$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisspers化妆棉圆形 80片 2条装

  Product ID: 62006

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers化妆棉圆形  80片 2条装

Swisspers化妆棉圆形 80片 2条装

产品号:62006
$5.15 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.35
$5.15
节省$2.20
不用付零售价: $7.35
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

100% 纯棉。包装清洁、可重新密封。质地坚固灵活。适用于化妆品、宝宝擦拭以及伤口紧急处理。无混乱纤维

使用方法

Create your own facial treatment by soaking cotton pad in cooled green tea and aloe gel and applying to face for 10 minutes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great product. Good value for money.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Don’t fall apart so worth the extra
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and strong Good quality product
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for removing makeup, doesn’t disintegrate like other brands
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! These are the best - My bathroom essential
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisspers Make Up Rounds Twin Value for money and good product
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on your skin, but strong Use these everyday for cleansing my face. Smooth with no excess fluff left behind
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Nice soft and good value for money
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality product I like the quality of these. They don’t fall apart like others and are absorbent
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisspers I have had these for ages and used these forever they are soft and very reliable to getting makeup and Mascara off as well I use these with Garnier, Mecellar Cleansing Water
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted Top makeup removers clean
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cotton pads ever I buy these because they soak products well
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size & Product Great size & product, they are good quality.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisspers makeup rounds Good value for money. Better quality than others I have tried.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin pack is a help Good quality - use for cleansing water, nail polish remover and makeup removing
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Absolutely love swisspers makeup rounds , they are compact and so easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Reliable product, cotton pad of choice
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWISSPERS MAKEUP ROUNDS. Great size pack, gentle & they remove makeup well. Just quite sharp around the edges so be careful on eyes.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wipes! Good quality wipes that don’t pill with use.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup These wipes are so nice n soft on your face I love them and absorbent
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Used this for soooooo many years and always stocked up this product when it's on sale!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover pads for eye make-up. I brought this product a month ago and it was worth buying the Swisspers brand to get a deep clean from makeup and dirt.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup easily Thin Make Up Rounds that feels nice and soft
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cotton rounds ever These are the best applying makeup.& Remove they are super soft won't scratch your face or eyes and very affordable
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good. Love them. Only cleanser pads I use.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra money... Does not tear like other cotton pads. Worth paying extra.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these ones. they don't fall apart
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money and high quality.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent Love these for cleaning off makeup...
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle These pads do not have harsh edges, with my eye makeup remover on them they work really well and are soft.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT