$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Colgate高露洁儿童微笑牙刷 小猪佩奇 2-5岁

  Product ID: 60607

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate高露洁儿童微笑牙刷 小猪佩奇 2-5岁

Colgate高露洁儿童微笑牙刷 小猪佩奇 2-5岁

产品号:60607
$3.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.65
$3.49
节省$0.16
不用付零售价: $3.65
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

一般信息

高露洁2岁以上小猪佩奇儿童牙刷是为每一个年龄层儿童的健康微笑而设计的。带有吸力支架,便于垂直存放。 小猪佩奇: “高露洁”(Colgate)微笑系列的儿童牙刷是特别为每个年龄段儿童的健康微笑而设计的。不同年龄段的儿童有不同的口腔护理需求,以及不同大小的手和嘴,因此均码的牙刷不切实际。 这款牙刷是专门根据2 - 5岁儿童的需要所设计的,这些年龄段的儿童门牙均已长齐并且臼齿正慢慢长出来。 中心彩色的点可以帮助你测量推荐的牙膏用量。 弯曲的多高度刷毛可以接触到所有的牙齿,包括难以到达的臼齿。 柔软小巧的椭圆形头部可以保护儿童的牙龈。 防滑的缓冲手柄更适合宝宝的小手指使用。

警告

Do not bite or chew. For tooth brushing only, do not use as a toy.

使用方法

牙科医生建议在刷毛出现磨损时或每3个月更换牙刷。4岁以下儿童不得在无监护的情况下使用。请勿咀嚼。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2.5 Year Old Loves It Suitable size for my 2.5 year olds mouth and teeth, with well placed grip and grooves for little hands. The Peppa and George characters as well as suction cup base make him very enthusiastic about brushing his teeth - he loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goto 4 kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these primarily so my younger children could have a character type toothbrush. Anything that encourages teethtime is a blessing. The toothbrush has a strong ergonomical design for little hands. A small and soft head and a central indicator to help lessen toothpaste wastage. I like the multi height bristles so the teeth can get a good clean. And its easier to clean up afterwards especially if they've got crazy with the toothpaste. I also found it wasy to grip and use when assisting my toddler. I've repurchased several times.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Both my boys love these brushes and frankly so do I. The size is great for little hands to hold onto and they really get a great all over clean of there pearly whites. Unlike other brands we've tried they don't seem to last as long as these ones do, the bristles are soft and durable but strong enough to use brush after brush, the bristles don't fall out after a week or two of brushing so now I find im buying less toothbrushes often. My kids love the cartoon designs so its easier to know whose is who as we don't buy the same. And there's always no arguments at brushing time in the mornings and at night.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Between my two kids, they have worn through quite a few toothbrushes! I usually alternate between a few brands and the ones I buy for them depending on what is on special and what colour/design they demand they want at the time! I found this range to have a few designs to choose from for both boys and girls. I have one of each so this is a must and makes my shopping trip faster and less stressful. The price I think is fair for the quality and design. The bristles are nice and soft but still do a thorough job.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 2yr old loves this one and so do I. You can't beat the quality of this brush. The bristles are soft and gentle (which is a must) but they just last! I've tried some other brushes and within a couple of weeks bristles are already fraying outwards. We brush morning and night with this brush and it lasts a few months before it's time to replace it. And even then it's replaced because it's recommended to replace toothbrushes every 2-3mths, not because it's worn out. I also find the handle design is very easy to grip.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic kids toothbrush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these with both of my children and wouldn't use anything else. Colgate is such a great brand to me and this offering is no exception. My kids get a superior clean without a fuss.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my 2 year old [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my daughter loves having her teeth brushed. I think this brush helps because of the small handle, small brush and colourful designs.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little girl loves brushes her teeth, I don't have to nag her as the tooth brush is a novelity, they are perfect size for little mouths.
Date published: 2010-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves brushing with this brush
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, gentle clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My dentist years ago advised me to use childrens toothbrushes because I have a small mouth and little space to get a normal sized toothbrush around to reach all the places to clean properly. I have been using Colgate childrens' toothbrushes now for about 10 years. They are really great quality, the bristles are in the soft/medium and the brush head is about the size of my electric brush heads so I find it is easy to switch between them. I use this mainly when I am travelling. Its small size means it is easy to transport and the rubber thumb grip, even though the handle is way too small for me, works well to help me keep the toothbrush in my hand. Would reccomend for adults who prefer or need and mini brush head!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smiles All Round [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kids love these cute little brushes. They're a good size for little mouths and the bristles are soft on gums and teeth. They are easy to use and the kids love the cartoon decorations.
Date published: 2010-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for little hands and the brush is good for little mouths too.
Date published: 2009-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Kids love these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 4 & 6 year old kid who really love these toothbrushes. Gentle on their mouths but strong enough to give a proper clean. Great fun designs.
Date published: 2008-12-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT