$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝维骨力关节灵 1500mg 180粒 每天一粒

  Product ID: 58934

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝维骨力关节灵 1500mg 180粒 每天一粒

Blackmores 澳佳宝维骨力关节灵 1500mg 180粒 每天一粒

产品号:58934
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.99
$29.99
节省$40.00
不用付零售价: $69.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

葡萄糖胺是形成软骨系统的重要营养元素,是维持正常关节功能所必需的由人体生成的天然组织成分。

服用葡萄糖胺补充剂,已经被证明与一些止痛药物具有同样的效用,可以长期缓解与骨关节炎有关的症状。

Blackmores 澳佳宝维骨力关节灵 1500mg采用最科学有效的葡萄糖胺配方,使用一种易吞服的香草片有效地减轻骨关节炎疼痛。

Blackmores 澳佳宝维骨力关节灵 1500mg有助于:
-减轻骨关节炎引起的疼痛
-增强关节灵活性,缓解与骨关节炎有关的关节僵硬
-减少软骨磨损
-缓解骨关节炎造成的关节损伤。

180粒装

警告

请仔细阅读产品标签。请按照说明使用。如果症状持续,改变或恶化,请咨询你的健康专家。这种药可能不适合您,请购买前阅读警告。
储存于30°C以下干燥处,避免阳光直射。
注意:
含有大豆和亚硫酸盐。
含有钠。
如果您正在怀孕或哺乳,请在使用前咨询您的健康专家。

成分

活性成分:葡萄糖胺硫酸盐氯化钠复合物1.9 g (1884 mg)

使用方法

成人:每日一次,随餐服用,或遵医嘱服用。

18岁以下儿童-只接受专业处方。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought for my aunt who has mobility problems due to lots of farm work. She rang me after a fortnight of taking this and some other supplements and says she’s recovering very quickly with these and how amazing the products
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores glucosamine I’ve always trusted Blackmores products. And I get the best discount.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my joint Took this product and my joint felt a lot better
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! good, my farther like it!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Mom has been taking it for years and it’s really helping. While my aunty and brother start taking it now and their kneecap pain have been reduced.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and am so happy ~~
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Glucosamine in plastic bottle The big cap and plastic bottle makes it easy to twist open. The plastic bottle makes it drop proof.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Very good shopping experience! Although i haven't try, I believe it will be nice.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for elder I bought it few months ago for my parents and it works .
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! This is my second time to buy this product.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long term supplements I bought it to my partner since it works really well for his bad joint. Recommend long term taking.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great the tablet may be bigger
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a charm! I bought this product for my uncle and he love it so much!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value I bought these a few weeks ago and they are amazing. They are a large tablet but because they are so smooth and a very nice flavour they are extremely easy to swallow.I would recommend you try them .
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it for my mum. It works so well a fter 2 weeks using. Then I bought it for me and my friends. Quick delivery and good price! Love chesmist warehouse .
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ^_^ All good! ^_^
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I trusted. My mum and I used it for 20 years.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought this last month . Am happy with it.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought it to my dad. We are so happy about the result!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend did like it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best My mother use a lot of glucosamin brands, and finally she decide to choose Blackmore Glucosamin, it works excellent, my mother love it!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good supplement and good price I bought this few a moths back for my friend's mum and she very happy about it. Blackmores is trusted brand and Chemist Warehouse got a very good deals as well.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life changer for me I was prescribed this product by the Head of the Feet & Hands Section of a major hospital in Beijing, following years of joint pain that caused difficulty walking or using my hands. It had an immediate effect and within days I was walking 4 km per day. When I returned to Australia I was amazed to find Glucosamine Sulphate is not prescribed by doctors as research on the product is ‘inconclusive’. For me there is nothing inconclusive about it. It changed my life. I no longer experience back pain. I walk without a stoop. I exercise daily. I’ve re-started my woodwork hobby, now without crippling cramps and hand pain. Although not prescribed in Australia, how fortunate it is available across the country in pharmacies.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loves It’s work real well for my mom
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought so many of this products for my family, especially for my grandfather, grandmother and my parents. It helps their muscle feel better.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Been using this for years, love it
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust this brand
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value bought for mum .. she loves how it helped her move well
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product since i started using i feel less pain now
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_172
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT