$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bump eRaiser Triple Action Lotion 125ml

  Product ID: 61182

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bump eRaiser Triple Action Lotion 125ml

Bump eRaiser Triple Action Lotion 125ml

产品号:61182
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$17.99
节省$1.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • 3 in 1 ingrown hair treatment.
  • Ideal for hairs that are coarse, strong and sensitive.
  1. Use PRIOR to hair removal to ease and reduce the 'discomfort of hair removal'.
  2. Use AFTER hair removal as the enzymes weaken the papilla and hair follicle, 'retarding hair growth'.
  3. Ensures ingrown hairs do not become a problem.
  • Suitable for all areas of the body.
  • Use daily for best results. 
  • Check with your Doctor before use if pregnant or breastfeeding.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I noticed a difference within a couple of days. After using it for a week, I am bump free! Will continue to use after a wax
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to prevent ingrown hairs I love to use this in combination with my wax to ensure I don't get any of the ugly bumps that happen with ingrown hairs.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it's weight in gold! I bought this a few months ago from my local Chemist Warehouse to try get rid of a stubborn ingrown hair (just from shaving) in a tender area. It got rid of the ingrown hair after a few days use. Since getting waxed I've been using this and the amount of ingrown has shrunk and any ingrown hairs have been resolved within 48hours. Worth every cent. I now stockpile this it's so good.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says I have super sensitive skin and always get shaving rash, this product has helped me so much. I was a bit worried it would be to harsh on my skin but haven't had any negative reaction. I will 100% re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! My beauty therapist recommended this at my last wax to help ingrown hairs, haven't had one since!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Before buying, I did some research and found reviews of this product were very positive. Seems to do the trick. Shaving bumps are minimised and haven't had an ingrown hair appear yet.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is much better than the spray. I use this as a daily post exercise and post shower. It stops ingrown hairs, particularly when you regularly shave in areas that are affected by exercise sweat.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I got this for my ingrown hairs after shaving and it works wonderful :-)
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product works 100% After purchasing a few products I found this product the most effective it does as it says I now have no bumps. A quicker way to get rid of the bump I suggest applying a small amount morning and night on any areas that have a bump and gently rubbing it on :)
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try! So far seems to have made a visible difference to my ingrown hair bumps in my legs, after around 2 weeks. Definitely worth a try of nothing else has worked in the past!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer legs! This product has smoothed my legs after using an epilator which had left raised bumps.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conflicted Hasn't worked for me just yet.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work. This doesn't work at all. I've used the entire bottle over multiple occasions and haven't seen any results.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work at all ! I bought this product as I always have bumps under my arms and bikini line after shaving. I thought it would help with the ingrown hairs. After using for months now it hasn't done anything. Nothing has changed. Useless product. waste of money.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A "Natural" treatment - NOT effective for me I have afro curly frizz for hair and have been prone to ingrown hairs since adolescence. Over the years, I have used every brand available in Australia. Recently I purchased Bump Eraiser to treat ingrown hairs on my face as well as torso. I applied two 125ml bottles over a period of about 4 weeks. The results were disappointing in comparison to other brands. On my torso, the results were negligible. On my face, the benefits were minimal. A quick look at the ingredients suggests the reason: there appears to be only one ingredient that is could be considered as a targeted chemical for ingrown hairs - WILLOW BARK extract, which helps with inflammation at best. As a "Natural" treatment, it is gentle and likely "risk free" for your skin. If you are looking for an effective treatment for Ingrown Hairs, I would recommend seeking out a treatment that contains SALICYLIC ACID as true active ingredient.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_61182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT