$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aveeno艾维诺天然燕麦婴幼儿保湿补水润肤乳 227ml

  Product ID: 60252

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno艾维诺天然燕麦婴幼儿保湿补水润肤乳  227ml

Aveeno艾维诺天然燕麦婴幼儿保湿补水润肤乳 227ml

产品号:60252
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$9.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Blended with natural colloidal oatmeal, dimethicone (a skin protectant) and rich emollients, this nourishing moisturiser is proven to moisturise for 24 hours.

一般信息

Aveeno艾维诺婴幼儿润肤乳富含与天然胶体燕麦保湿成分,能够24小时滋润保护肌肤。 Aveeno 艾维诺婴儿润肤乳乳液含有天然的胶体燕麦片和丰富的润肤剂,可以舒缓和滋润宝宝娇嫩、干燥肌肤。这种天然、不油腻的配方可以被肌肤快速吸收并滋润24小时。低敏性、无香味,不会刺激敏感肌肤。即使对新生儿来说,它都足够温和。艾维诺宝宝润肤乳经儿科医生建议,可以每日使用,帮助宝宝维持柔软、光滑、健康的肌肤。

警告

放置于儿童无法接触到的地方

成分

水、甘油、二氯化异丙铵、凡士林、异丙酯棕榈酸酯、十六醇、二甲基异丙基醇、二甲基异丙基酮、鲸蜡醇燕麦内核提取物、果仁粉、尿囊素、苄醇、氯化钠。 包含 天然胶状燕麦精华

使用方法

拧下帽盖,去掉密封锡纸。如果密封锡纸破损,请勿使用。如有需要,可以多次使用。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a hit I used Aveeno on my LO daily, lotion on LO after bath. LO's body was remarkably softer after use and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of LO's skin. I would definitely purchase this product again for my LO and maybe also for myself.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase No sticky feeling after applying
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby Daily Moisturiser Smells nice, easy to rub in, doesn't leave skin oily and didn't irritate baby's skin
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very gentle Is perfect for when babies skin is really dry as it is absorbed into the skin really quickly and non-greasy to apply. Very light scent which is also a plus. Skin looks and feels better after applying to skin. Overall a great product to have.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this product after every bath time. I found you don't need to use much so good value for money. My daughter is 7 months and hasn't had any problems with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft skin I really like this baby lotion it glides onto my son and daughters skin leaving their skin soft and moisturised for 24 hours. I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a baby/toddler moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for my girls I liked using this on my baby . Being a light non greasy lotion it really makes it easier to dress my baby after applying, and it’s not as thick other lotions as you can it gets absorbed into the skin fairly quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It was amazingly well absorbed in bubba's skin without leaving it greasy!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Gentle on the skin This was a great product. It doesn't feel heavy to put on babies skin and absorbs into skin easily and with little effort. Leaving babies skin smooth and hydrated. Would definitely purchase again :)
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturiser I was gifted this as a baby shower present and take it with me in my nappy bag wherever we go. It’s very handy and soothes bub’s skin well, and mine too! Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moistriser for baby’s face and body I have use this on my son’s face and body since birth. The texture is non greasy and melts into the skin. Very moistrising and great for all year round.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soothing What a great product my boys skin is left so soft and no irritations.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lotion Easy to use, absorbs well, able to dress quickly afterwards, good for sensitive skin- I have dermatitis- no bad reaction like some other lotions.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption and smooth skin We loved this cream! I was given the cream to try as my son had very dry skin as the months have cooled down. We started applying this cream everyday and have seen a noticeable improvement to the way his skin is. No more scaly or rough skin.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay product! A good product for my son's eczema prone skin. I'm not sure why they use petroleum as the main ingredient. I would happily use it if it doesn't have any nasties in it. Still better than a lot of baby lotions in the market. Fragrance free.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This baby wash has been my favourite by far. It has such a nice scent to it and makes my baby’s skin feel so soft, it’s very gentle in their eyes compared to others. I’d highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Used Aveeno after trying several different products for my bubs sensitive skin. This worked very well. Left the skin moisturised even long after the bath. We completely switched to aveeno productspost using the wash and haven’t been disappointed with any
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Keeps body fully moisturize. Not lolly at all. Leaves skin soft and fragrant. value for money. Last long, not much needed. Baby and adults, everyone can use it. Leave the skin baby soft.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo 1 product but used as head and body shampoo. Just a little amount n it goes a long way. Very durable. Worth the price. Leaves the skin soft n tender. Have been using since past 16 months.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product It’s a very useful product I gifted it to many ppl
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby's skin We were recommended this for our bubs sensitive skin and have loved it. It is thick but still soaks in quickly which is great with a squirmy baby!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Our twins love it - bubbles in the bath without drying out their skin and no tears either
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Aveeno baby wash & shampoo has a nice, subtle fragrance and was gentle on my baby's skin and has left my baby's skin feeling nice and soft and hair smells nice.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is amazing. So gentle on my little ones skin, have even chosen to replace my regular baby shampoo to this after trying.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash and Shampoo I have been using it from last 2 months. It has no harsh chemicals. the skins retains the moisture and it does not become dry. Definitely a try for small babies
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This was a great product for my son's dry skin it kept moisturised just right would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my little miss and used it on her for 3 weeks now, absolutely great, leaves her skin soft and smelling like a baby! Amazing product will definitely buy all the time :)
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is awesome. I love that it doesn’t have any harsh chemicals for my baby, washes her hair and skin at the same time. Smells amazing and even bubbles enough to keep her entertained
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Baby Lotion a yes from me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My twin girls skin was quite dry after coming home from the hospital so we tried Aveeno Baby Lotion. It wasn’t greasy and absorbed into their skin easily. I love the fact it’s hypoallergenic and fragrance free so it won’t irritate their skin. It’s worked really well for my bubbas, very happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Baby daily put to the test! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Aveeno Baby daily lotion on my 15month olds body after his bath each night and on his toes morning and night for 5days straight. His body was remarkably softer after use, and in such a short amount of time great improvement was seen in the condition of his skin surrounding his big toes which both had very deep cracks. I would definitely purchase this product again.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_186
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT