$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

意高QV抗湿疹霜,100克

  Product ID: 63104

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

意高QV抗湿疹霜,100克

意高QV抗湿疹霜,100克

产品号:63104
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.14
$12.99
节省$2.15
不用付零售价: $15.14
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Relieves the symptoms of eczema and dermatitis flare ups.  Moistens dry skin.Emollient cream.Lanolin free.Propylene glycol free.Fragrance free.

警告

Avoid eyes.  For external use only.   If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.  Keep out of reach of children.  IF symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

常见的用途

Relieves the symptoms of eczema and dermatitis flare ups.

成分

Liquid paraffin 10%, glycerin 10%, petroleum jelly 5%, phenoxyethanol 1%, povidone 1%, parabens 0.3%, benzalkonium chloride 0.1%. (w/w).

使用方法

Apply to affected areas three times daily, particularly after showering, bathing and at night.  Avoid soap as it may irritate sensitive skin
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This stuff really works! My 2 year old has exzema and this has cleared it up.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for very dry skin I have tried everything for extremely dry and sensitive hands and this is by far the best cream I’ve used
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this cream for months and It's really amazimg and made my skin look young smooth and glowy
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son was suffering till I used this cream This is my best product
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing to sensitive skin This cream helps to settle down flare ups on sensitive skin. A thin application for several days settles it down and moisturises an irritated area. Start it early.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Wish they made this in a bigger pump bottle . It’s the best works so well and fast on flare ups.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with dermentitis Best product ever for hands
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Flare Up Skin, very helpfull certainly it helped to get my hands back to normal skin condition
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for hand dermatitis Years ago I swapped to this cream in desperation to soothe my contact hand dermatitis. Previously the doctor had me on the strongest OV steroid cream available. However it really just made the problem worse as it thins the skin. QV flare up solved the issue, soothed and actually repaired the problem. I use it multiple times daily in winter and sparingly in summer and have never had dermatitis problems since .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! This cream is one of the only products that really does seem to improve my overly dry hands.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hands Love this cream as it helps relieve dry and cracked hands especially if you wash your hands all the time during work.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light effective cream Cream is not to thick and spreads well over flared up skin and reduces dryness and redness.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for eczema I bought this 3 weeks ago it has cleared up a couple of persistent eczema patches. Will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Effective This cream is extremely effective on dermatitis and allergic reactions It leaves my skin itch free and moisturused
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well My go to cream wheb i get eczema flare ups
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help alot I suffer skin problems, this product helps alot
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any moisturiser I've ever used This did what nothing else could. It has made an amazing difference to my dry, sore hands. I've tried a few others like the Nivea cream everyone raves about (nothing prescription) and nothing helped but this. It absorbs fairly fast so you don't really feel any residue on your hands unless you get them wet. Of course it hasn't lessened my eczema, but it has almost eliminated any dryness of my skin. Would recommend to anyone with hard-to-beat dry skin problems.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from QV flare up Reduced inflammation of dermatitis on my hand temporarily. Applied multiple time through flare up and it soothed the itching temporarily.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sure about effect I don’t find this very effective for my 2 years old eczema. But it doesn’t irritate her skin.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its good but dosent moisturise my skin ish this moisturiser is good. its extremely good for people with eczema and dermatitis as well as sensitive skin. its also decent for very dry skin. i have very very dry skin so maybe that's why i don't find is as moisturising. but this cream is very very thick which is nice to apply on your skin when you have many cuts and flared up skin so it doesn't hurt when you apply it and it absorbs into your skin pretty fast. i wish there was a bigger version of this i have purchased this cream so many times, so i really wish that they would make a bigger size for this. i finish up the bottle in around 3-5 days. so much money is wasted but def recommend if you have a lot of eczema and dermatitis. it really gets rid of that itchyness from dry and eczema typed skin. so yeh! def recommend for people with dry skin and eczema and dermatits but not extremely dry skin since it wont really do the job
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works BUT Have used it for a month now. It helped a little. It thick and creates a Barrier but has not really relieved the eczema. Slow progress
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but didn't work for me It didn't work for me but it could work for someone
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT