$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse胶原蛋白口服液 护发护肤护甲美容养颜 500ml

  Product ID: 63080

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse胶原蛋白口服液 护发护肤护甲美容养颜 500ml

Swisse胶原蛋白口服液 护发护肤护甲美容养颜 500ml

产品号:63080
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$32.99
$17.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $32.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse 胶原蛋白液是一款采用优质配方,促进胶原蛋白再生,为头发、皮肤和指甲提供必需的营养的美味保健品。 胶原蛋白再生:富含维生素C和二氧化硅,在胶原蛋白的形成过程中起着不可或缺的作用。胶原蛋白是一种主要的结构蛋白,对维持结缔组织的健康和完整有着重要作用,还原肌肤美丽本质。 容光焕发的肌肤和光滑如丝的秀发:该产品美味配方包含硅和维生素C,可以帮助保持头发,皮肤和指甲的健康。 抗氧化:西西里血橙提取物和维生素C起到抗氧化的作用,帮助保护细胞免受潜在的自由基损伤。 Swisse Ultiboost胶原蛋白液在科学研究的基础上研制而成,为身体提供从内到外的营养。

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。维生素补充剂不可用于替代均衡饮食。含苯甲酸钠。

成分

每10毫升含: 二氧化硅(硅胶无水350 mg) 164mg 血橙提取物,新鲜果皮 18g 维生素C (抗坏血酸) 200mg

使用方法

成人剂量:

每天10毫升,随餐服用;或遵医嘱。可以直接服用,或在水或果汁中稀释。

储存在25摄氏度以下。冷藏后开放。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product-highly recommend W have bought this product for 6 months and have achieved wonderful results so my entire family is now taking it.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from does what it says! works wonderful probably the 3rd time I have used it and hair skin and nail have grown wonderfully, and healthy
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great! Bought it 3 weeks ago and am certainly satisfied. Will continue using this item forever. Just love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really a boost I bought this item last month and i just started drinking 10 ml a day and my hair start shinning and my nails get hard and my skin starting to glow. I am enjoying it and i love it.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!! Tastes okay, very effective noticed a difference within the first month
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features the taste is not bad and I felt like the liquid one might be more easier for absorbing.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I have been using this for quite a long time and very satisfied about the result!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I ordered this on 15.Feb .It arrived on 18.Feb.And I tried to drink it .wow It's delicious.I drank the similar good of Japanese brand but Swisse is the best.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature This is good product with great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product last month and it’s really good. I could feel my skin and hair improving much. I will buy this product more.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I can feel something change when use this, I will keep giong
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this a month ago, and I am so happy.It is very good.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect item because i always eat spicy food,the spicy food easy to let my skin oil or rough ,but when i start to use that, It keeps my skin condition stable,and more light,i think its useful to me!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and cheap Taste good and really make skin become more soothe!
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this three week ago and i like it. FAST delivery to overseas.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and taste! I bought it online with a great discount. The shipping service is good and fast. I have eaten it for about half a month and I feel that it tastes good and my hair become stronger than ever before. I think I would still buy another one online after the current being empty.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve been taking this product for a few years now to maintain healthy hair and nails, it works really well.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products It is useful and helpful, good supplements.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise A noticeable difference.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I have used it for over 1 year and it makes my hair and nails grow fast!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste like berry juice I bought it month ago and paid full price. It's the first time to try it and taste is better than I thought. My nails stop have horizontal mark grow.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My girlfriend loves it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair has improved since using this product! Plus it tastes good!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great goods I bought this one at last week,but I always need it.it is useful to strong hair and nails
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes nice! Hope I can see it works soon.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it a month that i am so happy it is useful
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good purchasing experience, all the products are good quality, the prices are reasonable!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The effect is very good, has been eating
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste I bought a month ago and i received it one week ago, I'm in China and it is popular here
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Really useful,many friends are drinking it no matter boys or girls.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT