$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

  Product ID: 59351

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

VitalStrength Launch乳清蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

产品号:59351
$104.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$114.99
$104.99
节省$10.00
不用付零售价: $114.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

100% Premium Whey Low Carb is the ultimate protein powder for muscle growth & recovery. Formulated with a premium protein blend of both Whey concentrate & isolate and packed with 21 vitamins & minerals. Naturally rich in BCAAs which protect your body against muscle loss, decrease fatigue and speed up your metabolism.

100% Premium Whey Low Carb is easy to digest & specially formulated for enhanced solubility to mix easily with other foods & boost protein concentrations of any meal-perfect for daily use.

• 33 grams of protein per serve
• 21 key vitamins and minerals promote optimal health
• 8.8 grams BCAAS per serve
• Ultra-low 1.3 grams of carbs per serve
• 1.2 grams of fat per serve
• 6500mg L-Glutamine to enhance recovery
• Specially formulated for enhanced solubility to mix easily

警告

This product should be used in conjunction with an appropriate physical training or exercise program. This product is not intended as a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate fluid intake. Not suitable for children under 15 years or pregnant women: should be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Exceeding the recommended serving size may cause harm due to the high level of vitamins and minerals.

常见的用途

Vital Strength Protein may be taken at any time of the day, mixed with water or milk or added into meals. Use in conjunction with a healthy diet to meet your protein requirements & reach your physique goals.

成分

Vitalstrength 100% Whey Protein Blend (96%) (Instantised Whey Protein Concentrate, Instantised Cross Flow Microfiltered (MF) and Ultrafiltered (UF) Whey Protein Isolate) (contains concentrations of beta lactoglobulin, glycomacropeptide, alpha lactalbumin, immunoglobulin, bovine serum albumin)), Glutamine, Flavours, Guar Gum, Anticaking Agent (551), Vitamins & Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid (Vit C), Iron, Zinc Lactate, Vitamin E, Sodium Molybdate, Nicotinamide (Vit B3), Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite, Manganese Sulfate, Folic Acid (Vit B9), Vitamin B12, Calcium Pantothenate (Vit B5), Riboflavin (Vit B2), Vitamin A, Pyridoxine HCL (Vit B6), Biotin, Thiamine (Vit B1), Vitamin D3), Sweetener (Sucralose), [Cocoa in Chocolate Blast flavour only, Colour (124) in Wild Strawberry flavour only]. Made in Australia from local & imported ingredients. Contains milk & soy products. Soy lecithin is used to instantise whey proteins and is less than 1% of the whey product. May contain traces of wheat, egg and cereals.

使用方法

Mix 40g (approx 2 scoops) with 250-300ml of cold milk or water. Best taken within 30 minutes of training and/or between meals. Serving size and frequency may be increased for athletes after consultation with a fitness or health care professional
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 for mixing Best mixing protein I've had! Tastes pretty decent with water as well. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste I needed a good tasty protein powder for my shake. I hadn't tried this brand before but it looked OK and the price was good. I am really pleased with this. It has a good taste without being powdery. I recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I brought this a month ago and getting good results with recovery and also energy
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste This tastes a lot better then others, It has all the great ingredients & you do notice improvements
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein powder! I accidentally bought the chocolate flavor (I usually just stick to the vanilla because it taste great) and I was pleasantly surprised! I always use chilled water when I mix and a as well as a mixing ball to avoid any lumps it's the only protein powder I like and have been using it for about a year!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixes And Tastes Great! I have been using the Vital strength range for a year now. It’s great value, tastes great, mixes well with water, doesn’t hurt my stomach AND ITS ONLY MADE WITH GOOD INGREDIENTS! Highly recommend, better than brands at supplement shops
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes Okay Easy to swallow and I am seeing results faster.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it one month ago,really good taste
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good protein for post workout it helps with the post workout recovery and is low in carb. great produt . worth a try.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, good results I've been using this for about a year and it tastes great, is great value for money and I'm seeing good results putting on muscle mass.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found no faults I bought a couple of weeks ago, it tastes great and the bucket is heavy duty so can be used as something else when finished
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid protein Great quality..mixes super easy and has loaded bcaa and glutamine and multi vitamins..good value for all that
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good low carb, low sugar choice of protein. Good taste, it mix well with water, milk, coconut water. Good source of protein. Low carb and low sugar. Not the best but, a good choice if you are in a budget.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste for protein shake Great chocolate taste Fair amount of protein per serve
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Great taste. Changed from ripped to whey trimming up quicker with the whey protein.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Tastes good, good product, one of the better protein powders. Both chocolate and vanilla are good.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tasting I researched the different options as far as whey goes and chose this item and have no regrets!!!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product. Tastes great and really adds extra muscle if you use after a workout. everyday use will give you results.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent protein powder - got it on sale I usually buy ON chocolate protein but decided to give this a try because it was on sale and a very good price for a LOT of protein. The taste is nice, only drawback is the texture is a bit grainy, not as smooth as ON. I mix it with my oats, smoothies, etc and the texture isn't too noticeable but I don't know if I'd buy this again versus trying another brand. Maybe if it was a really good price.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whey protien A good product and arrived promptly.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price hike Was greatly price. Sudden jump by $30. Will probbaly look at another product. Else where.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Taste Taste is great, like the fact that it dissolves easily even with cold milk.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Always buy vital strength
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality. Another excellent product from Vital Strength , Great taste , Mixes well , Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1 of the best value 4 $ protein powders Bought this massive 3kg tub for an absolute bargain and i'll definitely be buying more at this price. Excellent percentage content of protein, tastes good, and independently tested. Hopefully chemist warehouse will sell strawberry flavour in the future (hint, hint). At this price, it is THE best value protein powder anywhere atm, and the tubs are an awesome keep after you run out ;)
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste Good taste and easy to chug down after a workout.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste I am happy with the quality and taste
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes like Powdered Chalk For those saying this has great taste, you obviously don't have much experience with protein shakes. The taste on this is barely noticeable. It literally tastes like powdered chalk. Cheap for a reason. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT