$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Optislim 2000混合杯

  Product ID: 59405

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Optislim 2000混合杯

Optislim 2000混合杯

产品号:59405
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this product!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shake mixer! I bought this a month ago and love the way the slim shakes mix so well, no more lumpy bits. Can highly recommend it. Would be great for smoothies too. The secret is probably the insert inside that ensures a smooth shake. Not all shakers have that, thankfully this one does!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect size, great quality, easy to clean. 100% would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great shaker I brought one month ago - great value for money - works great - really mixes the powder and water together
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good as Love the new mixer. Great
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Mixes the powdered drinks very well
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! So good especially for the price tag! Easy to clean, does it's job. It's great :)
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes very satisfied am seeing the difference love flavour
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my needs Does the job and cheap too
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shaker This shaker was perfect for use with Optislim shakes. Even had a filter of sorts that allows you to make your shake with ice cubes but prevents swallowing the ice as you drink it. Great product at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This would have to be the best shaker I have had so far of you want a shaker get this one its awesome
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to mix as a metal ball is included. Easy to clean
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker Mixes perfectly, no chunks or globs left behind. Good design idea to have a metal coil bouncing around inside to help the mixing process.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great shaker I love this shaker its good for the opti slim powder that is mixed with water. It really mixes it well.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optislim shake I have bought the Tupperware equivalent for $40. At $4.95 this shaker is an absolute bargain and does exactly the same thing as Tupperware. Well worth the money as it’s a great value product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase makes mixing shakes easy
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazingly I brought this about a month ago. I could not find a shaker that would mix everything properly. This works so well I've told free friends and they have brought it and said it was best buy..
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the busy household Works well, easy and fast when the kids monopolies everything else. Great value for money, works well and takes the stress out
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shaker. This does exactly what it’s supposed to. I really like that it has a wire ball inside to help with shaking the product up and dissolving the powder in the water. It makes it so much more effective than they used to be.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shake it shake it Mixes the shakes well. Just a little hard to read the measuring sizes on the side.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not in use Not use to date to comment. Using a blender instead to crushed ice cubes.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good size would be better if the measurments were readable
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A leaker Hopeless - leaks every time, don't waste your money
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKS EVERYTIME I bought this recently, it’s such a waste of money! Leaks everytime
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks - Avoid like the Plague A fantastic shaker if you want protein shake sprayed all over your kitchen walls and floor. Designers tried to be clever by incorporating a straw opening with flip-top lid, not realising the more extra openings the higher the chances of leaking. I advise trying to find one without a straw portal.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 450 ml capacity may not me enough for you. 450 ml is just too small to hold froth, milk, ice, and protein powder. They should have designed it to hold at least 750 ml. ( It did not purchase this product but, the customer service person at Opti slim informed me that its capacity is just 450ml)
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT