$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 2段 6-12个月 900g

  Product ID: 63093

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 2段 6-12个月 900g

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 2段 6-12个月 900g

产品号:63093
$24.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$24.69
节省$0.30
不用付零售价: $24.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

优质配方婴幼儿二段奶粉,营养全面,满足6-12个月的婴幼儿的喂养。

警告

母乳最有利于宝宝的健康成长。在使用该产品之前,请专业健康工作人员的建议。仅按说明指导使用。按指示准备奶瓶。在无医嘱的情况下,请勿改变粉末的比例。不正确的冲调会使宝宝身体不适。6个月以上的婴儿除了配方奶粉外,还应进食其他食物。 注意: 如果密封铝箔损坏或丢失,请勿使用。

成分

牛奶固体(乳清粉,乳糖,脱脂牛奶),植物油[含有豆油,抗氧化剂(抗氧化剂,棕榈酸,柠檬酸),牛奶中的低聚半乳糖(GOS),欧米伽-3和欧米伽-6 LCP油(含有鱼,奶制品,大豆),长链果糖,氯化胆碱,乳化剂(大豆卵磷脂),牛磺酸,肉碱,肌醇。维生素:(A,B1,B2,B3,B5,B6,B12,C,D,E,K1),叶酸,生物素。矿物质:钾、钙、氯、磷、钠、镁、铁、锌、铜、碘、锰、硒。核苷酸: 5' -单磷酸胞苷,5 ' -单磷酸尿苷,5 ' -单磷酸腺苷,5 ' -单磷酸肌苷,5 ' -单磷酸鸟苷。含:乳制品,鱼类,乳糖,牛奶,大豆,乳清。
含过敏原:乳制品|鱼|乳糖|牛奶|大豆|乳清

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Never had any problems, my bub is settled, full and loves it.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price We have used stage 1 and 2 for our baby and we are very glad we have been using this brand. It has helped our child grow healthy and develop over the months. We are definitely going for the stage 3 when our baby hits 12 months and will return to stage 1 also once we have our second baby which will be due mid next next year!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a problem I always buy this product online and I’ve never had a problem with packaging or the quality of the product
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product!! My baby loves and still continued. No problem with formula. Even hospital uses it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk powder is very good Very good, no matter packaging quality, children drink something of good quality
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought them for my sister's son,he like it very much.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bougth this one one month ago ,I think my son like it because he drink so much everytimes
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feathers I bought this a month ago, and I am so happy that my baby likes this very much.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our baby girl loves it We changed our baby to this formula from using Karicare up to 6 months old and now our baby girl is throwing up less and thriving and getting bigger and now we are not wasting as much as we did with the other formula
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loved this formula Baby loved this formula, will not take any other ones.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Love this Using this since my is born
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery My baby just turned 6 months and I'm definitely happy with this product. I've been using aptamil from birth and I wouldn't use anything else
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! well not me personally but our son does, we couldnt be happier, a trusted brand and to compliment the feeds we need
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago, and I'm so glad that the product was packed very well, with quick and free shipping. Also, I found that the product I received was very fresh, with a long time to expriy date.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good very good product!And easy to buy.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been using this product for all my 3 kids and it has been one of the best. My kids have loved it and I have never felt of replacing it.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product purchase for my baby, nice brand
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest,high quality. I Bought this every month,my baby like this and my baby growth very well. I appreciate cw very much. thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect food This is perfect for babies. It contains all essential nutrients.. my son, he loves its taste and I love it too because I am satisfied that I am giving the best thing to my child and price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritionally complete Happy shopping experience at a time, baby loves to drink, to grow very well.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's good,my babay likes it
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for an active bubby My bub loves the taste.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product My little baby likes it so much,want buy again.but most time short store
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Brand The Stage 2 Aptamil has integrated nicely especially consider we have just started solids as well. Nice to know I can get peace of mind free delivery with chemist warehouse so my daughter gets the formula that agrees with her the best.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Because it is baby milk powder, we want to buy regular safe and healthy things, so like to buy in your store to ensure
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this formula for both my daughter and son it is great one. I bought the formula for my daughter she is 9 years now and I bought this for my 6 months son too. They both love it. It just provide everything the baby need and in a good taste.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oroduct Will continue to purchase great product and great price
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula there is
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My child is born to drink this milk powder, very good, the baby absorbs well, the body is good!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for my nephew
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT