$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Way佳思敏儿童深海鱼油含DHA软胶囊180粒

  Product ID: 59657

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way佳思敏儿童深海鱼油含DHA软胶囊180粒

Nature's Way佳思敏儿童深海鱼油含DHA软胶囊180粒

产品号:59657
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$44.95
$34.99
节省$9.96
不用付零售价: $44.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

专为儿童设计的爆浆鱼油,富含DHA,大脑发育好;爆浆果味,新奇好吃;薯粉胶皮囊,好消化。研究表明,欧米伽-3有助于眼脑发育,提高学习能力,让行为更端正,改善小儿多动症。

警告

存储在25C以下。 防止潮湿。 如果密封条破损或丢失,请勿使用。

常见的用途

本产品含有欧米伽-3,其中EPA 能满足宝宝身体发育,促进右脑+心脏发育,调节情绪+集中注意力;DHA 能满足宝宝智力发育,促进左脑+眼睛发育,提高记忆力+认知能力。大脑&视力齐发育,帮助聪明宝宝全面健康发展。

成分

每粒含天然鱼油500mg,提供有益健康的欧米伽-3深海甘油三酯180mg,其中,EPA 28mg,DHA 133mg。不添加酵母,小麦,乳制品和麸质。

使用方法

6个月- 5岁:每天吃1粒胶囊(或遵医嘱),挤进牛奶、果汁、麦片或直接放进嘴里。
5-12岁:每日随餐咀嚼(不要整个吞下)1-2粒胶囊,或遵医嘱。
如果症状持续,请咨询你的医疗保健专家。

适应症

对于那些不喜欢吃鱼的孩子的父母来说,是个天大的好消息。该儿童智能胶囊能满足孩子对口味,外形的各种要求,是受专利保护的。它含有充足的欧米伽-3鱼油精华,让孩子脑聪慧,健康成长,快人一步。可爱小鱼造型,不含鱼腥,不同颜色,三种口味,好吃又好玩,从而帮助您的孩子增加对欧米伽-3的摄入。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss supplements for kids I bought this for my 5 year old and he has no problem taking them everyday. I am happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought it a few weeks ago and my children liked it
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement Kids like the taste and i like how its not messy.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple for my child Been buying this for my child for 3 years. My boy loves the taste and texture.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Kids love the flavour so has made taking them enjoyable
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty fish capsules Bought 2nd time and kids loves eat every day. Great taste and flavors.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids will love My kids love their chewy fish oil caps and you get different flavours so never boring
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It calmed my grandson a great deal, he can focus much better than before
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid love it! My 3.5 years old son loves it & takes it as a treat every morning. It's great for his brain & eyes etc so I'll keep buying this product.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste My kids eat regularly since a few years
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Great. Our kids love it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love! I bought this for our three girls to incorporate into their daily routine, knowing the benefits of omega 3 for us all. They were wary at first as they have had similar products before and haven't enjoyed the fishy taste. Not with these! They see them as a treat and are helping themselves to their daily dose. We would buy these again.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, It tastes good too I bought one year, my children like it
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy this capsules for my kids. They love it.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Several flavours, tasty for my boy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Baby likes to eat one pill a day to keep healthy.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty fun way to increase omega3 My kids have been taking these since they were babies. This bigger, better value pack is an absolute no brainer. Now that they’re toddlers, they remind ME for their fishy lolly.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement I bought this 2 month ago. Easy for children to take and enjoy it.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great my child like Purple fish oil!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price, great taste, my son loves it very much I'm the repeated customer of this product because my son loves the taste of this product and it's seems quite work for him.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty My kids love to eat this every morning. It might be fishy smelling for some time but my kids love it. It comes n 3 different colors so it makes them even more enjoyable. Highly recommend this fish oil for kids.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste. kids like it. I bought this last month and kids love it. very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter really like it My buddy is 4years and she is waiting eating time every day. She really enjoy this fish shape capsule.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them Every morning my kids ask for their “fishies” and feel like they are getting a treat!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids I have given this product to my boy for 2 years. It is good source to provide the Fish Oil to kids.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product, kids love them and does not taste gross or strong smell.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and easy A economical and easy way to get fish oil into my 4 kids. They love the taste.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids beg me for their vitamins I haven't even finished the first bottle and my grandkids are begging me for a vitamin daily. My 4 year foster girl thinks they are fantastic, she loves that they are different colours and in the shape of fish. She will finish her breakfast , she wont even wait for me to finish mine and shes begging me for her vitamins.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cute and tastes amazing. I can’t say that about any other fish oil tablets I’ve found.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT