$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 3段 1岁以上900g

  Product ID: 63148

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 3段 1岁以上900g

澳洲Aptamil爱他美金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 3段 1岁以上900g

产品号:63148
$22.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.00
$22.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $23.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

优质的三段婴幼儿配方奶粉,满足营养所需。 特别为满足婴儿在营养摄入不足时的正常饮食需求而设计的儿童营养补充品。 爱他美婴幼儿奶粉为孩子未来的进步奠定基础。

警告

如果瓶盖盖密封损坏,请勿使用。

成分

牛奶固体(脱脂牛奶,乳糖,全脂牛奶),葡萄糖糖浆 固体(来自玉米),植物油,半乳糖 牛奶、麦芽糊精、干欧米伽-3油(含) 鱼,奶,大豆),葡萄糖,长链多果糖,乳化剂 (大豆卵磷脂),半乳糖。 维生素:维生素(A,B1,B2,B3,B6,C,D,E),叶酸。 矿物质:钙、磷、镁、铁、锌、碘。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great My friend's son like it very much.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent baby formula A good alternative of a2 formula. My baby like it very much. And the price is very competitive. I have had a good purchase experience in Chemist Warehouse. Will keep purchasing from their site.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever My daughter has been drinking this brand of formula for more than three years and no digestive problems ever
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have it for my kid. He love it!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My daughter is fed with this formula since she was born and great to see she is healthy and grows very well. She likes it just same as her older brother. If 6 tins could be bought at one time that's great
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very good packaging! Always good prices
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My baby loves it so much
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my family and they really like the product
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For My Baby I have purchased this product for all of my children and would not change. I know where it comes from and my toddler guzzels it down.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Item arrived in good condition and has recent manufacture date
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good My baby very like it
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our toddler love its Since our little one no longer is breastfed, we gave him Aptamil, per friends recommendation. We continued with this with a few tries. Still using it:)
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great milk My son like drink milk
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Milk powder is cheap, affordable, is genuine, very good,will continue to buy more things,thanks
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great infant formula milk Aitamei Milk Powder is of good quality and worth recommending.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as good as before After the age of one, because the baby is not easy to digest the fresh milk, I started to try this brand of milk powder. It didn't disappoint me in general, and the baby liked it. First of all, the texture of the milk powder, it is more delicate, but it does not feel so easy to rush and melt a little agglomeration, which may be related to the vitamin added in the milk powder. Second, its taste is not very sweet. And it's easier to digest, which is more important to me. So I chose this milk powder.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TODDLER FORMULA This formula is great for toddler.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Loves The Taste Bought another brand,baby didn't like it,this one is a bit more sweet.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves the taste It's great formula milk, the bub loves it. The only problem is that sometimes it's hard to find at the stores.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good formula My baby boy has been on aptamil since he was 3 months. He was on the reflux one for 12 months and it was great. He is now 17 months and on number 3. I don't want to stop as I believe it is good for him. Only problem is it is getting harder to find. But chemist warehouse seems to always have stock.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this for my little girl in China, she love this taste
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good my baby love it more than s26 .but it always sold out
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baby formula is for my 14m old daughter. She likes it. I hope she can be in good health with your formula.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging is a bit different than before Packaging (printing on the cover) is a bit different than before!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always buy it, my baby likes drinking it.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features! fantastic! nice purchase~
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it last week. The taste of this milk powder is very suitable for my baby.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baby loves to drink
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for products For just weaned baby this is a good choice
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this so happy
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT