$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,2千克

  Product ID: 59348

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,2千克

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,2千克

产品号:59348
$55.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$79.99
$55.99
节省$24.00
不用付零售价: $79.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Using this for a month or so, mixes better than any other protein I have used
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protein I have used this protein, it’s a great and helpful to my personal fitness. I highly recommend try it when you ready to workout at gym.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein shake I've been using this for about 3 months now and love it. I train at night so being able to have a 3 scoop shake post workout as dinner means I'm getting a great protein hit and a light meal which has helped muscle recovery as well as my waist line. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality protein Bought this protein last month on sale as a alternative to the normal pricey stuff I buy not expecting to much, very surprised with the quality of it! great taste, mixes well, and in my honest opinion it stacks up well compared to the top notch ones on the market right now.. If your a cheap bugger give this a go.. Also very fast delivery!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my husband has it to help to maintain a bit of strenght in his older years
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value with $20 off rrp plus free delivery. Happy with the product. Seems to do what is says and tastes nice as well.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High protein, uncertain flavor It's easily dissolved and the protein content is high. One flaw is the flavor as someone has mentioned. I don't care about how it tastes, but I do care whether some kinds of sweeteners are used.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely taste I brought this a few weeks ago , after trying a different view this is the best value for money
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protein I always buy this protein and always happy with it and great price through CW
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product with great taste My daily supplement. Nice taste and consistency.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great nutrition profile but too sweet Bought this because it advertises lower carbs/sugar so was hoping it would taste more bland but actually has a sickly sweet taste that lingers. I find it more noticable than the total range. I may be wrong but seems like more artificial sweetner (sucralose) is added to compensate for the lower sugar/lactose. Bit dissapointing as you can always add fruit or sugar to a shake if you wish but cant take the additives out. Wish Chemist Warehouse would supply a naked whey!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very sweet I suppose for the price this protein is OK. It tastes strongly of sweetener and is not very chocolatey at all. I would not re purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible Taste! It mixes well, and gives expected results, but it is so hard to drink because of how badly it tastes. You’re beat bet is to mix it with milk, a bit of sugar and fruit to make it tolerable. I would not recommend this protien shake.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible taste!! It's good value, stirs well, but it tastes like metal and sugar?! Got this for me and my girlfriend, neither of us can drink it easily, not sure what to do with it now. (I got the vanilla ice cream flavor btw)
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sweet It’s too sweet to drink
Date published: 2020-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT