$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV保湿润唇膏SPF 30+ 15g

  Product ID: 58994

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV保湿润唇膏SPF 30+ 15g

意高QV保湿润唇膏SPF 30+ 15g

产品号:58994
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.22
$4.99
节省$0.23
不用付零售价: $5.22
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

该产品无香味、无颜色、无羊毛脂,无香味;无防腐剂;唇笔;按制药标准生产;高度保湿;SPF 30+ 强效防晒; 有UVA和UVB保护; 帮助防止嘴唇干燥或开裂。 对于干燥和敏感的皮肤,该唇膏具有保湿防晒双重功能,可以舒缓,滋润,并防止干燥或破裂的嘴唇遭受阳光的伤害。

警告

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store below 30°C.

Always read the label and use only as directed.
If symptoms persist see a healthcare professional.

常见的用途

• Softens and helps protect dry or sensitive lips
• Uniquely shaped glide-on applicator is soft on lips.
• Broad spectrum SPF 30+ protection.
• Free from fragrance, colour, lanolin, PABA and propylene glycol.
• Free from fragrance, colour, lanolin, and propylene glycol.

使用方法

在暴露于阳光、狂风、寒冷和其他恶劣气候条件之前,轻轻均匀地将该产品涂抹于嘴唇。或在任何嘴唇干燥的情况下,使用本产品。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it will be buying more
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Face Lip Balm 15G With Spf 30+ As I have sensitive skin and lip, this is one of the best I have tried so far.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens and protects I really enjoy this lip balm and find it to be moisturising and protective when I apply it before I go outdoors as it contains SPF 30+. It doesn't have that bitter taste like others and doesn't have a sticky feeling once applied. If I do ever have dried or cracked lips I'll apply this and find that within a few applications throughout the day that it has softened my lips and fixed them. I highly recommend this lip balm for summer especially as the lips are often the one part that get missed when applying sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seham Great product make my lip super healthy.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Carry this with me all the time.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best lip balm i've used so far I suffer from dry lips all year around & this one is hydrating & moisturising enough for hours. I love that it's fragrance free, its easy to apply applicator & the added spf. I even like the pretty blue tube lol.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I had severely chapped lips and my normal lip balm just wasn't cutting it. Bought QV because of the high reviews and was sceptical but this worked in 3 days! I also don't have to reapply as much as I would with other brands. It's my new go to!
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ives used this for 25 years I’ve used this for 25 years and it’s the only lip balm I use. It was recommended by dermatologist. It’s a basic formula and leaves your lips moister than other brands. Non-irratating too
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Love the spf and it comes in a nice applicator. Larger than other lip balms but I’m happy and would by again.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm I've ever tried Keeps your lips moisturised, long wearing and doesn't taste bad if you accidentally licked it. My previous favourite was aquaph*r lip repair which was great but it used to leave dried white clumps on my lips after I woke up but this doesn't do that! It dries so elegantly. I don't even buy clear lip gloss anymore. This gives the same effect but can also be toned down depending on how much you use. Honestly, can't recommend it enough. I've bought and used 10+ tubes.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip moisturiser Great for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using QV body moistures for years and once realising they had a lip balm. It changed everything! It makes my lips so soft and smooth and now my lips are never dry!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave I always use this, it's great for me as I am highly sensitive to anything that has colour or perfume in it, especially on my lips.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brand Happy that QV is expanding all the time. Great pricing and none of the family react to the ingredients.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I loved this lip ballllllllm
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for many years and cannot find anything else that keeps my lips as moist
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Lip balm is great, easy to carry, easy to use, and I have seen much improvement with the dryness of my lips. The SPF component is also very valuable in this product. I recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm This lip balm is so amazing and it doesn't leave my lips feeling sticky. I use this product on a daily bases and have not used a different one since.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to lip balm! I have been using this lip balm for over a year. It is the best lip balm that I have ever used and leaves my lips so soft and moisturised, which really makes me feel beautiful and confident. My son uses it for his extremely dry lips and it is the only product that soothes them. The price is very reasonable too considering how much use you get out of the product - a little goes a long way with this lip balm!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm I have been a QV lip balm user for more than 2 decades. This lip balm is the best on the market for sensitive lip user. Plus it feels great being able to support an Australian made and owned products.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm Great product worked wonders on my very dry lips great for long flights
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and good The product is beautiful, wonderful and light on the skin worthy of the experience and suitable for everyone
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip balm Good lip balm. Only wish it stayed on lips longer.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It is a very nice product
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adore QV all productions easy to apply my skin. very quick absorb ! great and reasonable price indeed.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal for dry and cracked lip I always apply this before going out for sun protection. In addition to that, it is soothing and fragrance-free, makes my lip looks moisture!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from QV Face Lip Balm 15G With Spf 30+ to thick & gooey very hard to squeeze from tube
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To hard. Although this is a great product this particular one is so hard to get out of the tube.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT