$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisspers化妆棉圆形 80片 2条装

  Product ID: 62006

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers化妆棉圆形  80片 2条装

Swisspers化妆棉圆形 80片 2条装

产品号:62006
$6.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$6.49
节省$0.46
不用付零售价: $6.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

100% 纯棉。包装清洁、可重新密封。质地坚固灵活。适用于化妆品、宝宝擦拭以及伤口紧急处理。无混乱纤维

使用方法

Create your own facial treatment by soaking cotton pad in cooled green tea and aloe gel and applying to face for 10 minutes.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin pack is a help Good quality - use for cleansing water, nail polish remover and makeup removing
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Absolutely love swisspers makeup rounds , they are compact and so easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Reliable product, cotton pad of choice
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wipes! Good quality wipes that don’t pill with use.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup These wipes are so nice n soft on your face I love them and absorbent
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Used this for soooooo many years and always stocked up this product when it's on sale!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover pads for eye make-up. I brought this product a month ago and it was worth buying the Swisspers brand to get a deep clean from makeup and dirt.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes makeup easily Thin Make Up Rounds that feels nice and soft
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cotton rounds ever These are the best applying makeup.& Remove they are super soft won't scratch your face or eyes and very affordable
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo good. Love them. Only cleanser pads I use.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the extra money... Does not tear like other cotton pads. Worth paying extra.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these ones. they don't fall apart
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for money and high quality.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and absorbent Love these for cleaning off makeup...
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and gentle These pads do not have harsh edges, with my eye makeup remover on them they work really well and are soft.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchase these all the time I can't do without them. They are fantastic in the Bathroom for when you are ding your morning/nightly routine of cleansing, toning etc.They are also great as a first aide tool and to remove nail polish and also as an aide to put sticky orange solution to remove sticky label off plastic containers etc. There are so many uses for this product.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy item They are so handy and a good size to pack in a toiletry bag.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are great for removing eye makeup. Soft but to not break apart when using. The twin pack is good value.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Great product, even better on special
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panda Eyes be Gone! Has no chemical bleach smell. Soft and fluffy, does its job with your regular eye makeup remover.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value!! great for removing makeup or applying toner.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently removes eye makeup without any breakage.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality for this price
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does The Job Buy these regularly and use them for applying toner. Does the job.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best makeup wipes on the market! Really luxurious quality at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best quality cotton pads..worth the purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous The cotton is best which I had never tired before, so I bought again bag after ran out the first one
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swIsspers Love these they aren’t harsh on the eye area or face
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and does the job well Great product, doesn't fall apart in my hands, takes off mak up or nail polish very well with cleaner
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover pads I bought this product 3weeks ago and I love them. They don’t break apart and work well as a makeup remover or just with a toner.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT