$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Medela美德乐备用奶嘴,中等流速,2只

  Product ID: 60507

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Medela美德乐备用奶嘴,中等流速,2只

Medela美德乐备用奶嘴,中等流速,2只

产品号:60507
$6.96 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.95
$6.96
节省$3.99
不用付零售价: $10.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Medela Reusable Teats are adapted to your baby's needs, and are available with two different milk flow rates: medium and small flow.
Reusable Teats - Features:
- 2x Medium flow teat
- Suitable for autoclaving, reusable
- Silicone, Latex- and BPA-free
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product These were great to use once our little one was older than 4 months to allow him to feed well. They are good quality, lasting well and are able to go in the dishwasher too which is very handy. We have had no problems with then ans definitely recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bulk Trust me, you will need these many bottles. These medela bottles are so great as they have tops that will fit exactly onto the breast pump. They are also a great shape as they aren't curved so that when you are feeding, their won't be any wastage of milk caught up in the lid area. Well worth the price you pay.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This set is great for the pumping mama as it means you've always got a lot of stock of bottles up your sleeve. I use these for my milk in the fridge or freezer. They have nice bold mls on the side so you can track bubs feed and all of the Medela range are compatable so you only need a small handful of teats (we have two we cycle through) to feed bub.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! After having to pump and bottle feed my little one for a few weeks so we went out and bought this set. They are a great size, easy to use, work really well with my Medela double swing pump. They are airtight as well which is fantastic to keep the milk from spoiling.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended ! Soft and suitable size teat for bub. Have been doing since first child.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and versatile! We initially bought this just to store milk but found out it does more than just that! We store sterilised water and also feed using it. Holds up really well and easy to clean. All you need to do is buy the teats and collars for them. You can also buy adapters in case you have a pump thats not of the same brand. They also have different teats depending on what flow your bubs needs. Their lids fit all their sized bottles so if you lose a lid, dont stress! And even if you buy this for storage, if needed, you can feed bubs with it too!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love the medela range. These bottles are great. I have put boiling hot water in them and they have held up fantastic. I love how with different size bottles the lids fit all sizes. They don’t leak, wash up great and have nice bold ml measurements on the side for easy reading.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size. We are 5 months into breastfeeding and these are the perfect size bottle for my baby, both to drink and store In the fridge. I use a rotation of 12 so I’m not washing them all the time and can fit 6 at a time in the medela quick clean sterilizing bag.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can never have too many bottles!! you can never have too many bottles and this set is great. can be used for expressing or on their own. Nice to have spares so you don't have to be washing constantly. Great for storing excess milk also in the fridge or freezer. also great if you need bottle for feeding formula.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I’ve always been a fan of the Medela range but what I love about this set is that you can use it for breastmilk storage, in the fridge or freezer OR you can use them to replace and refresh any existing Medela bottles which have done their time. The choice is yours. Easy to clean and the bottles last for ages!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottles i must say..they are good for feeding and storing the milk.The packaging comes with a special cap to store the bottle in the fridge.Easy to clean,Handle and microwave safe.i have used this for my elder son n still using it for little one he just turned one and he’s loving it.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality and baby took to this teat very quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver A great time saver when pumping js to be able to pump directly into the bottles and then store with closed suction lids on and directly into the fridge. There are other great attachments which can allow you to pump directly into freezer storage bags too if you wont use the milk within a few days. A necessity wheb pumping with this pump.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these. They fit easily to my pump and so great for storing breastmilk. Especially when pumping several times during the day. The lids are great and even when the bottles get knocked over the fridge they don't spill. I love how I fan use them for storage as well as feeding. Only down fall is now that bubs is a bit older and drinking more I can't measure the 180ml that I need to for his feeds.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for storing breastmilk Excellent bottles for expressing and storing breastmilk. Perfect size for newborns and young babies. Easy to clean, microwave safe (perfect for sterilising) and dishwasher safe. Freezable and don’t take up too much room in the freezer or fridge. I used them with a medela pump. I’m not sure if they would fit other brands of breastpumps. You can buy medela teats separately.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Perfect for breastfeeding babies. They are long and squishy and help avoid nipple confusion.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Medela slow flow spare teats are very good. They are easily connected to a range of Medela bottles. The flow is just right for my baby, very little excess milk leaks out during feeds and little wind sucked in. Teats are a good shape and are easy to clean too.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy to have These bottles are great to have on hand. They connect directly to the Medela pumps. After pumping I would pop the cap on them and store breastmilk in the fridge super easily. Now that we are starting the weaning process they are great to have to mix formula in and the bottles can have a teat popped on and be bub’s bottle. This is awesome so we don’t end up have a heap of different bottles!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have spares As all our babies had to be fed breast milk via bottles we needed a lot of bottles and teats. These are still being used on baby number 3 after 6 years of service. They are still going strong. Starting to look a little cloudy now but are sterile and functional
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have spares We have about 6 of these. Its good to have spares around as you cannot always get to washing them straight away. They are currently been used for baby number 3 and they are still going strong. They are starting to look a little cloudy but they are sterile and still functional
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These bottles are good sized bottles and design. - making it easy to clean. I use the bottles when pumping milk (as the bottles work with the Medela pumps) storage and feeding - very convenient and time saving, not needing to wash various bottles or milk storage accessories. Good brand, will recommend and purchase again.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I absolutely love this brand! These teats are fantastic and it is great that you can buy the teats separate to the bottles. I found that my son didn't use the slow teats for all that long so it was very useful to be able to just go out and buy new teats for the bottles. I can't recommend these any more highly!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bottle we got this pack so that we would have lots of bottles to use for our twins for storing breast milk and mixing up formula. they are really good for storing milk in the fridge with the lid and are very easy to use for feeding. good that they come in a pack too
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size and functionality I used these bottles for both pumping and storage. the bottles attach directly to the medela pumps which is very convenient for pumping and then storing or feeding. they are the perfect size for a feed, and the lid makes it great to take out of the house without having to worry about any spills. I still use these bottles even though I have changed to a different brand pump.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Medela bottles and teats My twins loved their medela bottles and so did I as they didn't leak nearly as much as others. All parts were easy to clean and sterilize and they didn't take up too much room in the cupboard. The teats are very supple and soft and the flow was just right for them.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for when I was pumping to feed and / or top up my sons feeds. They attach to my pump so I could pump directly in to them. They also were the perfect size for a feed and I was able to freeze a full feed in the bottle and just thaw in warm water when I needed it.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ended up buying a few extra teats for my medela bottles after we needed to supplement our baby early on. The fact you could buy individual teats is very handy and they come in different flows (slow/medium) to suit different stages of feeding. They werent too flimsy and a good shape/size for baby to feed from.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles These bottles are so handy, the size is perfect and so they store easily in the fridge and cupboard. They are also bpa free, dishwasher and steriliser safe. They can convert to storage bottle and feeding bottle and you can pump directly into them. I had lots of these handy which made my pumping experience easy. Thanks Medela!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medela medium flow teats We purchased these to go into our existing medela bottles. These are great as it allows us to use our bottles for longer, instead of laying out another big investment. We found that when we swaped over to an anti reflux formula our baby was fussy at the bottle. We changed over the teats and this helped a lot! We did find them hard to teack down as we couldn't find them in our local grocery stores and chemists.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medela slow flow teats We purchased these to go with our medela pump and bottles. The conveniently interchange in the bottles when baby is ready to go up. Thos brand was also recomended by our hospital. Our bub took to them easily from 4 days old. She sucks the best from these teats compared to others, and seems to have less wind and gas.
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT