$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Martin & Pleasance Restless Legs Relief

  Product ID: 59527

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Martin & Pleasance Restless Legs Relief

Martin & Pleasance Restless Legs Relief

产品号:59527
$14.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.25
$14.49
节省$2.76
不用付零售价: $17.25
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Restless Legs Relief
Restless Legs Relief is a homeopathic product formulated with ingredients traditionally used for the symptomatic* and temporary relief of symptoms of mild restless legs such as:

  • Uncontrollable leg movement
  • Night twitches
  • Jerking limbs
  • Itching, crawling or tingling sensations


*If symptoms persist consult your doctor or healthcare practitioner.
Always read the label, use only as directed.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for restless legs This is the only product I find truly effective for restless legs relief. It does as advertised and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Am so happy to find a product that relieved Restless Leg after the years of broken sleep! I wish it came in a larger bottle!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective My 14 y.o. daughter would not be able to sleep soundly without this product!! Very, very effective in providing relief.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works every time Have nearly gone through two bottles now and it does the trick every time. So happy with this product. I don’t need it every night but when I do, and my legs are cycling under the covers and I feel very twitchy, I just spray it under the tongue and within minutes my restlessness calms down and the next thing I know it’s morning.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helped my mum with her reatless legs
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Restless legs are difficult to treat... And this product is hard to beat! Even my sceptic husband agrees Restless Leg Relief is the “bees knees”!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works My husband and I have both been using this on and off for the last few years. You wouldn't think that a few sprays under the tongue would help your insane restless legs, but it does. It has also been a life-saver during my pregnancy as I'm suffering badly from RLS. Using this in conjunction with magnesium has really made a difference for me when I'm trying to sleep at night. Such a recommended product!!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be working! Have just started using this product for the past week and so far I have not had any symptoms at night. What a relief!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martin & Pleasance - Restless Legs Relief I have tried everything - had 3 months no sleep & this product the only thing that works. I put my brother onto this & it also works for him - thank you something finally works
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I bought this a month ago and how I wish I know this spray sooner. I often have restless legs at night time which normally will keep me awake whole night, so now whenever that happen I'd just spray and the restless legs gone in minutes and I normally will sleep soundly afterward!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This seems to really work for me This seems to really work for me
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restless leg relief It helps with restless leg it work better sometimes then other but it dose help relief.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Have been using this for years and get so much relief
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am very happy now good bye very uncomfortable They can fell differences with in 3 days
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Let me say first that I have everything severe restless leg syndrome.. So unfortunately it didn't help me buy I've noticed in the reviews that it has helped many of people
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work during pregnancy I didn't find this helpful for restless legs during pregnancy.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work. Unfortunately didn’t work.
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT