$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped羟基健身蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

  Product ID: 59362

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped羟基健身蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped羟基健身蛋白粉,巧克力味,3千克

产品号:59362
$80.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$114.99
$80.49
节省$34.50
不用付零售价: $114.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Hydroxy Ripped Workout protein is scientifically developed to maximise extreme muscle growth after an intensive training session. The combination of proteins will replenish your muscles with essential nourishment and prevent muscle breakdown hours after you have trained.

成分

Instantised Cross Flow Microfiltered (MF) and Ultrafiltered (UF) Whey Protein Isolate (contains concentrations of beta lactoglobulin, glycomacropeptide, alpha lactalbumin, immunoglobulin, bovine serum albumin), Whey Protein Concentrate, Fructose, Calcium Caseinate, T3 Thermophase (Hydroxy Citric Acid, L-Carnitine, Chromium Picolinate), Guar Gum, Nature Identical Flavouring, Vitamins & Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid (Vit C), Nicotinamide, Vitamin E, Iron Chelate, Zinc Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Riboflavin (Vit B2), Pyridoxine HCl (Vit B6), Manganese Sulphate, Thiamine HCl (Vit B1), Molybdenum Trioxide, Folic Acid, Retinyl Acetate (Vit A), Potassium Iodide, Biotin Triturate, Chromic Chloride, Selenomethionine Triturate, Vitamin B12, Vitamin D), Sucralose (955), [Colour (124) in strawberry flavour only, Cocoa in chocolate flavour only]. Contains milk and soy products. Soy lecithin is used to instantise whey proteins and is less than 1% of the whey product. Gluten free. Made in Australia from local and imported ingredients.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital Strength - Ripped Mixes easily with water or milk, lots of flavour and tastes great. I buy this product reasonably often and can highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty supplement. Great supplement after a hard workout! You can notice the muscles repair themselves faster than usual..
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb taste I have been using this product for a couple of years. Used to pay the full price but managed to get it at a discount this time. I have always used the chocolate flavoured one and I think it is probably one of the best tasting protein powder I have tried.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Brought this because of the size and hasnt loet me down as of yet
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I keep buying I bought this a month ago and it's great taste great I make my own protein bars and it wen very well I them
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chocolate taste not powdery I found it to be reasonably creamy still when using water with a awesome chocolate flavour also not powdery like others i have tried
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I first started buying this protein powder in 2000. It mixes well with milk or water, does not contain caffeine or Guarana, great flavours.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought for partner he is still using it but very happy with this product so far
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and good value The taste is great, and very easy to mix.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great Service Very competitively priced and lightning fast shipping. Why would you shop anywhere else but at Chemist warehouse online and in store!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder This is by far the best protein powder I’ve used. Tastes good and mixes better than others I’ve tried. The 3kg tub is also good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely High Quality I am looking for product to gain my muscle, and I decided to buy this item from chemist warehouse. I can say that I am in LOVE with this product, test really nice and highly recommend to all work out.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, above average taste I actually look forward to my post workout shakes. I make a full smoothie out of it. The powder straight up isn’t bad and is above average in taste. Great chemical make up.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Taste and Amazing results I’m happy I bought this product great value and great results
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein Great flavor and consistency, easy to shake and drink. Very happy with its performance and will not be buying any other protein.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ripped by name, Ripped by nature Extremely happy with this product. Tastes great and very affordable. Will be a return buyer
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost finished my 3rd 3kg tub about to buy my 4th Really happy with the results. It has helped me lose weight while gaining muscle. great taste and no stimulants, so i can take it at night after gym, not long before i go to bed. Best price that I've seen for good quality protein, especially when it goes on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. Just finished a 3 kilo tub, can definitely see the benefits.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital Strength.One of the best products available! I bought this on a recommendation from a mate, and I'm glad I took his advice. It tastes great, I've been seeing great results after training, and it acts as a great meal supplement as well when wanting to intake less calories for the day.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste and functional I have been using this product for a couple of years and it tastes great and it helps with recovery. i run and go to the gym and it is hard to get the protein i need and this product does the job
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I buy this regularly and love it!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!!! I bought the smaller one a month ago and loved it so much i decided to buy the 3kg one. Great results. Not the tastiest so next time will try Vanilla. But other than that 9.5/10 would recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is insane As a daily protein consumer, i love this product. Even tho the price is reasonably high it is packed with vitamins and more importantly includes a fat burner. After using this product for a month, it really does work and the results are rapid. No need to waste money on other products just BUY THIS :)) It is safe to say i will be buying this again from chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and mixes well This protein tastes awesome and mixes really easily with no clumps, goes well on its own and also in smoothies.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Good quality. .
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste i buy this every fortnight for great price
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste, Mixes Well and Works! Using for about 6 months, no gut pain/cramps like you might get from other whey powders. Includes BCAA elements so saving from buying separately. Definitely a ripped formula, buy when on special for best value. Very low in Soy!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste Great taste. Great value. Definitely prefer the chocolate to the vanilla
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, great taste been using this one for a while, I liked it because it tastes nice, and low calories, high protein
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great powder Excellent have been using this for over a month now and getting great results. The flavour and taste is amazing. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT