$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴儿配方奶粉 1段 0-6月 900g

  Product ID: 63092

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴儿配方奶粉 1段 0-6月 900g

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴儿配方奶粉 1段 0-6月 900g

产品号:63092
$24.69 MAYDAY SALE
$24.69
$24.69
节省$0.30
不用付零售价: $24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

优质配方婴儿奶粉,营养全面,满足0-6个月的婴幼儿的喂养。

警告

母乳最有利于宝宝的健康成长。在使用该产品之前,请专业健康工作人员的建议。仅按说明指导使用。按指示准备奶瓶。在无医嘱的情况下,请勿改变粉末的比例。不正确的冲调会使宝宝身体不适。6个月以上的婴儿除了配方奶粉外,还应进食其他食物。 注意: 如果密封铝箔损坏或丢失,请勿使用。

成分

牛奶固体(乳清粉,乳糖,脱脂牛奶),植物油[含有豆油,抗氧化剂(抗氧化剂,棕榈酸,柠檬酸),牛奶中的低聚半乳糖(GOS),欧米伽-3和欧米伽-6 LCP油(含有鱼,奶制品,大豆),长链果糖,氯化胆碱,乳化剂(大豆卵磷脂),牛磺酸,肉碱,肌醇。维生素:(A,B1,B2,B3,B5,B6,B12,C,D,E,K1),叶酸,生物素。矿物质:钾、钙、氯、磷、钠、镁、铁、锌、铜、碘、锰、硒。核苷酸: 5' -单磷酸胞苷,5 ' -单磷酸尿苷,5 ' -单磷酸腺苷,5 ' -单磷酸肌苷,5 ' -单磷酸鸟苷。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Formula Great formula! Is gentle on bub’s tummy and is a perfect first choice for when starting on formula
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My little man had been on this since birth and he is super healthy and happy baby.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best suited for new Born's I bough this formal for my new born based on the review comments. She like it and is happy with no constipation problem.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I have used this formula for all 4 of my children. Never had a problem or reaction to it. My kids have always been really healthy and happy babies. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new formula.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good my baby like it very much!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby eat this formula as always
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doc ordered! This was purchased as a suggestion from my doc to help my baby with his constipation and it worked perfectly
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job I bought two weeks ago and Iam very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My baby is taking this since birth, he loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I 've been buying this item for almost a month, and my baby hasn't been born yet, hoarding it. Compared with cross-border e-commerce in domestic entities, it is still a little cheaper. The milk powder on the CW is often cut off and it is hoped that it can be bought at any time.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using it since birth, my baby loves it, haven't had any issues with it, we will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality. Used since birth with no issues at all
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice milk powder I bought several times,my baby love it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As healthy and as close to the best formula that could get, keeps my Bub healthy and strong
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff for baby. Good stuff for baby.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My bub really enjoys the taste and it keeps him healthy and strong
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used Aptamil for my children, it is good
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The best baby milk available in Australia.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am so happy to bought this for my children.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it for my 7m old daughter and she love it
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great production It suits to my child
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product This formula is really great for baby tummies.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect transition from breastfeeding I used this as a transition formula for my daughter 3 years ago and just recently for my 2 month old daughter. Doesn’t upset my 2 months old daughters stomach and keeps her belly nice and full!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula Low sugar! Great taste!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nutrients I am happy with that cos it suits to my child
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My babies love all Aptamil but one minus point for the stock availability.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough my baby's formula here for some months,Everything goes ok,and it seems that my baby love it.And the express is very fast!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficiency is high The production date of milk powder is December 2017, and hopefully the date is fresh. In general, it is still very good, and its efficiency is high.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well baby.l like it
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product many times, I think it's a good product for baby.
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT