$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲俏密防水睫毛膏,111极黑

  Product ID: 60433

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲俏密防水睫毛膏,111极黑

Maybelline美宝莲俏密防水睫毛膏,111极黑

产品号:60433
$7.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.95
$7.69
节省$5.26
不用付零售价: $12.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The all time classic mascara! Conditions as it thickens.

The All Time Classic Mascara
Conditions As It Thickens
No Clumps, No Mess
Why You'll Love It:
Lash-doubling formula glides on smoothly to build great-looking lashes
Lash-building brush makes it easy to get a full lash look without clumps or mess
Waterproof formula
Contact lens safe

使用方法

Apply from your outer lash to your inner lash, sweeping brush slowly from root to tip. Do not let dry between coats.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on all day Been wearing this since I was in my late twenties and recently couldn't find it so used another brand. So happy I found it again...
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS IN SMALL PURSE Lovely to use easy to apply
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie This mascara is legendary. It is buildable and dependable. It really is excellent and that is why it's still around today!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara at a very good price I use this mascara all the time now and find it excellent. HAVE tried a lot of other dearer brands, but they don't match up to this one.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great So happy with the long lasting finish
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staple waterproof mascara for sensitive eyes. My eyes are crazy sensitive and this one doesn't irritate it at all. Only hassel is removing it as it is waterproof so might need some type of makeup remover or oil, but at least you know it works.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara I always use this one as it is a good mascara for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waterproof mascara at a affordable price i have been using this waterproof black mascara for years, it stays on all day, doesn't run and is a great price. the colours of the bottle make it super easy to find in the bottom of my bag too.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value I really like this product. It's so affordable and I find it gentle and non irritating. Excellent value for money, especially considering it's advisable to replace your mascara around every 3 months for a new one to maintain eye health due to bacteria. I don't want to spend lots of money on a mascara that i may need to replace before it runs out.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my everyday mascara that I fall back to when other mascaras disappoint! Its incredibly reliable for me and I find the waterproof version to be pretty much the best inexpensive traditional mascara out there. The wand is one of my favorites to the point where whenever I finish one I clean it off and keep it around for tidying up my brows or lashes!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Brown! Sooo disappointed that after 40 years of using brown Great Lash Waterproof it is no longer available. I have tried many other types but Great lash waterproof is the only mascara that holds a curl all day in my straight sparse lashes and is truly waterproof! I am a redhead- I can't wear black, it makes my green eyes look hard. Please please bring back dark brown or at least brownish black.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, fast delivery perfect transaction Great mascara hard to find in waterproof and price was amazing. Superfast free delivery
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline has been my favourite brand for mascaras for as long as I can remember.  I have long lashes but they aren’t as dark as I would like them to be nor are they as thick as I would like so I use mascara every day to enhance my lashes.  \n \nI use the Maybelline NewYork Great Lash Waterproof Mascara on the occasions when I think my mascara could possibly run – like around the pool; on hot sweaty days; on rainy days, and watching a movie that could release my emotions.  Otherwise I use one of the other Great Lash mascaras..  \n \nI think I like the Great Lash mascaras because of the easy to use wands. I hate fancy wands and prefer something simple that delivers mascara without clumping.  I love that the wand gets into my corner lashes with ease \n \nI find that the Maybelline New York Great Lash Waterproof Mascara grabs my lashes effectively to deliver a nice even coat of mascara that adds volume and a very black finish.  I love that I don’t have any smudging or flakiness to deal with and I can get through the day with beautiful natural looking lashes.  I either use eye makeup remover or an oil or balm cleanser to remove the mascara at the end of the day.  .  \n \nI think the Maybelline NewYork Great Lash Waterproof Mascara is a super everyday mascara that has stood the test of time and one that I always have on hand.  \n \n
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara This is a great mascara with formula that doesn’t seem to clump easily. The applicator brush bristles are shorter than I like, but it doesn’t impact the effectiveness of the product.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look, I won’t tell you what to do, but I’ve been buying this since I was 17... decades that means... or one at least. Volume, length and price.. tick tick tick. I had to pick my mouth up off the floor when I came to write a review and realised that Chem Warehouse was giving this beauty away for a mere $6 and something cents. * stocks up shopping cart
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this mascara very much. It is inexpensive and the brush is of a good size.  Living on the coast l find myself going to the beach a lot in summer, with this Maybelline mascara l can come out do the water with no fear of my mascara bleeding down my face.  It does not clump on my lashes but separates the lashes giving me a clean look all day. It is easily removed with Garnier waterproof eye makeup remover. 
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value, but panda eyes. While the lash volume, length and seperation was decent, the colour good and no allergic reaction at all, I had panda eyes within an hour of applying! Took two goes with coconut oil to get it off lashes, three to get it off skin. May not be an issue for everyone, and at this price point it's worth trying.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a very good basic mascara for a very good price point. There are many mascaras on the market that you can pay double, triple the price but this does the trick. I purchase this in the blackest black and I switch mascaras but will come back to this one every now and then. You can't do much better for the price. \n\nIt is a basic mascara and doesn't have a fancy brush wand and is probably much smaller brush compared to other mascaras. It gives lashes a good coating and I usually re-apply 1 or 2 more coats. I find this good for every day where to the office where you don't need such dramatic lashes and a natural look is nice. I do find the wear is not very good as I will start to get panda eyes towards the end of a long working day. \n
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Provides good colour/definition to the eye lashes, but I wouldn't say It provides a lot more volume/lengthening. It helps in terms of the making the lashes look darker. no clumping and inexpensive, readily available. Long wear, I have kept it on all day and definitely waterproof/smudge proof. \n\nI have used it for a few years now and it is my go to everyday mascara, but if I wanted something that really lengthened my lashes/provided volume, I would choose something else over this. This mascara is easily removed with the Garnier micellar water. \nI wear contact lenses and have had no issues in terms of irritation. \n
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a good reasonably priced mascara , i like the fact that it stays on all day . although i have some problems with it, it makes my lashes feel kind of spikey and stiff. i did like how water proof it was though , i was able to wear it in the pool for an hour before it wore off. it didnt give me volume it just made my lashes look darker. i think this would be good for someone who prefers a natural eye look.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a good reasonably priced mascara , i like the fact that it stays on all day . although i have some problems with it, it makes my lashes feel kind of spikey and stiff. i did like how water proof it was though , i was able to wear it in the pool for an hour before it wore off. it didnt give me volume it just made my lashes look darker. i think this would be good for someone who prefers a natural eye look.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too impressed The brush for this mascara doesn't have a shape that pulls eyelashes to elongate them - the bristles are short and spiralled on a diagonal so that they don't catch between eyelashes.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a very basic mascara but it's not as waterproof. It doesn't give thicker lashes either. Instead, I feel that my lashes are defined clearer with no clumps. Multiple layers can deliver a full lash look but again it can be smudged. I had to top this over mascara primer which seems to solve the smudge problem. \n
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good basic mascara, it does give the appearance of thicker lashes and It definitely is waterproof!\n I have a lot of trouble trying to remove this. I would pick the non waterproof version over this one.\n
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good basic mascara, it does give the appearance of thicker lashes and It definitely is waterproof! I have a lot of trouble trying to remove this. I would pick the non waterproof version over this one.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a very waterproof mascara, I would not recommend this as the formula streaks after it's in contact with a bit of sweat and doesn't add volume either.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never understand how this mascara has a cult status, or how it has managed to retain it. It makes lashes look really black, yes, but that's about it. It does nothing beyond that - no improved curl, no lengthening, no separating. Lashes look clumpy and ridiculously fake - but not in a 'fake lash' way, but rather a 'too much mascara' way. The brush is fine, but the formula is awful, and I seriously question any makeup artist who claims they use this on a celebrity for red-carpet events.
Date published: 2018-09-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT