$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Neutrogena露得清身体油,250毫升

  Product ID: 60687

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena露得清身体油,250毫升

Neutrogena露得清身体油,250毫升

产品号:60687
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$6.49
节省$6.50
不用付零售价: $12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

A sensual moisturiser; a sheer moisturising experience.A sensual moisturiser; a sheer moisturising experience.It's light sesame forumla glides on easily to moisturise dry skin. It is so sheer it vanishes into shower-damp skin leaving it soft and silky, with a radiant healthy glow. No moisturiser can touch this experience.

After shower or bath: while skin is stil soft, smooth in a few drops, to help seal in moisture. Let your body dry naturally, or simply pat dry with a towel. In the bath: add to water and soften your skin while you bathe.

一般信息

Neutrogena Body Oil Light Sesame Formula is a sheer moisturizing experience.

The Sensual Moisturizer

Experience Neutrogena Body Oil. Its light sesame formula glides on easily to moisturise dry skin. It's so sheer it vanishes into shower-damp skin leaving it soft and silky, with a radiant, healthy glow. No moisturizer can touch this experience.

成分

Water, Sesame (Sesamum Indicum) Seed Oil, Isopropyl Myristate, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Tetrasodium EDTA, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Xanthan Gum, Triethanolamine, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Diazolidinyl Urea, BHT, Fragrance.

使用方法

AFTER SHOWER OR BATH: While skin is still damp, smooth on a few drops to help seal in moisture. Let your body dry naturally, or simply pat dry with a towel. IN THE BATH: Add to water and soften your skin while you bathe.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell, lovely feel The scent is terrific and the moisture it provides feels nice and lasts.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete stunner Light and moisturising. Free of mineral oil and keeps skin feeling moisturised throughout the entire day
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Really nice straight after the shower, very light but really hydrates skin with amazing scent.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I have been using this body oil for years. Moisturizing and scent is great! Delivery was super fast.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. Beautiful smell and perfect for dry skin.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! My skin used to been extremely dry but since using this product I'm seeing daily improvements!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AH-MA-ZING I'm new to using this product and just needed to let people know how incredible it is, the smell is divine, my skin feels so supple and silky and fragrant. 10/10 would use again. Recommending to all my friends! :)
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An after-shower staple This body oil has been around for a long time and I am so glad that they haven't phased it out yet. The smell is light and comforting, my husband loves this sesame scent. It absorbs quite easily (I use it like a moisturiser) and is well absorbed after a few strokes. I love smelling like it especially during bedtime as it is very calming. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good massage oil This is a good massage oil – spreads well and has a very pleasant scent added.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Body Oil This was my first purchase of this item ever!!! And let me tell you, IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT Neutrogena weren’t playing when they came up with this product! I’m kind of down I didn’t purchase this earlier. Let’s be honest here, I actually brought this product as a “dupe” for fenty beauty body lava! (Mix pigment & highlighter with this body oil for the sale effect) out of curiosity, back on track! First appearance. It’s just oil but was I wrong! I’m actually surprised at how well this product disguises stretch marks! I use this all over me as instructed from the bottle and noticed the major fade in my stretch marks and I was hooked! Also the smell, the smell omg!!!!! such a yummy beautiful scent to take with you all day!! It dries to your skin so quickly so you don’t have to worry about oil marks best purchase ever & super affordable! I brought 2 of these for $7.00 each from chemist warehouse they weren’t in 3 stores I went to near me but luckily enough they offer online services at chemist warehouse and it was well worth the wait! Super fast shipping and amazing services from this retailing store! Will be stocking up every year. Don’t hesitate to get you some!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love everything about this product, makes my skin feel soft and smells good!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry skins This product is light, easy to absorb and very soothing for dry skins. I mix it with body lotion before applying to my skin and it just feels amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not greasy this oil keeps you moisturized without feeling greasy. This is great in you bath or after a shower.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stretch marks!!!!! I only expected 1 thing from this product when I first purchased it: Moisturising. Its moisturising ability didn't reach my expectation as its suitable to use during spring and autumn only, not winter. However, it surprised me a lot more by its ability to reduce stretch marks and lighten the skin :) Im having my 5th bottle atm :) Really recommend this product xxx <3
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Subtle Smell ! I used this for the first time today , lovely body oil nice smell , light & soaks in well to your skin leaving it beautifully soft .
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this along with the rain shower body wash which i also love. Have just reordered both. The body oil is the best I have used. Non greasy, but luxuriously soft.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeeeeeeelievable! I am 60 years old and have battled dry skin all of my life. This is the absolute best product, for me, that I have ever used. Thank you for saving my life!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Incredible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was definitely my favorite! Being able to apply to skin while still wet after shower saved me a lot of time as a mother. It left my skin feeling incredible soft whilst retaining as gorgeous scent all day long. Also provide a very subtle yet elegant glow to the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lightweight but effective oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A lightweight but moisturising oil with an amazing scent. Left my dry skin noruished all day.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells great, the packaging is very sleek and it doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky or slimy. It leaves my skin feeling soft and supple and I've said goodbye to my dry skin!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body oil by far!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For years I've tried to keep moisture in my skin after a shower my skin gets scaly/flaky looking especially in the country air after use of this it held moisture for ages and it didn't feel oily or made me feel horrid and no more scaly flaky skin gunna shine this summer season thanks Neutrogena !!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Converted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never thought to use body oil instead of moisturizer and this product has now converted me, My skin has never felt so soft and never looked so full of moisture. After just one use I could feel my skin loving the product. Neutrogena you have done it again!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite - smells like summer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE this product - it smells absolutely divine, melts into your skin and leaves it smooth without feeling oily. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves Tahitian oils, that summer Frangipani smell, and wants an alternative to creamy moisturisers.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has made my skin feel lovely and smooth. Very good product
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth replenished skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time using a body oil product, and i was very suprised with the results. This products smells amazing, using straight after my shower, it is absorbed straight into the skin not leaving any oily residue. Its very lightweight and my skin feels very smooth, silky and replenished. Will definitely purchase again. 5 star product
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the feel of this on my skin. I am normally very picky with body oily because a lot of them leave your skin feeling very slimy but this one was very refreshing and my husband loves the way I smell after applying it.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy in future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the product will buy it the future
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wendyt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The body Oil absorbs really well into my skin. It also Smells great! ! Seems to provide great moisture to my skin
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing body oil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is amazing. It has made my skin feel good and hasn't been dry since I have been using it.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Scent is divine and spreads easily over your skin. Large size bottle so lasts ages.
Date published: 2021-09-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT