$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

  Product ID: 60428

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

Maybelline Full n Soft Mascara Very Black 301

产品号:60428
$7.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$7.99
节省$8.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Full, soft, thick lashes without the brittle feel.

Full, Soft, Thick Lashes
Why You'll Love It:
Builds full, healthy-looking lashes without the brittle feel
Prevents loss of lashes with Quick Dissolve System that allows easy mascara removal
Advanced thickening formula with Vitamin E helps to soften and nourish lashes
No clumps, no globs
Contact lens safe and hypoallergenic

成分

G1826/7 Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Beeswax/Cera Alba, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate, Ppg-17/Ipd/Dmpa Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera Wax/Carnauba, Paraffin, Nylon-12, Polyethylene, Butylene Glycol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Stearic Acid, Pvp/Eicosene Copolymer, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, Pvp, Silica, Synthetic Wax, Panthenol, Dimethiconol, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Isoceteth-20, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Disodium Edta, Simethicone, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Tocopheryl Acetate ,Lecithin, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Butylparaben, 2-Oleamido-1, 3 Octadecanediol, Propylparaben. May Contain: [+/- Iron Oxides/Ci 77491, Ci 77499, Ci 77492, Ultramarines/Ci 77007, Mica, Titanium Dioxide/Ci 77891, Carmine/Ci 75470, Chromium Hydroxide Green/Ci 77289, Chromium Oxide Greens/Ci 77288, Ferric Ferrocyanide/Ci 77510] Fil D97/5
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply mascara from root to tip of lashes. Do not let dry between coats. Removes easily with Maybelline Eye Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I remember back in the late 90's to early 2000s when I just HAD to have this mascara thanks to my obsession with Sarah Michelle Gellar (aka Buffy) who happened to be the model for Maybelline at the time.This was one of the first make up products I ever used-and even after over 15 years and 100's of new products tried-it is still one I continue to buy.I like a more natural look with makeup and this is one of the few mascaras that provide that result. Most I have tried feel sticky,leave blobs and stick huge sections of lashes together and look so obvious.This mascara actually separates individual lashes and makes them look naturally longer. Not only that,lashes feel soft still! I am yet to come across another mascara that does that! It doesn't provide hugely noticeable results -but that isn't a problem for me.Another huge positive is its staying power.It lasts all day without smearing or smudging!I'd recommend this for anyone wanting natural looking AND feeling fuller lashes at an amazing price.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everyone needs this mascara. It's just so good. I like it's my favorite brush head as well. Makes your lashes look so nice and long. I also like using this mascara with others and it works well like that too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like everyone needs this mascara. It's just so good. I like it's my favorite brush head as well. Makes your lashes look so nice and long. I also like using this mascara with others and it works well like that too.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite  mascara. I have been using for years & years. Makes lashes full & soft. Ha ha ha. I live in fear that it may discontinued. If you don't want dolly lashes this the product for you and its sister product waterproof. 10/10
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite  mascara. I have been using for years & years. Makes lashes full & soft. Ha ha ha. I live in fear that it may discontinued. If you don't want dolly lashes this the product for you and its sister product waterproof. 10/10
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Waterproof mascara. I have been using for years & years. I live in fear that it may discontinued.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Maybelline Full n Soft mascara on and off for the better part of 15 years. This is the mascara I keep coming back to, because it is so affordable, lasts all day, and gives the exact look I am after. \n\nI have reasonably long lashes naturally, but they are quite pale, so I am always on the hunt for a mascara formulation that will give me thick, natural and healthy looking lashes without clumping or flaking. This mascara absolutely fits the bill, with the added plus of being easy to remove; I use warm water and my regular gentle face wash and it comes straight off, leaving no tell-tale panda eyes.\n\nThe only con for me with this mascara is it can smudge when worn on my lower lashes. This doesn't bother me as I don't usually apply mascara to my lower lashes, but I know there are many out there who do.\n\nOverall, I would recommend Maybelline Full n Soft to  anyone looking for a thick, natural lash look at a very affordable price.\n
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Maybelline Full n Soft mascara on and off for the better part of 15 years. This is the mascara I keep coming back to, because it is so affordable, lasts all day, and gives the exact look I am after. I have reasonably long lashes naturally, but they are quite pale, so I am always on the hunt for a mascara formulation that will give me thick, natural and healthy looking lashes without clumping or flaking. This mascara absolutely fits the bill, with the added plus of being easy to remove; I use warm water and my regular gentle face wash and it comes straight off, leaving no tell-tale panda eyes.The only con for me with this mascara is it can smudge when worn on my lower lashes. This doesn't bother me as I don't usually apply mascara to my lower lashes, but I know there are many out there who do.Overall, I would recommend Maybelline Full n Soft to  anyone looking for a thick, natural lash look at a very affordable price.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a makeup artist and this is the mascara I use all the time. This will give you soft lashes that look full, thick and healthy. And it is such a reasonable price! Love it and will keep it using it for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a makeup artist and this is the mascara I use all the time. This will give you soft lashes that look full, thick and healthy. And it is such a reasonable price! Love it and will keep it using it for years to come.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to mascara for thick, luscious lashes which are soft without clumping. Lasts all day without smudging but is by far the easiest mascara to remove! 
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to mascara for thick, luscious lashes which are soft without clumping. Lasts all day without smudging but is by far the easiest mascara to remove! 
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My HG mascara for all times! So amazing I don't even know how to describe how beautiful this product is! I was out looking for a good mascara in the market to hold my lushes curled as my lushes are thin,short and won't hold a curl, ever until I met this one. I used to curl my lushes(with my fave Shu Umera eyelash curler) and put normal mascara on them but after two minutes my lushes went back to being thin,straight and no memory of the curled lushes or the mascara. And 4 months ago I finally discovered why, the high concentration of water  in normal mascaras weigh down your lushes and make them straight again. Its like you straightened your hair and then washed it so it became curly again, make sense right? So anyway after the long background story I finally found my all time favourite waterproof mascara. The wand is amazing, not the annoying silicony type its the original kind of wand. Cover each and each lash, separates them, make them longer and gives them that 'INSTAGRAM GLAM' look of full,soft and wispy lushes. It gives you defined but yet natural looking lushes, so dramatic bold lushes gals this mascara might won't be for you. I already on my third tube of this stuff, its so easy to remove with any oil based makeup remover and the best thing? It holds your curl for 24/7! LOVE !
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite Mascara Discontinued This was my favourite mascara until Maybelline discontinued the brownish black. Being a red head, black is too harsh on me. Still trying to find a comparable replacement:(
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Not lengthening but makes you look like you have more lashes. Doesn't sting my sensitive eyes if they tear up or make them feel dry at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old Faithful This is my standard go-to black mascara. It's cost effective and does the job. I also prefer the basic wand shape compared to other brands. I have really sensitive eyes and react to many mascaras and eyeshadows, but this one is fine and does not make my eyes tear up.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice long black lashes I really like using this Maybelline New York Full 'N Soft Waterproof Mascara because it gives me long black full lashes with the lashes clumping together. It's also Waterproof so it does not come off or cause smudging or panda eyes. I usually do 2 costs of this mascara with no issues. It does not have a scent to it and also does not irritate my eyes. The wand is a the most perfect size. Not to big it is just right. I also like the simple packaging. The mascara is very affordable too. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for contacts I bought this because my previous one would flake into my eyes while I had my contact lenses on. This one doesn’t so I’m really happy with it. Good coverage and great for every day wear.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Look This is great for daywear as it produces more of a natural look. Doesn’t clump which is a bonus. Removes easily with a makeup wipe.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This used to be my go-to mascara years ago, along with the waterproof version. I found it to be an excellent mascara to achieve natural-looking full lashes. It didn't clump, it separated lashes nicely, and felt weightless. True to its name, my lashes always felt soft instead of crunchy or obviously covered in product. Not one for a dramatic look, but rather to give my lashes a subtle definition for work or school. I found the traditional brush easy to control even when coating my bottom lashes. However, it always smudged onto my lids and under my eyes, which also used to be an issue with the waterproof version.\n\nI never had a problem removing it with good old olive oil or a dedicated eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This used to be my go-to mascara years ago. I found it to be an excellent mascara to achieve natural-looking full lashes. It didn't clump, it separated lashes nicely, and felt weightless. True to its name, my lashes always felt soft instead of crunchy or obviously covered in product. Not one for a dramatic look, but rather to give my lashes a subtle definition for work or school. I found the traditional brush easy to control even when coating my bottom lashes. However, it always smudged onto my lids and under my eyes, which is annoying for a waterproof mascara.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seriously one of the best mascaras ever! I've purchased so many tubes of it I've lost count. I have short, non-existent lashes and this mascara gives them the perfect volume, length and separation. Really magnifies each and every lash. Zero smudging and flaking either! Highly recommend it. The brush is just a standard bristle brush, the formula is slightly drier than the non-waterproof version, but it definitely lasts longer (and is harder to take off at night). Maybelline's Soft & Full mascaras don't make your lashes feel clumpy either. Just soft and voluminous!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft, yes...full, not really This mascara leaves the lashes really soft, although it doesn't really create fullness. And I usually put on 3 layers. I bought on sale, so not too much harm done.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good like any other mascara
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This mascara makes your lashes look better but still natural - they get a bit thicker, more defined and fluffier looking without becoming clumpy or flaking. It's not my favourite, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone trying to get a dramatic amount of volume or length, but it's great for everyday use. 
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yes this mascara gives a full and soft look so my lashes look very natural. No it is not waterproof as it gives me under-eye smudge. So I had to top it over mascara primer to keep its fresh for longer. It's removed easily which is a plus. 
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Avoid this Honestly the only nice thing I have to say is the colour was nice apart from that did nothing to my eyelashes ! Just a little darker and that was it
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this mascara for 2 reasons - it is cheap and the reviews are good. I used a better than s*x mascara prior to this and was truly disappointed in this. It doesn’t make my lashes look black or longer. I’m already looking to buy another one
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dry I bought this a few weeks ago and in using it found it hardle wetbenough to use. Not happy with this product at all. Need to win some newer ones.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT