$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 补铁片 30片

  Product ID: 59774

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 补铁片 30片

Swisse 补铁片 30片

产品号:59774
$5.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$5.97
节省$5.98
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost 补铁片采用优质配方,帮助维持血液健康,改善膳食铁缺乏症。 血液健康:铁是血红蛋白的一个组成部分,也是血红细胞的主要成分,扮演着向人体全身输送氧气的重要作用。 铁的吸收:富含维生素C,促进铁的吸收。 Swisse Ultiboost 补铁片一直基于科学研究进行配制,在膳食铁含量较低时提供补充铁元素。这个配方适用于素食者、孕妇,以及由于低铁饮食而感到疲劳的人群。

警告

本品不能用于铁缺乏症的治疗,如果症状持续,请咨询医生;在饮食维生素摄入不足的情况下,维生素补充剂只起到辅助的作用。

成分

每片含有: 铁 20mg 维生素C(抗坏血酸钙抗坏血酸盐二水合物)16.52 mg 维生素B6(盐酸吡哆嗪) 8.22 mg β胡萝卜素 1mg 有机认证螺旋藻 200mg

使用方法

ADULT DOSAGE:

One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30 degrees Celsius. Do not use if cap seal is broken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablet I take one for at least a week every month
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets Great value, I broke them in half and used them.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron help all the way Easy to take and gives me the boost I need
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I found this iron table the best as i have got very low iron levels
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for low iron production I take these daily, best thing I did! Much more energy and stamina
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than any others ive taken!!! I have had long term issies with low iron. Ive tried many iron supplements and these were a god send. Im no longer tired all the time and its finally keeping my iron levels in a normal range
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice Great highly recommend
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! been buying this for over 6 years especially good when your iron levels are low especially during that time of month and if your not scoffing down huge amounts of red meat and they don't cause constipation like some iron tablets can
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good Half price, great buy.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it every month since 2 years. Great iron tablets.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works It helps to get active
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I take this with vitamin C. Good product from swisse
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great product I have been buying these on and off for the last few years. I always feel more balanced and more energised for taking these. They never leave me constipated nor do they upset my stomach like some iron pills can. Reasonable price. It's a brand I can trust.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for women I have been using this product for many years. I find it gives me the energy I need and I have no upset feelings in my stomach. I take it every day and whenever I get blood tests my iron levels are always Ok.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Reliable brand and does boost my sister's iron level. She loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for months now and find that it is great it can be taken with food (other tablets you have to have on an empty stomach) and my iron levels are always near perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Benefits the prodcut has fullfilled my deficinecy of iron and it is great. i highly recommend everyone to use it.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poduct I feel more energized.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product because the iron dosage is what I require
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I have noticed a difference in my health since these have arrived. Will continue to purchase. I wished that it came in a larger size however.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron Best iron supp combined with vit c to ensure good absorption. Always feel alert and brighter when i take it
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Booster Using this product to assist with low iron count after blood test.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective perfect iron supplement. This is a brilliant iron supplement that I take regularly and will continue to do so for years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tablets have assisted in maintaining my iron level
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The taste is better than for the ones, which dissolve in water
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron tablets that does not upset your stomach
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb product I love it,I had been taking different product of iron tablet,but this one gives me lots of energy when I'm working.as a motel cleaner.my Boss noticed how fast I am!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I bought it a month ago. Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good health food, very suitable for family to eat
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron Maintenance With my iron levels almost back up to 100%, so that I dont fall below unknowingly Ive been having these fortnightly so that I still get the iron I need without having too much.
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT