$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

VitalStrength Total Plus蛋白粉,香草味,3千克

  Product ID: 59388

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

VitalStrength Total Plus蛋白粉,香草味,3千克

VitalStrength Total Plus蛋白粉,香草味,3千克

产品号:59388
$89.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$99.99
$89.99
节省$10.00
不用付零售价: $99.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein Nice tasting protein
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome taste This protein power is lovely. Has lovely taste and does not repeat on you like other protein’s do . Awesome value for money too.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and taste Love the Vanilla flavour. It goes well with different smoothie
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders Really good product. Have tried many different protein products to help with recovery, and this one works great for both myself and my wife. Helps you train harder and still be able to work the next day. Great product.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is one of the best protien I've had in a while, was super fast delivery and fantastic service. Thanks
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an awesome price! I regularly buy this protein prowder and its definately one of my favourites. It has a good bcaa profile, good serving of clean protein, low carbs and fat and the flavour (vanilla) is great on its own or versatile to mix with other flavours in smoothies. Also mixes well with other foods eg: yoghurt, porridge, vita brits and has a lump free consistency. For quantity and price when on sale it's hard to beat, would recommend this to anybody looking to improve their health & fitness or just needing to up their daily protein intake.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste Happy with this product. Better than others and the taste is great
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value...!! Great free postage and a top quality product
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnifico Its really really good supplement for me and the same time its cheaper and easy to dissolve using milk... Perfect everyday.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Tastes good Decent protein and good taste
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Dissolve easier with milk than water. Taste is unbelievably good! Good value for money. Definitely will use it on the long run!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I have been using this protein powder for around 1 year. Mixes well and can really see good results from using this after exercise. Great value.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible value for money I buy this product all the time. The 3kg bucket is incredible value, product mixes easily and tastes great
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great tasting product and good value for money. Will purchase again
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and Quality Have been buying this product for 3 mths and found quality and price cant be matched with similar types of products found else where
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased it tastes great and I can see results already
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great low carb, low sugar and high protein Have been using this product for many years and nothing else comes close
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Thus product git me kickstarted on my weightloss journey.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been buying this protein for many years. It’s the first time I’ve bought in 3kg! Great value low carb protein and yummy too!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great value! Would definitely recommend....
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review good product, better if larger quantity
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a while ago while on sale, for my husband as he saw the sale was really good, 50% off I think. He likes the product, and had good results. I have only tried this product a few times in a few protein shakes and it’s pretty good, can’t find any issues. Will start adding it more regularly toy diary routine.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New formulation I have been buying this for more than 3 years but the las time it tasted sweeter and the powder was finer consistency, I don't think I'll be buying it anymore...
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT