$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

  Product ID: 62830

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Eau De Parfum 80ml

产品号:62830
$99.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$164.00
$99.99
节省$64.01
不用付零售价: $164.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

2008 revelaed the 1 Million Man and his fantasies. Lady MILLION is the incarnation of his feminine alter ego, excessive, humorous and bursting with glamour. A flamboyant couple where there is no doubt that it is she who will call the shots. She embodies all that women dream of becoming, and whom every man dreams of seducing.

Fragrance Notes:

A stunning fragrance, voluptuous ultra-feminine. Woody Floral.

Top Note : Nerali, Bitter orange, raspberry
Heart Note : Orange Flower, Jasmine Sambac
Base Note : Patchouli, Honey

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as usual This has been my go to fragrance for years now, always happy to grab it on special! Thank you :)
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite of mine!! A favourite of mine .. I regularly get compliments whenever I wear it. Lady Million has the staying power to last the duration of the day!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance just love this perfume Beautiful fragrance I would recommend this item to all ladies
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered Bought 2 of these for my daughters Christmas Presents in Black Friday sales. Purchased online and picked up in store. Very easy process.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Present Bought this for my Daughter's Birthday ,, She was so happy and excited , she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never without a bottle Love love love lady million. I never not have a bottle. One of my all time favs
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!!!! Grabbed this for my lady for Christmas after discovering the Men’s One Million, and she absolutely LOVES it, as do I when she wears it!!! : )
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting fragrance I spray it on in the morning, the perfume smell lasts all day and night.. love Love love this perfume..
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational This is my go to perfume! I wear it daily and probably go through a bottle and a half a month. When I wear it to work, I get compliments all the time from people and asking what it is and where to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my granddaughter, for Christmas. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I have been wearing this perfume for 2 years. I still get compliments about the scent. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the prices I bought the paco robanne lady million last month and got it half price compared to other places that sell it. That's a saving of $80 dollars. You've made Christmas for me a whole lot easier. Thank you Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, very feminine . Bought as a gift and were over the moon with the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Lady Million I bought the larger bottle of this fragrance for my daughter for her birthday. Always asked her what she was wearing, so thought I'd splash out and buy myself one (smaller tho lol) Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and so glad I did, I love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume This is my favourite Perfume, people always ask what I’m wearing. I absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I brought this as a present, it's a bit expensive but is definitely worth the buy. This fragrance smells absolutely amazing, will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Million Always buy this for my daughter at Chemist Warehouse for her birthday or at Christmas. Chemist Warehouse offers by far the cheapest price for this item - even beats duty-free.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best female scents around. I bought this for my wife as a gift after purchasing the male million, it has not disappointed it is now her go to for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy wıth the product
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month ago always getting compliments and getting asked what I'm wearing
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection in a bottle! My favourite fragrance making me smell and feel like a million dollars! Divine!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Smells amazing - love wearing this on a night out!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love the scent and the long lasting smell
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This perfume is long lasting and is defs a staple in my perfume collection. It has a beautiful smell!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product at a competitive price. Very Happy
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 million Fell in love with this smell so had to get it
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts allllll day !!! After always buying the 'cheaper' brands of perfume i decided to splash out and try something a little more expensive and i was not dissapointed. Lady Million only needs a couple of sprays and lasts all day. I am soo in love with the smell and how well it lasts. I will definitely be buying this again and in the bigger bottle as i love it that much.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I have purchased this for myself as a treat and recently purchased for my daughters bday. Absolutely love it. Get a lot of comments and it stays on all day. Great price!
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_62830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT