$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝强力关节灵加强版葡萄糖胺软骨素维骨力120粒

  Product ID: 58938

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝强力关节灵加强版葡萄糖胺软骨素维骨力120粒

Blackmores 澳佳宝强力关节灵加强版葡萄糖胺软骨素维骨力120粒

产品号:58938
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.99
$39.99
节省$40.00
不用付零售价: $79.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

加强版关节灵配方帮助减轻骨关节炎关节痛。 有助于减少软骨磨损。 软骨素为关节提供营养。 含有最科学有效的葡萄糖胺,葡萄糖胺硫酸盐氯化钠复合物。 含有经研究证明的适合于每日服用剂量的软骨素。

成分

硫酸软骨素-牛钠95% 421 mg(硫酸软骨素钠400 mg) 氨基葡萄糖硫酸盐酸盐复合物 942 mg(相当于硫酸葡萄糖750毫克) 锰糖酸钠(锰1毫克)8.8 mg 硼砂(硼1 mg)8.8 mg

使用方法

成人——每日两次,每次一片。随餐服用或遵医嘱。 12岁以下儿童-仅遵医嘱服用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad knees I have bad knees and find this and blackmores lypronal very helpful
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help for hubby This product is great for joint pain and I like it that you only need to take one at a time. I have even got my husband taking them now for his tradie arthritic shoulders which is working a treat.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Only been on this blackmore joint repair for two week and it has done more for me then anything the doctors have given me in the last 2 year, I can now walk up the stairs without as much pain and I am sure it will only get better, so I will be most definitely purchasing them again, thanks blackmore.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product poor customer service The feedback from my granny was very good! But one bottle was already broken by the time it arrived And cw still hasn't handled my complaint yet it's been more than a week.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmore's Joint Formula Advanced Very effective product for arthritis.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint formula Very good value for money. The tablets aren’t as big as some other brands so easier to swallow
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sfuff It does what it supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was unreal! My parents live overseas and tried one of your vitamin substitute with good health benefit. When I went home to visited them, expiry dates were a bit short most probably cause by poor distribution. When I ordered with you direct, the bottles arrived within 48 hrs. It was a shock!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great product, definitely pricey but usually half price so worth it. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I brought this for my dad, great for knees pain
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upmarket Product Among Other rivals, this product contains the highest concentration of ingredients and very efficient
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought a month ago for mum and dad. They said they are helpful for relieving joint pain.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this for my Aunty overseas and she was so pleased that she was asking me to send her more
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Works great, I feel much better on 2-3 day taking Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced. Always keep this tablets at home now in case of sudden back pain
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for a long time and find it very helpful for managing my arthritis
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Works well and does exactly what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I bought this 2 months ago, my pain on my knee was gone. Fantastic. I took every day until now.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am feeling the benefits from taking joint formula and cannot wait for it to kick in properly
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product. My husband has been using this product for relief of knee pain from arthritis and is very happy with the relief he has had.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought it a month ago and its quite good for my back! It should recommend to others
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Wanted to try a new product and very happy I did
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my mum, her knee pain is better now
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot Fault Them! I have been buying this product for many years now and nothing has come close to it. Tried others in the past but not as effective, Blackmores Joint Formula Advanced is the best on the market...
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joint relief Helps with my knee pain due to arthritis
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff ! Good value...but good to always check with your GP
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I have been using this product for many years and it does help to reduce my osteoarthritic pain. Once I switched to a different brand, and the pain indeed returned. When I switched back to Blackmores, the pain started to go within a few days.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been happily using using this product for years.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great health products! It seem to make much difference to me. This is without doubt the best health product for my whole family.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I m so happy for that production
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackmores Joint Formula Adcanced I bought his product for my elder family, they felt pain released after taking this for few months.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT