$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色眼线笔,黑色

  Product ID: 60929

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色眼线笔,黑色

Revlon露华浓ColorStay不脱色眼线笔,黑色

产品号:60929
$11.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.95
$11.97
节省$11.98
不用付零售价: $23.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon® ColorStay™ Eye Liner Black with smudger and pull-out sharpener.

Revlon ColorStay™ Eye Liner glides on effortlessly for drama and definition. No matter what your day holds, the waterproof formula will keep you covered for wear up to 16 hours. Use built in smudger to blend color; Use pull out sharpener for precise lines. Ophthalmologist tested.

警告

Never use if eye is injured, irritated or infected, Consult an eye doctor immediately in case of injury. Always handle and apply in a careful and sanitray manner. Do not dilute product with any additive or share with others.

成分

CONTAINS: CYCLOPENTASILOXANE. OZOKERITE.
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. POLYETHYLENE. PHENYL
TRIMETHICONE. CANDELILLA CERA [(EUPHORBIA CERIFERA
(CANDELILLA) WAX) CIRE DE CANDELILLA]. TOCOPHEROL.
SORBIC ACID. BHT. METHYLPARABEN. PROPYLPARABEN.
MAY CONTAIN: MICA. IRON OXIDES (CI 77491,
77492, 77499). TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891). BLACK 2 (CI
77266) [NANO]. FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
CARMINE (CI 75470). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). YELLOW
5 LAKE (CI 19140). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). CHROMIUM
OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI
77742). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510).
TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). MLI# 23521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup Love this product. The brand is fabulous. Great pricing.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner is great and Eyeliner is great and works well. Glides on smoothly and looks great. Recommend for use
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Been buying this eyeliner for many years now! Lasts all day at work and very easy to use! Also has an inbuilt sharpener and smudger. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic eyeliner Glides on with ease. Doesn't irritate my eyes. Stays on all day. Excellent product
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect makeup products for perfect makeup products for doing party makeup where you want to pop some color on . super nice application. love it
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays out! Have been using this product for years, stays in place until I remove it!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts so long and Lasts so long and applies so easily, I use it everyday and with every look, FAVVVVVVV
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon colorstay eye liner Used it for years and unless you direct wash it off stays on so good xxxx
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Easy to apply and stays on all day.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning but natural effect I’ve been using this eyeliner for absolutely years and there is nothing that even comes close in terms of longevity and quality. What a fantastic product. I even use it as an infill brow pencil. I love that it’s a bit softer than black as you get older as well. Revlon truly is a brand for all ages. Love love love Revlon.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing on and lasts all day I first purchased this quite some time ago. I have gone through a number of them and will repurchase as soon as I open my “spare”. It is one make up item I can’t live without - I use both with full makeup and when I just want to give my eyes some “pop” when I just wear mascara. Absolutely my go to product
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyeliner extraordinair! Lasts all day on my eyes. The stick stays in perfect condition from day to day. Lasts so long. Does not smudge or run. Excellent value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon ColorStay eyeliner Great product stays on and doesn’t run
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out I have been wearing ColorStay Eyeliner from the age of 17 , I just turned 48. The eye liner is absolutely a knock out, stays, does not smudge and does the job its intended to do.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye liner and great value for money esp when on sale, always purchased from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best!!! Simoly the best eyeliner ive bought in years stays on all day no panda eyes looks great! Cantvwait to buy more!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner I have been buying Revlon ColorStay eyeliner for 3 years now and it’s my go to eyeliner . Stays on all day ! Love it .
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put Tried this eyeliner few months ago and won't use any other one from now on. Love it..
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeliner This is my go to eyeliner. I love the texture, the small tip (retractable pencil) and the intense black color. It's easy and neat to draw with. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coloring goes on easy. Stays on all day, blends in well on my eyebrows, good color. I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting effect Others may be good but this one is the better one.Lasts longer good strong colour
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Brought this product a mouth ago rich in color no smudging
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love Revlon I find Revlon colorstay eyeliner is so easy to apply and lasts all day
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to apply. I have been buying this product for years and years. This eyeliner is the only eyeliner on the market that is soft and easy to apply and also waterproof. I have tried many eyeliners in my time but they all smudge under the eye. With the Revlon ColorStay Eyeliner, I can apply at midday and still look flawless at midnight as though I have freshly applied it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! Doesn't smudge and is long lasting, recommend buying in bulk!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look bought it 2 weeks ago, am very pleased with it, very smooth
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this great colour great brand
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only eyeliner I use anymore. It glides on smoothly and lasts all day, even on my waterline! Unlike a lot of other black eyeliners I've tried, this has great pigmentation and doesn't turn out looking grey or dull. The intensity of their other colors is also exceptional. I will never use anything else!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on amazingly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is very easy to use and stays really well on my oily lids :) I have this in brown and I use it almost every day! It's lasted over a year too which is pretty worth it considering the cost.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drama Free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this eyeliner in charcoal and found that it creates a natural look to my eyes without being over the top. It's easy to use with the wind up feature, lasts a long time and doesn't smudge. I love this eyeliner and would buy it again!
Date published: 2012-10-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT