$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B Vitality Sensitive Clean Electric Toothbrush

  Product ID: 63293

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Vitality Sensitive Clean Electric Toothbrush

Oral B Vitality Sensitive Clean Electric Toothbrush

产品号:63293
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$49.99
$34.99
节省$15.00
不用付零售价: $49.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with extra soft bristles removes more plaque than an ordinary manual toothbrush. Its round head cleans better for healthier gums* (*vs regular manual toothbrush).

- #1 Toothbrush brand used by dentists worldwide

- Clinically proven: Using extra gentle bristles, removes more plaque than standard manual toothbrush

- Advanced cleaning technology: Oral-B Sensitive Brush Head's compact round brush head surrounds tooth while extra soft bristles are gentle on teeth and gums.

- Round head cleans better* for healthier gums (*vs. a regular manual toothbrush).

- High speed oscillating/rotating motion.

- 2 Minute Timer. Signals after two minutes to help you brush for the recommended brushing time.

- Rechargeable battery. Overcharging is impossible.

 

The Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush uses oscillating, rotating technology to surround each tooth for better overall cleaning than a manual brush. 

*vs. regular manual toothbrush

使用方法

New brush head after 3 months
Replace brush head when bristles are worn, or when color indicator bristles have faded to halfway.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I just got mine today and even after this first use my teeth feel clean and my gums aren’t irritated or bleeding like they usually are when brushing my teeth. I can literally feel the difference, both the pain free-ness and the clean-ness of my teeth using this toothbrush is amazing! Not sure how long the heads last but I’m cheap so I’ll probs just buy a few when they’re on special. Oral-b electric toothbrushes were recommended to me by a close friend that’s had one for ages, I’m so glad that she recommended this product!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional teeth clean I love this product. I will never go back to other brushes. This product gives a professional clean.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent product, happy with results.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B power tooth brush I found this product a pleasure to use It is very easy to keep clean and stow away
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I wanted I bought this product about 6 weeks ago
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS A GREAT IVESTMENT
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Christmas present and my daughter loves it
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought 4 of these for my kids Xmas stockings
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price and product makes so much difference to teeth
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced old one that I had for over three years . I do have sensitive teeth and product recommended by my dentist. Very satisfied
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Little Tool That Works! I so glad I pull the trigger and bought this awesome electric toothbrush. I always have been skeptic of the cheaper electric brush but this particular brush performed really well for me. Taking care of my teeth is one of my priorities and I can say it did a good job. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Easy to use and better than a normal toothbrush
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday present My daughter loves her new toothbrush. The price and quality of product is very good.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentler than other electric brushes but effective Happier with this brush over all others I've had, bristles soft and it is gentle. Others have felt like heavy machinery in my mouth.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time using an electric toothbrush and I don’t think i’m ever looking back! The price is also very reasonable compared to other brands and models.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product over a month ago and couldn’t be happier
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I found the Oral-B sensitive toothbrush to be gentle on your gums and teeth …. I found it easy to use and the teeth feel clean and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teeth cleaning solution It felt great, got into the hard to reach areas and was easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely thrilled with this Toothbrush I found this product to be a great asset to me as I have sensitive teeth already. This toothbrush provides an all round great clean and all this with only using half the usual amount of toothpaste. You can use the toothbrush several times before charging too. I really liked this product so much that I bought my husband one for Fathers Day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back to a manual toothbrush! I had never used an electric toothbrush before, but I will never go back to a manual one now! The Vitality cleaned my teeth amazingly well whilst being gentle on my teeth and not making my gums hurt or bleed. I thought I cleaned my teeth well with my manual toothbrush, but this is next level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush I have never used an electric toothbrush before and cannot believe how much cleaner my teeth feel. Feels the same as after I have had a cleaning at the dentist. Not sure I can go back to my regular toothbrush. The cost of replacement heads would be the biggest factor though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!! I was definitely slightly skeptical on this product but WOW, I love it so much! It cleans my teeth with complete ease & they definitely feel cleaner for longer. The only thing I find confusing was the charger. I don't know if it's charging or not as there's no indicator or light! But so far so good. It's definitely my favourite toothbrush now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a little gem! Love, love, love! Who can go back to a manual toothbrush after using the Oral-B Vitality Sensitive toothbrush. It makes brushing a breeze and gives such a clean feeling without having to foam up with excess toothpaste in your mouth (which happens with a manual toothbrush). It’s a targeted clean which I most liked about the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric toothbrush Fast charging , easy to use. Effective in making teeth feel clean and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Oral B sensitive electric toothbrush The product is really great. I do not need to press hard on my teeth and the vibration of the brush is perfect. I really feel the brush is cleaning my teeth better than a manual brush, because I can focus on each tooth individually and have confidence that it is cleaned thoroughly. The size of the brush is perfect so it does not feel bulky or uncomfortable in my mouth. The charging stand and built in rechargeable battery makes for worry free brushing. The fact that it comes with an extra brush makes it even more attractive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric toothbrush Extremely happy. I can't believe I haven't used an electric toothbrush before! My teeth are extremely clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle enough for kids to use. I actually gave this to our 8 year old to use as she is a VERY reluctant tooth brusher! It's perfect. Very gentle and does a wonderful job. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic clean! Was pleasantly surprised by Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Electric Toothbrush! The brush really helped to clean my teeth and I didn’t get that “furry” feeling in evening. I feel my teeth even look cleaner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional clean for a % of the price Upon receiving it in the mail, the packaging was attractive and it was great that you could see the actual product inside. The brush is comfortable to hold and feels good to the touch. I really like the built in timer. If purchased for kids, the timer would be really handy for parents to encourage their children to brush to the first timer or even the next timer for an extra clean mouth. I initially wondered if the brush was going to be big enough, as it is smaller than my teeth in size, but was surprised how I got full coverage without having to move it around as much as a manual toothbrush. After rinsing, I could immediately feel the difference and how clean my teeth really feel. Never, with a manual brush have I ever felt so clean. It felt like I had just been to the dentist for a full mouth clean. I am thrilled to have been a part of this trial. And I will certainly be telling my friends and family to buy one. I have already bought one for my partner and our 12 year old son. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT