$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Givenchy Pi Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 58772

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Givenchy Pi Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Givenchy Pi Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

产品号:58772
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$129.00
$59.99
节省$69.01
不用付零售价: $129.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His signature fragrance This is a potent, long lasting and distinctive cologne that I suspect you'll either love or hate. My s.o. loves it, and I often comment he smells better than me! Affordable and unique, with good projection and a masculine, herbal feel. It also has a sweetness that softens what could otherwise be only herbs and woodiness. Vanilla and almond dominate my interpretation.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5/5 would buy again Nice bottle, sweetish scent good price
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance, timeless and familiar. Great price for my favourite cologne.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic fragrance i have been looking for this aftershave for quite a long time bit could not remember its name only the distinctive bottle. i was browsing and came upon it it was a great price also. I went to Gosnells CWH but they didnt have it so on return home got on the web site Cannington had a bottle so enacted click & collect. my wife picked it up for me it smells just as good as i remember
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masculine aftershave Bought for partner as it is his all time favourite. I feel it's more for the older male due to its depth and warmth.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic for the gentleman. Seriously one of the finest men’s fragrances ever created. It’s so smart, so refined, so classy, yet with an adventurous and sexy side too. An essential for every man’s cologne collection.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell this one of the best i have ever brought Great smell for the gentleman
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I was trying to find this perfume for a while and when I found it I was so happy. The price was good
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find Perfume is very subjective, I like it but I did an experiment 20 yeatrs ago involving spraying 2 test cards and my wrists at the local department store for 2 weeks and giving them scores then and 4 hours later to find a fragrance I liked. Pi is now very hard to find at department stores and duty free stores.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a smell Love this aftershave, Hubby wears it regularly and gets regular comments from people at work all the time. It's such a great scent, I totally recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottle shape I first found this fragrance for my husband about 10 years ago and it is all I buy him. I absolutely love the smell on him and will continue to love it for years to come I am sure.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic price great price and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fragrance which started it all for me My father bought this for me when I was younger. The formulation has changed since then but it is still a beautiful Vanilla based fragrance it is so smooth and relaxing. The nose behind Givenchy Pi is Alberto Morillas it is a very beautiful scent which is great for the winter time. It has a warm vibe. Some find it to be unisex, I would say it is a bit more on the masculine side. For me it will always have a special memory for me as my first real fragrance. So if you want something which is unforgettable I believe this is at the top.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gentleman's scent One of the rare men's scents that you notice and remember.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best men perfume This perfume is the best mens perfume there is if you are trying to get your husband, friend, boyfriend, parent or brother a gift or even if you are trying to get a perfume for yourself. It is such a nice smell that I guarantee all the ladies would love. I recommend that you buy Pi by Givenchy because personally it is the best mens perfume for me.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a Classic Givenchy Pi will always remain a classic fragrance, so happy to have this in my repertoire once again.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Brought this as a blind buy. Powdery vanilla opening. Definitely by if you’re looking to throw you’re masculinity out the door. My partner asked me why I wanna smell like a women?
Date published: 2021-05-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT