$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare Cuticle Clippers - With Side Spring

  Product ID: 62479

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Manicare Cuticle Clippers - With Side Spring

Manicare Cuticle Clippers - With Side Spring

产品号:62479
$20.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$20.69
节省$9.26
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Stainless steel cuticle clippers trims overgrown cuticles and hangnails with ease.

Made with finest quality stainless steel, the deluxe satin steel finish and black coated handles assure long-lasting performance. This heat treated and hardened cutting edge trims overgrown cuticles and hangnails with ease.

警告

Do not use on inflamed or damaged cuticles.

使用方法

Soak nails in warm water to soften the cuticles.
Gently ease back cuticles with the rounded end of the Cuticle Pusher. Start from the nail corner & work your way around the base of the nail.
Trim cuticles from edge to centre using the Cuticle Trimmer.

USAGE ADVICE

May be used on toenail cuticles. Use in conjunction with Manicare Cuticle Remover for an easier and more gentle removal.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Glad I have bought them
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and Easy to Use I've been using this for about three years now and it's fantastic. Compared to other products that stop cutting after a few months, I've never had a problem. Easy to use, clean and cut.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp and a must have for healthy nails. I've been using these cuticle clippers for a few weeks now and I'm impressed with how sharp these are, making it easy to trim my overgrown cuticles. To keep my nails healthy, I first soak my nails in warm water as this softens and prepares the cuticles. I then push back the cuticles with a cuticle pusher and then trim the excess cuticles with these clippers. A quick polish and file and then a few coats of nail polish for a final finish.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was surprisingly disappointed I usually love manicare products and while these clippers are sharp and easy to use the tension is flimsy, never sits properly in between the clippers and after 2 months completely snapped right next to the bend so it can't be fixed. I've read other reviews (too late) with the same experience and manicare has claimed they will look at improving but I guess either they didn't fix it or I bought the old version. I didn't expect for the value they'd be professional quality but I certainly thought they'd last longer than 2 months (and half a dozen uses)!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not salon quality Not as good as I thought for that price
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs improvement and quite pricey This is very sharp and cuts well but it doesn’t last long before the metal hinge comes off. I only use it about twice a week and after a few months, it breaks. I’m needing to repurchase too frequently but it does a great job.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spring broke Didn't have to use these very long before the spring mechanism broke. Not really worth it - they still do the job but it's very annoying having to manually open them back up.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt last long I have been using these manicare cuticle cutters for decades. Previous ones have last ages and were quality! The last pair i purchased didnt last very long at all as the side spring lever broke. The blades are great and i can see this product would have lasted years if it wasnt for the weak spring lever which means now i cant use it at all. I have contacted the company as I am sure when purchasing the packaging said lifetime warranty!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked well before it breaks Doesn't worth the money. It's sharp and nice, but it breaks easily, I don't even know how that happened! This is my second pair that broke in less than six months. Maybe I shouldn't buy them the second time. I won't give it another chance! For the money that I paid in the last few months, I could get more manicure done than I what I used my clipper.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Waste of money. They're too blunt and wide to be able to cut the cuticle. Worst pair I've owned. Virtually useless.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cuticle pliers break easily The pliers' sharpness is excellent. However, spring is very fragile, and the black colour peels off quickly. It is the second cuticle plier of this brand that I buy, and both broke in less than 30 days. I would like to be reimbursed or receive new pliers, as I don't think it's fair to have to buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Clippers are rubbish. Spring in the middle broke into pieces after a few months of use. Will never purchase again from Manicare.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I bought the cuticle cutter 2-3 months ago and the metal spring has snapped. I use it once a week max, store it in a nail kit and it broke unexpectedly while using it. I paid $30 for this thing that I expect to last me at least a year. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works, but ever so slowly.... I bought this today, and the spring doesn't pop back to allow the clippers to open. Manicare should bring out a better product for $20!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great tool, but 2 pair have broken Spring clip has broken, after approx a year. This is the second pair that the spring has broken on, crumbled into pieces. Even store them with the clip in the down position.
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT