$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜睫毛膏,100%防水,黑色

  Product ID: 60422

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜睫毛膏,100%防水,黑色

Rimmel芮谜睫毛膏,100%防水,黑色

产品号:60422
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$10.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long lashes! I’ve used this mascara for yearssss! It’s a great, easy application and I love the brush style so much I save them to use with other brands if I can’t get this! No clumping either!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Definitely waterproof
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not thick It is a great product! Not too thick and as the product says waterproof so I can wear it to work which involves sweating and being in water.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container Very pleased with how well this mascara stays on all day without smearing or running down face regardless if I am laughing or crying.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a TRUE waterproof mascara! I have extremely oil skin and eyelids which sees the oils moving down onto my lashes throughout the day and have never had a mascara that stays put. Including high end brand toofaced better than sxx This mascara does.not.budge. I adore it and have been using it exclusively for over 5 years now. Its one of those little gems that you find that you hope not too many people find out about because you don't want to have to worry about it being sold out everywhere. Cheap as chips too! You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and black - like it should be! Bought this on special as I'd read good reviews and was not happy with my last mascara - so glad I did! It has just the right amount of liquidity, goes on flawlessly, and separates the lashes nicely. Stays on all day. A slight amount of fallout unless you use eye primer, which I do use and recommend for longer lasting results. Highly recommend this mascara.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara! My eyes are very sensitive so I was worried when purchasing this mascara incase it irritated my eyes but I’m so glad I brought it!! It doesn’t irritate my eyes whatsoever, it doesn’t flake, and it gives me long beautiful lashes. And yes it is waterproof! So happy with this product
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach or pool Stay looking great as you play in the sun
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I bought this a month ago and find it doesn’t clump up like the other products
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Separates my lashes so well and also lengthens them at the same time. Is definitely 100% waterproof I wear it everyday and when I swim or rub my eyes it never smudges. If I could wear one mascara for the rest of my life it would definitely be this one! An amazing product for its prize.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOULDNT USE ANY OTHER MASCARA I have re-purchased this product about over 10 times. Doesn't clump or flake off. Easy to take off with oil eye makeup remover. AHHH-MAZING!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the BEST i started using this a couple months ago and i am Blown Away.... it never runs ever and doesnt clump at all, it doesnt give too much length or volume but i think that just means its perfect for every day wear. seriously, 20 minute showers, trips to the beach, you name it, it doesnt come off.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Good waterproof mascara but doesn’t curl the lashes as nicely as I’d hoped
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waterproof as advertised If you want a thicker black lash this mascara wont do that. It has a soft brush to adding length to your lashes with natural look and YES, it is waterproof
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my eyes are like Panda , it may be not suitable for oily face.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100% not waterproof I bought this for a beach holiday. Put it on for pool time with the kids (bearing in mind I'm not really under the water) and.... Panda eyes! Pretty embarrassing, especially considering I thought I was thinking I looked better than usual in the pool ;)
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good qualitt It is waterproof but that is about the only positive thing. Hardly looks like mascara is on
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not waterproof or run proof very disappointed it runs onto my face below my eye rubbish product not what it advertises
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT