$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Carmex小蜜缇润唇膏,无香,10克挤压管

  Product ID: 60864

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Carmex小蜜缇润唇膏,无香,10克挤压管

Carmex小蜜缇润唇膏,无香,10克挤压管

产品号:60864
$5.99 MAYDAY SALE
$5.99
$5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a sufferer of very dry lips all the time I have tried so many different lip balms and this one is the only one that has made a difference for me. Silky and moisturised lips!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works really well for my lips! A must-have when you live in dry dusty country ;)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I have terribly dehydrated lips and nothing ever seems to work. Carmex seems to be the only brand that gives me relief! I love the tingly feeling it gives me when first applying.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Always fixes dry lips quickly! would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm Such a good lip balm - lips stay moisturised for ages!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable Lips I recently purchased this product for my 15yr old daughter, as she was in agony with extremely dry lips. This time of year she has this happen several times throughout winter. After using Carmex, the complaining stopped and her lips not only looked smoother, the dry skin was not visible either. This will be a regular in our cupboard/pocked from hereon in. Other products are definitely not everything they are cracked up to be.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm This doesn't dry my lips out like other lip balms, I like the dome shape of the applicator, the flavour is nice (it reminds me of pink musk sticks) and I like the slight tingling feeling it gives after applying it. Stopped using paw paw when I started using this, will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lipbalm Love this lipbalm. I purchased the lipbalm recently as my friend recommend it. It works straight away, a little goes a long way. The size of lipbalm should last you awhile. I ended up buying two. I highly recommend it. Money well spent.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best lip balm ive ever had
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closer to a gloss than a balm in terms of texture, but it has a nice consistency and doesn't have a sticky feel. Doesn't dry the lips out over time. The menthol also gives it an interesting tingle when first applied.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been great for my lips and doesn’t feel like it makes them dry to use more and more over and over like some lip balms do.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well A must have for hot summer days to keep lips hydrated...
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite I absolutely love this lip balm! When first applying it, there's a bit of a tingly sensation but eventually over time you get used to it. Besides that, it is definitely an essential to have and doesn't leave your lips chapped at all x
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best lip balm I have ever used.I use it in the Morning as well as before bed. Never have dry lips again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip balm! The size is my favourite, it'll go in any little handbag I have. It's not too sticky like other lip balms either.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!! bought this 2 days ago and I'm obsessed with it, can't get enough on my lips
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip barm Always buy this lip barm it’s the only one that works and lasts
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft lips It made my lips so soft. But would exfoliate before hand.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carmex Gold Product exactly as it describes
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT