$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 中老年女性65岁以上复合维生素片 60粒

  Product ID: 63125

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Swisse 中老年女性65岁以上复合维生素片 60粒

Swisse 中老年女性65岁以上复合维生素片 60粒

产品号:63125
$35.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$45.99
$35.49
节省$10.50
不用付零售价: $45.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultivite 女性65+复合维生素片采用优质配方,包含40种优质维生素、矿物质、抗氧化物、和草本植物,满足65岁以上女性的营养需求,维持机体健康。 该配方有助于:机体产生能量,保持精力旺盛,以及支持神经系统健康。

警告

维生素A的每日推荐总摄入量为:女性700微克视黄醇当量,男性900微克视黄醇当量。维生素补充剂不能取代均衡饮食。不能用于铁缺乏症的治疗。本品含硒,高剂量摄入有毒。成人每天从膳食补充剂中摄入的硒不应超过150mg。在服用华法林期间若无医嘱请勿服用。如果症状持续,请去医院就诊。 警告:在非常罕见的情况下,黑升麻与肝功能衰竭有关。如果您目前有黄疸,黑尿,恶心,呕吐,异常疲劳,虚弱,胃部或腹部疼痛,食欲不振等症状,需停止使用该产品并去医院就诊。

成分

每片含: 维生素A 2500 IU (醋酸视网膜,750 mcg RE) 维生素E 24.2 IU(d - 生育酚 20 mg) 维生素B1(硫胺素50mg) 维生素B2(核黄素50毫克) 烟酰胺100毫克 维生素B5(泛酸100mg,从泛酸钙109.15 mg) 维生素B6(吡哆醇 41.1 mg / 盐酸吡哆醇 50mg) 维生素B12(氰钴胺200 mcg) 维生素D3 1000 IU(胆甾醇25 mcg) 生物素200微克 叶酸500微克 维生素K(植物甲萘醌 60 mcg) 维生素C(抗坏血酸1

使用方法

每日1粒随餐服用;或遵医嘱。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Great for women my age. I honestly don't like the smell when you open the container but it's still worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse lover Love Swisse always happy with this product
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever 2nd purchase and will continue to order and recommend these vitamins.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good all round vitamin Use it all the time,with good results
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my mum Bought this product for my mum and it seems give her good boost on nutrition.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More energy Have had more energy since using this product.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mum I always buy women’s vitamins for my mum, but this time I bought vitamins over 65. I bought it a month ago, and I'm expecting something better for mum.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product wife very happy I buy this often and there is no one that matches chemist warehouse prices
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vitamin tablet for people aged 65 plus I am 66.5 years old and have worked in administrative roles for 50 years. I have been taking Swisse Women's Ultivite tablets for the past 15-20 years and I am sure that they help me maintain an even balance with my busy lifestyle (combined with a good diet) as I am ageing!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works well for my mother i bought them even though heavy int'l shiipong fees and received in s. korea because it works well for my mother in maintaining good balance for everyday health. i highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tablets I bought these tablets for my mum she has seen such a change has more energy.I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutritional support I’m a regular buyer of this product including another 4 different range of multivitamins for my parents and grandparents It’s really helps them improved their immune function. Lessen stress and better sleep.I myself taking swisse Zinc and women’s ultivate.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Assistance for This Oldie!! I have been taking Swisse Women's Ultivite 65+ Multivitamin 60 Tablets since shortly after turning 65 (I used to take the 50+ tablets before this). At 75 I'm enjoying really good health, apart from the odd arthritic aches and pains. This, I believe, is partly because of the assistance provided by the 65+ tablets. I only eat because I've got to, so my eating habits can leave a lot to be desired. While not advocating that Multivitamins are food replacement, they certainly must contribute to my good health. I'm anticipating taking these vitamins until I'm unable to. These tablets accompany even when I go on an overseas cruise.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me I need this product to supplement my diet as I don’t always eat well
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vitamin. I bought this a month ago to try and am so happy I did! It has really boosted my energy level!!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel really good! This is a really good every day pick me up for anyone with lots to do
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mother is full of energy after eating. I bought this two month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this produchappt for nearly a month I've been extremley happy.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I did buy these vitamins last time for the first time. I feel good and I keep buying them
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I’ve only just started using these but I’m feeling much better in the last week than I’ve been in a while. So far I’m happy will keep using them.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWISSE FROM CHEMIST WAREHOUSE I find Swisse one of the VERY best products on the market. I tried a US brand fir a while but are back with Swisse, my preferred brand.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vital for good health Could not do without them. its that zing into your life!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamine Great price and products.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for health Have been on this for a few years now and is a daily requirement for health in us oldies.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us " Oldies " Been buying these for years now Feel I'm getting the best possible allocation of all my vitaminneeds
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for those over 65 years I have been taking this product for over 30 years. I am now 80 and in the best of health.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent I find that this vitamin gives me the most energy
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working I am using for last one year but not sure it’s work
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always feel energised after taking one of these.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first purchase of Swisse Ultivite 65+ I wanted to try another product as my age changed. Swisse ultivite has been a good product. It was much cheaper at Chemist Warehouse, so thought it great to try.
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT