$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

  Product ID: 59023

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

产品号:59023
$10.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$10.49
节省$2.50
不用付零售价: $12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops have high performance, extended protection, fast symptom relief and dry eye therapy.

Systane (a trademark of Novartis ) Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops elevates the science of dry eye therapy. From first blink, eyes feel lubricated and refreshed. Feel the difference in dry eye relief with Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops.

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops is a dry eye therapy for the temporary relief of burning and irritation due to dryness of the eye. Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops may be used to lubricate and rewet daily, extended wear and disposable silicone hydrogel and soft (hydrophilic) contact lenses.

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops moistens your contact lenses, reduces discomfort with contact lens wear, and helps to remove particulate material that may cause irritation and/or discomfort.

警告

Ophthalmic use only.
See package insert for complete instructions and important safety information.
If you experience persistent eye discomfort, excessive tearing, vision changes, or redness of the eye discontinue use and consult your eye care professional. Do not use if this product changes colour or becomes cloudy.
Do not use if you are sensitive to any ingredient in this product.
Do not touch tip of container to any surface to avoid contamination. Replace cap after use.
Do not swallow the solution.
Keep out of reach of children.
Sterile until opened.
Discard container 6 months after opening. Use before expiration date.

成分

Systane (a trademark of Novartis ) Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops is a sterile solution containing Polyethylene Glycol 400, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Sorbitol, Aminomethylpropanol, Boric Acid, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride and Polyquad (a trademark of Novartis ) (Polyquaternium-1) 0.001% Preservative.

CONTAINS

Polyethylene Glycol 400 4mg/mL and Propylene Glycol 3mg/mL.

使用方法

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used Systane Ultra Lubricant EyeDrops Systane Eye Drops a product worth using for tired eyes
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cools eyes, returns comfort Good product. Only thing is I use it once, then seem to lose it. I have bought two bottles now for that reason. Recommended by my ophthalmologist. I have now bought the vials so i can have some in different places where i need them.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyedrops Great eyedrops that I use every day for dry eyes
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops. Recommended by my doctor. The best drops I have used for my dry eyes.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instead relief My husband has dry itchy eyes and Systane ULTRA is the best, he uses it all day.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! During a recent eye test, my optometrist noted that I had dry eyes and that I use these drops. They certainly leave my eyes feel much fresher
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drops Great eye drops for using with contact lenses. I put a drop in each eye, then put my lenses in. Really improves the comfort for me.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Best she drops yet. Very hydrating. Eyes soothe straight away
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eyes Best lubricating drops I have tried
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I've used. This is the best eye drops I've found to relieve dry eyes and I've tried most of them. Contact safe too. Brilliant!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Really good eye drops
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very comorting. Good product.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye drops We find this an excellent product for our eyes
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product, have used for a long time.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blue screen sore eyes Drops are soothing and help ease the eye strain from the computer screens.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry eye saver I have severe dry eye problems and these dropd were recommended by my specialist. At a good price by them in Chemist Warehouse for an effective job.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyedrops Regularly purchase this. I use this twice daily, helps refresh my dry eyes. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The twin pack is great value. As a sufferer of dry eye syndrome for many years, Systane Ultra are the best eye drops for me. And with the best products at the best prices, shopping at Chemist Warehouse is like finding money in the street!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for upto 6 months after opening I use this every now and then when my eyes feel dry at work. I love the fact that is lasts for upto 6 months after opening as I don't use it all the time.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very good relief but I have trouble with putting drops in eyes still
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for "screen" eyes I used to think I needed glasses but it turned out I just had dry and tired eyes from working at a screen all day and then looking at my phone all night. I use these drops 1-2 times per day, although 3-4 would be even better, and they're great for fixing that tired feeling after a few hours.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works straight away to relieve dry sore eyes This is the only eyes drops my husband will use, he has very dry sore eyes and these drops work the best he has tried.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps soothe This is the only drops that help my husbands dry eyes, wish it came in larger bottles as he goes through so much of it.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye saviour Have used regularly always helps
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for stingy dry eyes My wife and I use this nightly before going to sleep to address stingy dry eyes. One drop each eye stops that ache upon waking up. Seem to work through out the day with no need for additional drops, nightly works for us.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye relief Drops are great, provide moisture for eyes. have been using them for a long time
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Our optimist recommended it after cataracts were done very good for dry eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I do a lot of art and this really helps my eyes when they get tired and sometimes dry been using for a couple of years
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relieves Sore Eyes As you get older the weather particularly the wind dry your eyes and I find that Systane Ultra Eye Drops soon relieve the problem
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Systane Ultra Lubricant eye drops I have been using this eye drops for a number of years, highly recommended by my eye doctor. It's a little more expensive than the other brand but it does do the job.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT