$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate高露洁Pro Relief抗敏美白牙膏,110克

  Product ID: 60584

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate高露洁Pro Relief抗敏美白牙膏,110克

Colgate高露洁Pro Relief抗敏美白牙膏,110克

产品号:60584
$5.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$10.99
$5.49
节省$5.50
不用付零售价: $10.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

Relief+ with One Use

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste has an exclusive Pro-Argin formula with the technology to provide sensitivity relief. It works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain. For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with fingertip and gently massage for 1 minute.

+For instant relief, apply directly to sensitive tooth with fingertip for one minute.

Colgate

Repair* with Ongoing Use

With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas, brush twice daily.

*Repairs with twice daily brushing to block the channels leading to sensitive teeth.

Colgate

Regular Checkups

Generally, it is advised to visit a dental professional twice per year. Be guided by your dental professional how often you need to see them.

Colgate

一般信息

Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Whitening Toothpaste for instant and lasting relief.

Where does sensitive tooth pain come from?

- Receding gums and damage to your enamel can expose thousands of microscopic channels which lead to your tooth's nerve centre.

- When your teeth make contact with something hot, cold or sweet, sensations are carried down these channels directly to the nerves, causing pain.

Open tubules are the pathway to sensitivity pain.

Exposed dentine tubules.

Blocked tubules protect against pain from sensitivity.

How does Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Whitening work?

- Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Whitening works by plugging the channels that lead to sensitive tooth nerves, to block the pain.

- With regular use, it builds a long-lasting protective barrier that acts like a seal against sensitivity. 

- Its low abrasive formula gently and effectively removes stains, helping to restore the natural whiteness of your teeth.

An exclusive Pro-Argin formula with technology to provide sensitivity relief.

警告

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. For children 7 to 12 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist or doctor.

Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional.

Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

成分

Calcium Carbonate, Water, Sorbitol, Arginine, Bicarbonate, Sodium Lauryl Sulphate, Sodium Monofluorophosphate, Flavour, Carmellose Sodium, Sodium Bicarbonate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Titanium Dioxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum.

CONTAINS

This product contains Arginine 8 % w/w and Sodium Monofluorophosphate 1.1% w/w (equivalent to 1450 ppm F).

使用方法

For instant relief, apply directly to each sensitive tooth with finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice daily. For lasting relief, apply to a gentle toothbrush making sure to brush all sensitive areas of teeth. Brush twice daily. Sensitive teeth may indicate an underlying problem that may need prompt care by a dentist if pain persists.

USAGE ADVICE

Do not use in children 6 years of age or less.
For children 7 to 12 years of age, use only on the advice of a dentist or doctor.
Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water.

Use top of the cap to open safety seal.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great squeeze tube to last drop Great flavour and texture
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for sensitive teeth Effective for sensitive teeth, mild enough, minimal foam.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to Nice and cheap, will purchase again as I actually bought 5
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Sensitive whitening Protection Colgate Sensitive whitening cleans and whitens thoroughly while protecting against tooth sensitivity
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste This toothpaste is great. The only down side is that it is a twist off cap.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smile My sensitive teeth are protected all day from cold and hot drinks
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Works well to control sensitivity
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I use this toothpaste all the time as it really works. I don't have sensitivity problems at all while using it
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped my teeth Love this toothpaste
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth paste I found this a better toothpaste than most I've bought
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing but still suits sensitive teeth Great for sensitive teeth and gums. Better than Sensodyne in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain relief. I have used for some years now. It is the only one that helps.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value well maid Very well maid paste
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive teeth Really good price. Half of what I'd pay at the supermarket
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional experience Taste is great! I use it with my electric toothbrush and feel like my teeth are professionally cleaned
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste one of the greatest peoducts in market, high recommended
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great toothpaste for sensitive teeth
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sensitivity I have using this product for a while and am finding that I no longer have issues with having anything cold.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more achy teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After pregnancy, I’ve found that my teeth become much more sensitive than before baby. My teeth can’t handle even sweet things such as chocolate or lollies, let alone ice cream or acidic food such as citrus. I bought this toothpaste when it was on sale for 50% off at Woolies and I could see the effect from day 1. I just apply a small amount on my electric toothbrush and brush as usual - twice per day, and I no longer feel the ache anymore. The flavour of this toothpaste is also great. It’s not too minty which sometimes can feel like burning in my mouth. The price is a bit high compared with normal toothpaste but I think you get what you paid for. Taking advantage of sale, I think the price is reasonable for a quality product. It doesn’t lather as much as other toothpaste though, which makes me feel sometimes like it doesn’t clean as good as my normal toothpaste. But that’s just my feeling and now I get used to that.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate is normally my go to toothpaste brand and their Sentive Pro-Relief toothpaste is my favourite. Since starting to use there is a definite reduction in the sensitivity of my teeth and gums, my teeth are also appearing to be whiter. The only negative I have is that it’s quite expensive in comparison to other toothpastes however I purchase a few when I find them on sale.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain be gone Thank goodness for no more pain on brushing or when consuming cold foods! This has worked well for me.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product As a sufferer of sensitive teeth, this product keeps my symptoms at bay! I have also noticed a difference in the colour of my teeth, slowly getting brighter with each clean!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After suffering for a while with sore teeth I went to my dentist only to be told my teeth were fine but I had receding gums and I should try a sensitive toothpaste. Well after using this twice a day for a week I found that my teeth were so much better, not gone completely but certainly much better so I continued using this Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief Toothpaste and it has been about a month and Oh it feel so much better I can drink and eat normally without getting that soreness and although it will not go forever I shouldn't think as its my age, but if I can control it using this fantastic toothpaste I shall be forever grateful. I found the paste looks the same but has a slightly different taste to normal and on first using it gently rub some onto your bad area with your fingertips. Then use it twice a day. I am rapt I must admit.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite affordable Colgate toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist had always prescribed white toothpaste for sensitive teeth like sensodyne but here in Australia, they are so expensive. Happy that Colgate came out with a sensitive line. As for the whitening, I don’t usually buy into claims from toothpastes and mouthwashes. Anyway, this is now a staple for me. My dermatologist advised me to stick to plain white toothpastes for acne purposes. I get mild acne only from certain changes or triggers, and she has told me that at times, acne can be aggravated by a new product used in or around the face, so I’ve followed that advise to this day.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste actually starts making teeth less sensitive after the first use. I found it great to use when whitening my teeth with the take home kit from the dentist as the whitening gel would always make my teeth quite sensitive especially to cold foods and drinks. It also worked well when I used it prior to going to the dentist for a scale and polish as I always have a couple of teeth that can be sensitive when the ultrasonic scaler is used.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product buy regularly
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective in Reducing Tooth Sensitivity and Tastes Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief Toothpaste. I noticed a sensitivity in my teeth quite a number of years ago when eating frozen ice cream or an ice block. Already being a Colgate toothpaste user, I went straight to this one. The taste is great and it is very similar to their "normal" toothpaste. It did take a few weeks of regular use, but it does work and I've never had a problem with sensitive teeth since.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This particular toothpaste was given to me in a goodies bag recently, and I am glad it was. After using this particular toothpaste twice over the last week, my teeth feel really cleaned out. The paste itself can feel a bit strong in your mouth, yet this product does work. If you're someone whose teeth ache after biting an ice cream, or perhaps that does not happen to you when engaging in such a sweet treat - it really does not matter. I've found (after only using this toothpaste twice) that this product is a gem of a toothpaste irrespective as to whether or not you have sensitive teeth. If you like that deep clean feel for your teeth and gums, then this product is worth checking out. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Sensitive Pro-Relief toothpaste really works for me! I use this toothpaste morning and night and it leaves my teeth feeling really clean and leaves my mouth feelingfresh, it has a mild mint flavour. This toothpaste works straight away to prevent sensitivity, I normally cannot rinse my teeth out with cold water, I would always have to use warm water but not any more. Colgate also recommend to apply a small amount of the toothpaste on the affected tooth/teeth with your finger tip and gently massage for 1 minute, up to twice a day. I highly recommend this toothpaste for sensitive teeth!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and works too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I get sensitive teeth and usually hate the chalky taste of sensitive toothpastes I was given some samples of different pastes by my dentist, and this is the only one I like It tastes just like normal minty toothpaste, foams up the same and leaves my teeth feeling clean It has definitely helped to reduce the sensitivity to cold drinks and foods, which is great! It's widely available at supermarkets, and isn't too much more expensive than regular pastes A normal sized tube lasts me several weeks
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT