$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲Shine Free零油光控油散粉,自然色

  Product ID: 60879

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲Shine Free零油光控油散粉,自然色

Maybelline美宝莲Shine Free零油光控油散粉,自然色

产品号:60879
$13.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$13.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

100% Oil-Free Loose Powder
Fresh, No-Shine Look
Matte Finish
Why You'll Love It:
Oil-control loose powder delivers a fresh, no-shine look that lasts all day
100% Oil-free powder
Won't clog pores or cause blemishes
Suitable for acne-prone skin
For Best Results:
Touch puff to powder and shake gently to avoid excess powder.
Pat puff lightly over your face.
Use puff to whisk away any loose powder.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receptionist Have always used this product but found it a lot cheaper at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Nice coverage less the shine
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Never fails, gives me a great smooth, flawless finish.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product gets rid of shine and sets makeup well
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Gets rid of shine
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this product the other day and used it for the first time tonight. Although I had a horrible night full of tears, my makeup didn’t budge at all, regardless of how many tears I had... honestly such an amazing product!! Definitely worth it if you ever cry!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Coverage I purchased medium and light the light is the better of the two more natural the medium is dark and a little too orange in colour .
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the maybelline oil free loose powder. Most maybelline products work wonderfully on my skin. This one I love in specific, cause when I put this on it sets the liquid product on my face. It comes in two shades light and medium. My skin is in the middle so I usually just put my foundation on and then dust the loose powder on my t zone using the light shade. I usually apply it with my damp beauty blender when I use the full coverage foundations to really set everything on my skin, and then leave it for 2 minutes and dust off the access powder. This I usually do when it's a special occasion like a wedding of party. You could even apply this with a makeup brush, dip the brush in the powder, dust the access off and just fluff it on to your face. I usually do this on normal Uni days or just a casual day out. This works for me cause I tend to have really oily skin and controls that oilyness, it's better then the pressed powders, as loose powders set way better. After I use this I just spray a bit of the setting spray to keep all the product in the skin and locked in place. The product makes my skin look flawless and not cakey. Because I tend to have a lot of oilyness on my t-zone I used apply a lot of powder and that use to make my skin look really cakey. But then I started using this and now it's all good.  I would recommend this to people with oily skin as this Product is oil free. 
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love most most Maybelline makeup so I recently bought Maybelline New York Shine Free Oil-Control Loose Powder to try once in medium 02. It comes in only two shades which I find quite limiting, light 01 is too light and medium 02 is too dark. I tend to only use this powder over a lighter foundation so that the colour is suitable for my skin. I do like this better than using a pressed powder as with press powders sometimes your skin can look all cakey etc. It game me a very flawless almost photoshopped finish that did control the shine for the majority of the day. ( of course according to weather temperature ). I really loved that it doesnt irritate my skin and while using it, found that my breakouts were minimal. (something I am still prone to) The powder comes with a sponge applicator which I didn't find gave proper coverage so I swapped and always use a foundation brush. It also can be quite messy as powder particles find their way to my clothes and around the room where it is applied. I cant say in all honesty that I would continue using this product as drawbacks outweigh the positives. As it is not an overly expensive product it was worth the try. 
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT