toothbrush.

*vs standard manual toothbrush

警告

Periodically check the cord for damage. If the cord is damaged, take the charging unit to an Oral-B Braun Service Centre. A damaged or non-functioning unit must no longer be used. Not intended for use by children under age of 3 years. This appliance is not intended for use by children or persons with reduced physical, sensory or mental capabilities, unless they are supervised by a person responsible for their safety. In general. we recommend that you keep the appliance out of the reach of children. Children should be supervised to ensure they do not play with the appliance. If the product is dropped, the brush head should be replaced before the next use, even if no damage is visible. Do not place or store the charger where it can fall or be pulled into a tub or sink. Do not place the charger in water or other liquid. Do not reach for a charger that has fallen into water. Unplug immediately. Do not modify or repair the product. This may cause fire, electric shock or injury. Conmsult your dealer for repairs or contact an Oral-B Service Centre. Do not disassemble the product except when disposing of the battery. When taking out the bnattery for disposal, use caution not to short the positive (+) and negative (-) terminals. Do not insert any object into any opening of the appliance / charging unit. Do not touch the power plug with wet hands. This can cause electric shock. When unplugging, always hold the power plug instead of the cord. Use this product only for its intended use as described. Do not use attachments which are not recommended by the manufacturer. If you are undergoing treatment for any oral care condition, consult your dental professional prior to use.

CAUTION

Do not use on children under age 3.

使用方法

How To Use Your electric toothbrush? Wet the brush head and apply toothpaste. Place the toothbrush in the mouth and turn on. Guide the brush head slowly from tooth to tooth. Hold the toothbrush head in place for a few seconds before moving on to the next tooth. Brush the gums as well as the teeth, first the outsides, then the insides, finally the chewing surfaces.

USAGE ADVICE

Replace brush (head) every 3 months or sooner if brush head becomes loose due to damage.
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.
Dentists recommend that you change your toothbrush every 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, thorough clean every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush, my teeth feel like they have been professionally cleaned every brush! I love the 2 minute timer as well which lets you know when you have achieved a thorough clean. The brush was soft and did not damage my sensitive gums either which is nice. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle effective cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fast, gentle and effective cleaning with no fuss. This electric tooth brush provides an exceptional clean and is far superior to brushing manually.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably better cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B vitality precision clean electric toothbrush is a fantastic toothbrush. It provides a very good clean - you can feel the difference between a regular toothbrush and this one, and the timer is a great feature to ensure proper length of brushing
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum’s review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The oral b vitality precision clean electric toothbrush is amazing. It’s easy to use and my mouth feels fresh and clean.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was effective at cleaning and reaching hard to clean areas.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B toothbrush 50:50 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the short time that I used the electric toothbrush my teeth feel really clean. I love the power of the brush and that the toothbrush heads are changeable. The charge seems to last long enough not causing any issues between daily brushing. The brush itself and the charging dock make it a big unit which I would say is a down side as well as the cord, which is kind of in the way. I couldn't tell when the toothbrush was charged and how much charge was remaining. Overall it cleans well, not sure how much the replacement heads would cost if I continue using the brush and I probably wouldn't take it away on a holiday. I am not sure if this is more of a novelty item that may not stand the test of time?
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dentist clean at home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ready to use from the package, easy to follow instructions, I like the 2 minute buzz so I don't over-clean my teeth, I like that we can have one unit for the whole family and just have a different head for each family member. My teeth feel like I had just been to the dentist, they felt so much cleaner than when I just use a manual toothbrush.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Certainly give a thorough clean. The high pitched vibrating sound does take a bit of getting used to. They really need to provide a stand for allowing the toothbrush to dry thoroughly and for hygienic storage particularly if more than one person is going to use it. I like the 2 minute timer.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great toothbrush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy brushing my teeth with Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean Electric Toothbrush. My mouth always feels clean. This electric toothbrush is simple to use and very easy to clean. I like the two minute timer. The only negative point is that it takes 14 hours to recharge the battery. Luckily, the battery life is good.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this electric tooth brush. The colours are nice. And it runs smooth. I like that it has a timer to let you know when you have been brushing for 2 minutes. I have noticed a difference in my teeth since i started using an electric tooth brush instead of the manual brush. I haven't got best gum health and have been seeing a dentist and will be for a bit. But this will definitely help my gum health get back to being better.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toothbrush comfy to hold easy to turn on/off. There a many different head attachments you can buy to suit your needs however the head that comes with it does a great job. It is not over powerful that it hurts your gums it actually feels nice on your gums. There is a vibration after 3mins letting you know you can stop but does continue to go should you choose. The charging dock is small and takesvery little space however been using it for 2 weeks and still not required a charge. I brought one for my husband to use also.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that it cleaned my teeth a lot quicker than the usual Manuel brush, and was very thorough in how in cleaned all parts of my mouth! Loved it!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like I'd just come back from the dentist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really easy to use and set up. My teeth felt super clean, like I'd just come back from the dentist. However my gums got a bit tender after a few days, so unfortunately it wouldn't be a daily toothbrush for me
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My teeth feel cleaner then using a manual toothbrush. At first try it felt quite powerful, after a few days you get use to it power. The built in timer is great.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tooth brush leaves your teeth and mouth feeling a lot cleaner than a regular toothbrush. The charge lasts several days. It was easy to use and the small head makes it easy to get into smaller spaces at the back of the mouth.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% converted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow. I don’t think I will ever go back to a basic toothbrush again. Who know you could enjoy a tooth brush? First use was a little strange but since that, nothing could compare. I feel like I could clean much better than before, especially at the back and edges. The timer is a nice bonus to know when you’re done and the charger is super convenient. I tried my basic tooth brush again and geez, I couldn’t have been left more unfulfilled.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with punch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great power and fantastic little machine. The small head means it can get into the tightest spots and gives my whole mouth a great clean. I love the timing function.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round great toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this toothbrush! It was easy to hold and maneuver in your mouth, quite powerful too. All round great toothbrush.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have never tried an electric toothbrush before, but am very happy I did. I will never go back to a manual toothbrush again.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to brush teeth Super great way to brush quick and easily.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product , Great Value Bought these for my sons and they’re fantastic! They were on special for around $20 each! Can’t beat that for value!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product My family of 5 use this product, recently ordered 2 online from Chemist Warehouse, excellent & timely delivered.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Always have these toothbrushes, excellent value for money.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the kids teeth Toothbrushing and plaque removal is so much easier with the kids no that we all have one of these brushes. Dentist is happy with our brushing now.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Happy have moved to "automatic".
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prodcut Easy to use and cleans teeth well.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed to replace my old electric toothbrush, slim line, light weight and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy So happy with this toothbrush- great quality, works a treat, and a great price.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and fantastic product I brought this product about 1 month ago and it is fabulous. I couldn't recommend it enough. Best value for money
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feel goods feels goods to clean the teeth with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT