$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Carusos Natural Health Anxiety Aid 30 Tablets

  Product ID: 63247

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Carusos Natural Health Anxiety Aid 30 Tablets

Carusos Natural Health Anxiety Aid 30 Tablets

产品号:63247
$28.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.95
$28.49
节省$9.46
不用付零售价: $37.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Carusos品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Caruso’s Anxiety Aid helps to promote a feeling of calm and relaxation, assisting in the management of mild anxiety and helping with adaptation to stress. The formula helps to relieve restlessness and excess nervous tension or energy, supporting healthy mood balance.

警告

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use If symptoms persist, worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your health professional Not recommended for use by pregnant or lactating women Not to be used in children under the age of 18 Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet

常见的用途

Caruso's Anxiety Aid helps to ease the symptoms associated with mild anxiety, stress and nervous tension. The unique ingredient Cyracos® is an extract of the herb Melissa officinalis, commonly known as Lemon balm. Caruso's Anxiety Aid contains a mixture of herbs, which may help relieve the symptoms of mild anxiety and stress. Caruso's Anxiety Aid Health Indications: • Relieve symptoms of mild anxiety • Decrease nervous tension • Relieve symptoms of stress • Relieve irritability • Supports healthy mood balance and emotional wellbeing

成分

Each tablet contains: Magnolia officinalis (Magnolia) extract equiv. to stem bark...............................2g (2000mg) Melissa officinalis (Lemon balm - Cyracos®) extract equiv. to dry herb ..............1.95g (1950mg) Passiflora incarnata (Passion flower) extract equiv. to dry flower ........................750mg AND Colecalciferol ...................................................12.5mcg Equiv. Vitamin D 500IU

使用方法

Directions for use: Adults take 1 tablet 2 times daily, with food or as advised by your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesavers They took two weeks to kick in but I’m ecstatic that I persevered. My anxiety has gone and I’m back to being me again. Absolute life changers/ savers.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and works! Helps lower anxiety after 2 weeks of taking twice a day. Has helped with sleep and general well-being. Well tolerated and highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We bought this product a few days ago for our son as he suffers from anxiety. He’s tried other products but they haven’t worked. The product does actually work, son is not as agitated & is calmer. Great product!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped so much I have suffered anxiety and depression pretty much all my life. I have never been on medication and prefer a natural alternative. I tried a few others but none have come close to Carusos Anxiety Aid. Within a week I felt more calm and relaxed and they have helped so much. They are also Australian Made which I like as well. I have tried other products in the Carusos range and I have found those to be fantastic as well.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective: Tried this at a time of higher stress with life's events. Really helped hubby and I both feel calmer and more balanced. Great if you have a ' grumpy old man' to deal with. ;-)
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can confirm it worked for me To add some context, I have had anxiety issues for a long long time. With anxiety mounting, I cannot work properly on my projects or stay focused on important things to do. I have tried different options before but none of them come close to Anxiety Aid. I feel like this product was made for me. Within a couple of days, I could see the difference. I am a lot more calm and can focus better. I am writing this review to let others know that I will absolutely recommend you to give it a try. Hope it helps.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief from anxiety Excellent for calming the mind and reducing anxiety; has a fairly immediate effect.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Carusos has done it again! I've been using this product for the past month and it has worked. My productivity and ability to focus has strengthened enormously. Thank you! Will be buying again
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this during a half price sale, great product and great price! I love Carusos and how they offer 100% money back guarantee! This product definitely helps during stressful situations.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this a month ago and it’s nearly empty this product is amazing I will definitely be getting more
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural health anxiety aid I noticed I was more relaxed
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous yes great thanks so so much, great product to calm jangled nerves
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this a month a go and it really works. I’m feeling better.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this and have found it to work great! Has really helped me with my anxiety when nothing else has worked.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety gone! I've tried many natural products for anxiety and none have worked until now! This product is a life saver
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Excellent ingredients that really work.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anxiety Aid One of the better Anxiety Aids I have used it worked really well for me
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carusos Product are amazing I trust Carusos product as whatever from this brand I used really worked for me
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Anxiety supplement Not sure it did anything as did not use for long enough
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Didn't work for me personally
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Review of Carusos Anxiety Aid Absolutely useless product. No effect at all, just waste of money
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from nothing changed i wanted to love this, i really did, I had such high hopes. this has changed absoutely nothing for me after finishing not 1 but 2 bottles
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT