$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped Workout Protein Powder 3Kg Vanilla

  Product ID: 59364

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped Workout Protein Powder 3Kg Vanilla

VitalStrength Hydroxy Ripped Workout Protein Powder 3Kg Vanilla

产品号:59364
$80.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$114.99
$80.49
节省$34.50
不用付零售价: $114.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Hydroxy Ripped Workout protein is scientifically developed to maximise extreme muscle growth after an intensive training session. The combination of proteins will replenish your muscles with essential nourishment and prevent muscle breakdown hours after you have trained.

成分

Instantised Cross Flow Microfiltered (MF) and Ultrafiltered (UF) Whey Protein Isolate (contains concentrations of beta lactoglobulin, glycomacropeptide, alpha lactalbumin, immunoglobulin, bovine serum albumin), Whey Protein Concentrate, Fructose, Calcium Caseinate, T3 Thermophase (Hydroxy Citric Acid, L-Carnitine, Chromium Picolinate), Guar Gum, Nature Identical Flavouring, Vitamins & Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Magnesium Oxide, Ascorbic Acid (Vit C), Nicotinamide, Vitamin E, Iron Chelate, Zinc Chelate, Calcium Pantothenate, Riboflavin (Vit B2), Pyridoxine HCl (Vit B6), Manganese Sulphate, Thiamine HCl (Vit B1), Molybdenum Trioxide, Folic Acid, Retinyl Acetate (Vit A), Potassium Iodide, Biotin Triturate, Chromic Chloride, Selenomethionine Triturate, Vitamin B12, Vitamin D), Sucralose (955), [Colour (124) in strawberry flavour only, Cocoa in chocolate flavour only]. Contains milk and soy products. Soy lecithin is used to instantise whey proteins and is less than 1% of the whey product. Gluten free. Made in Australia from local and imported ingredients.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong with choc or vanilla Tastes great, value for money and definitely helps to repair my body after training.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital Strength! Great product and value!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great Tastes great and mixes well.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein on market would recommend to anyone Amazing product great taste
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean muscle Great quality protein supplement. With a great taste.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal Flavour This Ripped Protein is one of the best on the market and affordable, highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave all round protein powder I have been using Ripped for the last 12 months, and take it twice a day between meals. It tastes great, dissolves easy and mixes well in smoothies. It does what it says, I have become more lean and have more muscle definition since using Ripped.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and delicious ripped protein powder I ordered this online last month and have consumed on average 1-2 times a day. I've managed to lose almost 10 kg whilst gaining some lean muscle. And the Vanilla flavour tastes great as well! This is probably the best protein powder I've purchased and I can't be happier enough!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Have been using ripped protein for a while and consistency of flavour and value for money stay true. Goes ok in water too.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from results proven Good quality product. Australian standards in protein ratio.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Love this product and I keep going back to it after trying many other protein products that are on offer. It works and that's why I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results with a great taste. I have been buying this for about 2 years from Chemist Warehouse. I have achieved great results and it has a great taste.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome So happy with this it al good product
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome After decades of taking protein shakes this has got to be by far the best tasting while ticking just about all the boxes in one go
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high in protein 34g. I started buying this 3 months ago I'm very happy with this product as it is.very high in protein helps with hard lean muscles, and very pleasant to drink I never get sick of this flavour. Very happy with I'd recommend it...
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes like vanilla icecream Low in carbs Full in flavor I like to have 1 scoop in a low carb nutribullet breakfast smoothie. Gives me good energy and keeps me full for a while.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and good food suppliment.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product! Really clean easy-to-use! Work's as says it does. Pick me to win as I'm allways buying great product's from Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste - awesome product Been using this product for over a year. Great meal replacement or a pre or post workout snack.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a freat product Extremely tasty and have been seeing great results after weight training, but also as a meal supplement
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fantastic Works fantastic , great gains , great flavour A+
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great with water! Good value for the price
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protein for muscle gain and recovery I bought this product a month ago and have been seeing great results. I use it after weights (for muscle gain) and sport (for muscle recovery). It's even great in banana smoothies.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome flavour and texture I bought this product 3 weeks ago and have been impressed with its flavour, texture and the fact that it sapient bloat you is great. Just got to wait for the results now.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Tastes really nice, has a slight strawberry aftertaste which is surprisingly interesting.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protin Been use for while , grate taste , good results
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Been using this product for a year and it’s fantastic. Great value for money
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it great stuff Great taste with good results
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finished the chocolate blast tub now trying the vanilla it tastes great and helps muscle development.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT