$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

  Product ID: 60916

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Nautica Classic 100ml Eau de Toilette Spray

产品号:60916
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$19.99
节省$49.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Fresh Hubby has been using Nautica Classic for two weeks and he smells Fresh and Sporty.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing scent and great value!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. First time purchasing this item for my nephew, he absolutely loves it , as a matter of fact his mum even loves it and uses it too. Price is incredible for such an amazing product.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Nice fragrance but not long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Brought this for my partner and he likes it
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great It smells great and was very very cheap. And delivery was super fast. very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money and really smells nice Will be part of my hubby's perfume list from now on.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This fragrance will want you to keep your man at home
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenager bathes in it so it must be ok Bought for my teenage son's. It's how I know they're awake and showered in the morning. Would be good if it came in a 1 litre bottle. Or just a tank connected to the shower. HAHA. All jokes aside. Even though my boys go over the top with it, it is quite a nice fragrance.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy I bought this perfume as a gift to my brother and he loves it! It is definitely a great buy and I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design bottle Bought this for a gift for a friends birthday, he loved it. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it. First time user but from now on it going to be a permanent spot in my collection.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell Love the smell and the fragrance lasts a long time without reapplying which is good. Would defs buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent It has a sweet scent still very manly.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nautica Classic I love this perfume and use it for my work... it lasts long and keeps me going as I work in a very professional environment. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for stocking these items and also delivering them.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value It smells great , I’m glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cologne I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and it smells so good I love it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume. If you like a light nice smell this is the one. Lasts long.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourite men’s scents Nautica does not disappoint again with this one, very fresh and aquatic scent. So long lasting and cannot leave it there at such an amazing price. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cologne Beautiful products and great value for your dollar!!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Good perfume for that price!!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent enough Exceptional value & doesn't smell cheap.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent I bought it for my husband and he liked the fragrance of it so refreshing
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. For the price, I cannot complain, but it does smell quite like a cheap cologne. All in all, I will not buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for The product is pretty good it has a nice light fragrance but it does smell slightly like alcohol
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells alright I bought this for work. I put a ton on n in five mins couldnt smell it. It's just no use the aim is to smell good n this product doesnt last.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s okay but not happy I brought this 1 month ago... it’s okay to use but not great
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT