$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

  Product ID: 59023

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

Systane思然Ultra润滑滴眼液,10毫升

产品号:59023
$9.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$9.49
节省$3.50
不用付零售价: $12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops have high performance, extended protection, fast symptom relief and dry eye therapy.

Systane (a trademark of Novartis ) Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops elevates the science of dry eye therapy. From first blink, eyes feel lubricated and refreshed. Feel the difference in dry eye relief with Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops.

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops is a dry eye therapy for the temporary relief of burning and irritation due to dryness of the eye. Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops may be used to lubricate and rewet daily, extended wear and disposable silicone hydrogel and soft (hydrophilic) contact lenses.

Systane Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops moistens your contact lenses, reduces discomfort with contact lens wear, and helps to remove particulate material that may cause irritation and/or discomfort.

警告

Ophthalmic use only.
See package insert for complete instructions and important safety information.
If you experience persistent eye discomfort, excessive tearing, vision changes, or redness of the eye discontinue use and consult your eye care professional. Do not use if this product changes colour or becomes cloudy.
Do not use if you are sensitive to any ingredient in this product.
Do not touch tip of container to any surface to avoid contamination. Replace cap after use.
Do not swallow the solution.
Keep out of reach of children.
Sterile until opened.
Discard container 6 months after opening. Use before expiration date.

成分

Systane (a trademark of Novartis ) Ultra Lubricating Eye Drops is a sterile solution containing Polyethylene Glycol 400, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Sorbitol, Aminomethylpropanol, Boric Acid, Potassium Chloride, Sodium Chloride and Polyquad (a trademark of Novartis ) (Polyquaternium-1) 0.001% Preservative.

CONTAINS

Polyethylene Glycol 400 4mg/mL and Propylene Glycol 3mg/mL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye drops Tried various eye drops this is one of the best which i come across. Is soothing after used and can be used with contact lens.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to soothe your eyes Very soothing for sore irritated eyes highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I brought this product because it's expiry date is 6 mths from opening, which is great when you use it twice a day and you don't have to throw it away after one month like other products.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this product weeks ago and found this eye drops was really moisturising and very good to use whenever your eyes feel uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Eyes Really helps with dry eyes and lasts for ages.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb drops for dry, and tired eyes. Tried other brands and find these are much better.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 month use by date makes it very economical. Chemist Warehouse have a good price for this product from my research. Old age brings many things including dry eyes. I like the fact that you have 6 months to use these once opened before discarding without preservatives as well.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only eye drops I'll use! Love these eyedrops. My eyes are always so dry and hard to open in the mornings and these drops work a treat! I take these with my everywhere!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Systane Ultra Lubricant Eye Drops Excellent Product, They have certainly cornered the market for best price.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I wear contact lens, and this eye drops works for it.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes This product is the best for scratchy dry eyes. Better than similar products
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye drops I use these eye drops numerous times a day for an eye condition.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value for money I use this product for long time, it help my eye always keep it moisturise and certainly it's a lot better price than other one
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful It keeps my eyes not dry and relax
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well These are the best eye drops I have used in a long while
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye drops I use these eye drops everyday, they don’t hurt or sting your eyes. They really help if they are sore or dry.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Systane Ultra eye drops Use as per directions Very comfortable when instilled into eyes Very happy as long life of six months Cost effective quality product
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT These drops help my eyes so much and the expiry date lasts longer than other brands that you have to dispose of in a short time once opened, so i always buy these ones, better value.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - but can't buy Can't buy twin pack as advertised in my email from chemist Warehouse ??
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective and very good I had problem of dry eyes, pain in eyes, feel air in eyes. After using this all problems has been resolved. Now I am very happy with this. I work full day in front of computer. I use this eye drop at night. Now everything is normal with my eyes. I highly recommend this if anyone feeling same problems. Cheers
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use It very moisturising and it not irritating to your eyes. Long lasting wear.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price always, and does the job effectively
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I always bought this brand for my whole family , it is very effective.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry eyes Because I have dry eyes, I have been using Systane Ultra eye drops for many years. They relieve my dry eyes and is easy to use. I take them where ever I go.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what my eyes need Thelse drops are light enough to not leave my eyes sticky, but also thick enough to last throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Systane lubricant eye drops I have glaucoma so I very careful what I put in my eyes, Systane Ultra is the only brand I use.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Could not purchase twin pack as advitised only kept bringing up single units
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Near expiry date product I bought 4 of them on september 2018, and all of the products sent to me have an expiry date on next year January!
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_62
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT