$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Remifemin莉芙敏舒睡片,30片

  Product ID: 63295

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Remifemin莉芙敏舒睡片,30片

Remifemin莉芙敏舒睡片,30片

产品号:63295
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$15.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Sleep by Remifemin" is a combination of three herbs of Valerian, Hops and Lemon Balm that have been used traditionally to help people who suffer from nervous restlessness (daytime) or insomnia/poor sleep quality (night time). It may help to:
Promote calm and restfulness
Support the onset of sleep and healthy sleep quality
Allow you to wake refreshed with no daytime sleepiness.

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.
Do not use the product if the blister foil is broken.
Keep out of reach of children.

常见的用途

Promote calm and restfulness
Support the onset of sleep and healthy sleep quality
Allow you to wake refreshed with no daytime sleepiness.

成分

Each tablet contains extracts equivalent to dried:
Valerian (Valeriana officinalis) 412.5mg
Common Hops (Humulus lupulus) 138mg
Lemon Balm (Melissa officinalis) 225mg

使用方法

Recommended dosage: Take 2 tablets half an hour to an hour before
going to bed. In extreme cases of sleeplessness (especially when
caused by anxiety) take 2 tablets 2-3 times per day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Really Work For Me I have been taking 2 of these tablets just before bed at night and they have been helping me sleep longer. I was always waking up around 3am and having a really hard time falling back asleep. Since I have been on these tablets I don't wake at 3am anymore, which is great! The only downfall is how expensive they are for a herbal supplement, but they work! I also have noticed that I don't have a headache the next day and feel really good, also I feel like I have had a longer sleep than normal. The 3 ingredients must be just the right combination :) Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zzzzzzzzs Nice to get some shut eye I feel relaxed and alert
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge relief great difference noticed I have been using this product for awhile and notice my sleeping is better and feel refreshed the next day.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I used to have trouble sleeping until I tried these . They are absolutely brilliant. They help you have a great nights sleep and when you waken you feel so relaxed and refreshed. I wouldn’t be without them
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work. They actually work and relax your brain during the day.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restful Sleep I have been buying this product Sleep Remifemin along with original Remifemin for a few years now, it really helps me have a better nights sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will Brought this 3 days ago and couldn't be happier with the product. Best sleep I've had in ages.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has helped with sleep for myself and my partner
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time relief. These are great for helping with sleep issues no matter what age you are. They allow you to drift off slowly and still be able to function if you need to get up during the night. They also don't give you that horrid hung over feeling in the morning.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Work I've always had trouble sleeping and thought I had tried all natural tablets until I found these. They worked from night one, I can't believe how effective they were for me. I don't use them every night however its great to have something natural and so fast acting. In the morning, i feel calm and well rested. Couldn't recommend them more highly.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Always had problems getting to sleep and staying asleep. I’ve tried many different things with no luck. These tablets have helped me dramatically
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep aid I use this every day and it really eases me intosleep
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great You need to use them for more than 2 days to see any difference! They do work. I swear by the Remifemin range, I use the Remifemin and these together and they really do help.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product. These seem to work quite well. Get me off to sleep. But I still wake through the night.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Allows you to drift off slowly and awake clear headed, unlike some sleeping aids, which leave you to wake feeling like you have a hangover. Did take a few days to notice improvement.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective results I found the Remifemin Sleep tablets to be an effective remedy without any next-day fogginess.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just started this and going well! Happy to say this is going very well for me so far! Fingers crossed it will help me in the long run.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always have some on hand I bought this as a recommendation from a friend and really happy with it. I don't wake up feeling like I've taken something to help me sleep and it works nearly every time.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great herbal choice I use these on the odd occasion when I need to get to sleep but am so tired I can’t get to sleep. They work really well for me and I never feel groggy the next day.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me yet I cannot review this product properly as I did not perservere with it. I will give it another try.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t buy again I have started using this after I was unable to purchase Flordis ReDormin Forte. I don’t think it’s as effective. Probably won’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Helps getting back to sleep, not more sleep though I have been waking after around 4 hours sleep, then taking up to 2 hours to get back to sleep and waking up within 2 hours of falling asleep again, I found that since taking this product, I am normally asleep within 30 - 60 mins, so that part (getting back to sleep) seems to help, but I am normally awake again within 2 hours, so I spend less time in bed for the same amount of sleep. Feel about the same as before after getting out of bed.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Working My wife tried 2 days and gave up. It only made her very tired but not sleepy at all
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT