$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno 艾维诺天然燕麦婴儿洗发沐浴液 236ml

  Product ID: 60251

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno 艾维诺天然燕麦婴儿洗发沐浴液 236ml

Aveeno 艾维诺天然燕麦婴儿洗发沐浴液 236ml

产品号:60251
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Made with natural oat extract, this tear-free, hypoallergenic wash and shampoo cleanses your baby’s skin without drying. So gentle it can be used on newborns and babies with dry, sensitive skin.

一般信息

艾维诺婴儿洗发沐浴液有淡淡的香味。艾维诺婴儿洗发沐浴液含有天然燕麦提取物和无泪配方。温和清洁头发和身体。 艾维诺婴儿洗发沐浴液是由含有天然的燕麦提取物混合而成的一种富有的泡沫清洁产品。它含有无皂配方,经过过敏测试,能有效起到清洁作用但不会感到干燥。这种无泪配方可用于温和清洁婴儿的肌肤和头发,并有淡淡的香气。它的配方适合婴儿和婴儿敏感的皮肤。 无泪配方,无皂,无防腐剂。 发现大自然对婴儿健康皮肤的秘密。

警告

把产品放在远离儿童的地方。

成分

水、甜菜碱、月桂酸钠、甘油、烷基葡萄糖苷、氯化钠、柠檬酸、丙烯酸酯、丙烯酸酯/ c10 - 30烷基丙烯酸酯、苯甲酸钠、甘油油酸钠、氢氧化钠、芳香、聚季铵- 10、Guar羟丙基氯、丁烯二醇、燕麦仁萃取物。 包含 天然燕麦提取物

使用方法

拧下盖,去掉密封。如果密封损坏,请不要使用。倒在湿毛巾或手上,直接涂抹于身体或直接倒入洗澡水里。 泡沫和冲洗。 使用建议 艾维诺婴儿洗发沐浴液可以每天使用来帮助你的宝宝保持皮肤和头发柔软、光滑、健康。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product It’s a very useful product I gifted it to many ppl
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our twins love it - bubbles in the bath without drying out their skin and no tears either
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Aveeno baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin and has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smells nice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. So gentle on my little ones skin, have even chosen to replace my regular baby shampoo to this after trying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash and Shampoo I have been using it from last 2 months. It has no harsh chemicals. the skins retains the moisture and it does not become dry. Definitely a try for small babies
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a great product for my son's dry skin it kept moisturised just right would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my little miss and used it on her for 3 weeks now, absolutely great, leaves her skin soft and smelling like a baby! Amazing product will definitely buy all the time :)
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is awesome. I love that it doesn’t have any harsh chemicals for my baby, washes her hair and skin at the same time. Smells amazing and even bubbles enough to keep her entertained
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked Aveeno Baby Wash and shampoo as it has very nice and delicate fragrance and leave the skin of my baby clean and soft.and it's made with natural ingredients so it make the choice easier. I was using it on my baby after a swimming lessons in swimming pool and it's easy wash away the smell of chlorine..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby fell asleep straight after bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried the Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo and I really like it, it’s really creamy and leaves my baby’s skin soft and supple, I don’t feel the need to moisturise his skin (I still do because it’s my favourite part of bath time) and it has a really nice relaxing scent, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno is worth buying product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it is a good product, the only down side I can think about is they should have some travel size set. It will be easier for people to bring the whole line while travelling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin Love this product! Nice scent and skin doesnt feel dry afterwards.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & moisturising baby wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky clean and smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fantastic. I like the bottle I thought it was eye-catching and I really liked the label. Upon opening it I noticed the scent which was a really nice, clean smelling sent. Are used it on my son and he smells so good after I had given him his bath. I had never tried this product before but after using it I really liked it and I’ll definitely be buying it again
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for soft baby skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great for my son who has very sensitive skin. It did not cause irritation. I like that slim bottle, it sits easily on the side of the bath without falling in. It is soft and doesn't leave that hard feeling in the children's hair. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmaine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice smelling, did not cause any irritation to the skin
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smelling nice.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all types of skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a lot of the Aveeno range for my son as he has eczema. Aveeno is gentle on the skin and doesn't cause him further irritation. Although this one is lightly scented, there wasn't any reaction. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finding products for your baby you always want the best, something gentle and natural without too many add ins.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural product for babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very natural, contains natural ingredients, has a great smell. My son’s skin became very soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the most sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it the smell was great and so gentle on babies skin and tear free
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super wash! I regularly use this for my 3 kids . It is non irritating and hair becomes super soft and clean after use. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno love I love using aveeno products on my baby. They have a lovely scent and have not caused any nasty skin irritations or eczema. You only need the tiniest little bit on a washer, so the bottle lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good I bought it for my child,my friends tell me that this product is fit for the baby .l very like it
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby's hair is silky and soft, no overpowering scent and no allergic reaction
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it smooth on baby skin no irritation and leaves hair shiny and smooth
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very lightly scented The scent is too light. I would have liked it to be a little more scented as my son has a lot of hair and had when he had a cradle cap their used to be this smell that I didn’t like. It didn’t do too well to mask it!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Glad it doesn't have a strong strong fragrance as that can be harsh to babys delicate skin. Enjoyed that it's not oily and doesn't make bubs skin dry.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle This baby wash creates bubbles so an instant win with the little ones! It also is more like a body wash so leaves limited soap scum in the bath. It has a soft smell, so it is not overpowering. The bottle is a one hand operation to squeeze. This is handy with littlies in the bath.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely and works a beaut. Makes skin soft and cuddly
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT