$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

  Product ID: 60428

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

产品号:60428
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$8.99
节省$5.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Full, soft, thick lashes without the brittle feel.

Full, Soft, Thick Lashes
Why You'll Love It:
Builds full, healthy-looking lashes without the brittle feel
Prevents loss of lashes with Quick Dissolve System that allows easy mascara removal
Advanced thickening formula with Vitamin E helps to soften and nourish lashes
No clumps, no globs
Contact lens safe and hypoallergenic

使用方法

Apply mascara from root to tip of lashes. Do not let dry between coats. Removes easily with Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara I’ve been using this mascara for years. It’s great dosn't clump Washes off easily. Good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for 15 years My HG mascara I've used since I was 15! Never clumps, or damages lashes. Easy to wash off and non irritating for lenses wears. Also always a low price which is a win.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as Lancome Definicils Definicils is gorgeous mascara, but $60 a tube and they've stopped making it anyway. After much research I found this Maybelline Full n Soft... I still use the Definicils brush because I have naturally long lashes and like the natural, defining look the brush creates. I get the Definicils look for the Maybelline price. Imo, the Maybelline Full n Soft doesn't make panda eyes anywhere near as much as Definicils did... I have super, super sensitive eyes and by end of day the look is still good, no flaking or redness or itching. So, am I happy? YES! 20/10!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have used it for years and tried other mascaras yet keep coming back to full and soft. I love it
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really black I have been using this for quite some time now. I love how light and smooth this is. Naturally gives your lash that full and dark look without that nasty thick layer.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mascara I EVER buy. I've tried every mascara on the market over the years, from the very cheap to the high-end. I have sensitive eyes, and I also like my mascara to be longwearing - I don't want panda eyes at the end of the day. Maybelline Full 'N Soft Volumizing Mascara is hands down the best mascara of them all. It does what it says on the tube: it really gives you full, soft lashes, and not the crunchy, spiky lashes that other mascaras leave you with. There's no clumping, and it separates the lashes beautifully. It's easy to remove, but it also won't budge throughout the day. It doesn't irritate my eyes. The best thing is that it's not expensive. Who wants to spend $56 on a high-end product that only lasts a few months and isn't as good as Maybelline Full 'N Soft anyway?
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and light A lovely and light mascara for daily use.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara, doesn't shed all over my face I normally use the waterproof version of this, but thought I'd try this one for once. Really great mascara. Nice coverage, doesn't look super thick and clumpy. Most importantly doesn't shed mascara all over my face like some do, stays on well but washes off easier than the waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural, feels natural It feel really soft like I did not apply any mascara at all. Mostly when we wear mascara , it can easily be detected but not with this one. It gives me natural black healthy thick eye lashes. Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great black mascara I simple and easy to very black mascara. I’m happy with the very dark black shade which goes on easily and drys quickly. I have not found this to run even in the current heatwave heat. I would buy again for a budget makeup kit staple item.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluttery Long Lashes I bought this product almost a month ago, and it is definitely one of the better daytime mascaras that i have purchased. It's a great mascara as it gives you long fluttery lashes and lasts well thought out the day, without clumps, and fallout. If you want a more dramatic look than you WILL need to layer it with another mascara in order to build length and volume.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I continually buy this mascara because I find it to be non irritating for my eyes, has great staying power yet can be easily removed by water.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline Full n Soft mascara This mascara is great I have been using it a long time it leaves eye lashes very soft not dry very silky
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features!! Really makes eyes pop!! I bought this product about a month ago and it honestly was such an amazing purchase!! It is so handy and I love it sooo much!! DEFINITELY would recommend!!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have been using this mascara for over 10years, have tried others but always come back to this one. It has a great brush and really leaves your lashes full, not heavy.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Been using this for years, it really is soft. Leaves the lashes nice and soft, not stiff. Easy to use. And pretty good price. Goes on sale a lot.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all rounder This is my go to everyday mascara. No smudging after a full day's wear but still easy to remove in the shower. A staple item in my makeup bag.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I am more than happy with Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara. Again as a mature female I have not used Mascara for years but am very happy with the Maybelline Mascara for it does not clog lashes and the black is very black: Top marks
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with this product will buy again fast postage
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick lashes I have been using this mascara for years and love how thick it makes your lashes. It also doesn't smudge or run.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I find this better than most expensive brands. It is soft as claimed.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously one of the best mascaras ever! I've purchased so many tubes of it I've lost count. I have short, non-existent lashes and this mascara gives them the perfect volume, length and separation. Really magnifies each and every lash. Zero smudging and flaking either! Highly recommend it. The brush is just a standard bristle brush, the formula is slightly wet but dries down quickly, and is easy to layer. Easy to take off at nigh.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was mascara was my first love. And even though I have tried and loved many, many other mascaras, I always find myself coming back to this old faithful. Unsurprisingly, I’ve found most of my friends and my sisters all have had this mascara in their beauty bags and also speak highly of it. \n\nAs with most mascaras, there’s a bit of product overload on the wand initially, but after a couple of weeks of use the product to wand ratio comes down to a more acceptable amount. Personally, I prefer a drier mascara so I don’t clump my lashes with excessive product, so I find that once the tube gets to half full it’s in its prime. This would be my only issue with this mascara; it would be easier if there was a tighter hole or seal to wipe more product off so I wouldn’t have to wait so long to get it to a useable consistency. Until then I use my new tube as a chaser for my old one so that the drier product defines and sets my lashes and then the fresher tube adds more volume and length. \nThis brush design is easily my favourite mascara brush out there. It’s a full and thick bristle that easily coats each individual lash whilst separating and defining. It creates a full, soft and natural look, but with a few more coats can be easily built up to a more dramatic look. You definitely don’t want to go in heavy handed though or you’ll end up with spider lashes, so gently wiggle the brush through and you’ll end with more than double your natural lash length.\nThe formula itself is fast drying (only if you do a single coating at a time), but doesn’t become all clumpy and unusable towards the end. The mascara stays in place all day and doesn’t flake all over your cheeks or smudge on the outer corners of your eyes,but easily comes off in just a few swipes at the end of the day.\nI know I’ll be reaching for this mascara time and time again, and at such an affordable price it easily makes it one of the best on the market. \n
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember back in the late 90's to early 2000s when I just HAD to have this mascara thanks to my obsession with Sarah Michelle Gellar (aka Buffy) who happened to be the model for Maybelline at the time.\nThis was one of the first make up products I ever used-and even after over 15 years and 100's of new products tried-it is still one I continue to buy.\nI like a more natural look with makeup and this is one of the few mascaras that provide that result. Most I have tried feel sticky,leave blobs and stick huge sections of lashes together and look so obvious.\nThis mascara actually separates individual lashes and makes them look naturally longer. Not only that,lashes feel soft still! I am yet to come across another mascara that does that! It doesn't provide hugely noticeable results -but that isn't a problem for me.\nAnother huge positive is its staying power.It lasts all day without smearing or smudging!\nI'd recommend this for anyone wanting natural looking AND feeling fuller lashes at an amazing price.\n
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember back in the late 90's to early 2000s when I just HAD to have this mascara thanks to my obsession with Sarah Michelle Gellar (aka Buffy) who happened to be the model for Maybelline at the time.This was one of the first make up products I ever used-and even after over 15 years and 100's of new products tried-it is still one I continue to buy.I like a more natural look with makeup and this is one of the few mascaras that provide that result. Most I have tried feel sticky,leave blobs and stick huge sections of lashes together and look so obvious.This mascara actually separates individual lashes and makes them look naturally longer. Not only that,lashes feel soft still! I am yet to come across another mascara that does that! It doesn't provide hugely noticeable results -but that isn't a problem for me.Another huge positive is its staying power.It lasts all day without smearing or smudging!I'd recommend this for anyone wanting natural looking AND feeling fuller lashes at an amazing price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everyone needs this mascara. It's just so good. I like it's my favorite brush head as well. Makes your lashes look so nice and long. I also like using this mascara with others and it works well like that too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everyone needs this mascara. It's just so good. I like it's my favorite brush head as well. Makes your lashes look so nice and long. I also like using this mascara with others and it works well like that too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite  mascara. I have been using for years & years. Makes lashes full & soft. Ha ha ha. I live in fear that it may discontinued. If you don't want dolly lashes this the product for you and its sister product waterproof. 10/10
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite  mascara. I have been using for years & years. Makes lashes full & soft. Ha ha ha. I live in fear that it may discontinued. If you don't want dolly lashes this the product for you and its sister product waterproof. 10/10
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Waterproof mascara. I have been using for years & years. I live in fear that it may discontinued.
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT