$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thompson's 汤普森每日一粒越橘护眼胶囊 12000mg 60粒

  Product ID: 63338

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's 汤普森每日一粒越橘护眼胶囊 12000mg 60粒

Thompson's 汤普森每日一粒越橘护眼胶囊 12000mg 60粒

产品号:63338
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$61.30
$39.99
节省$21.31
不用付零售价: $61.30
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

本品有助于健康的眼睛和血液循环;帮助支持和保持健康的眼睛功能和视力;协助维持毛细血管的健康;帮助外周血循环;协助减少因自由基引起的细胞损伤的风险。

警告

按说明使用。如果症状持续,需向医生咨询。

常见的用途

适用于维持眼睛健康的人

成分

小牛皮果(越橘)果实12克,该含量相当于花青素30毫克。

使用方法

成年人:每天服用一粒胶囊,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for eye health Research has shown that bilberry helps protect the eyes. Thompson's is an excellent brand whose quality I trust and rely upon. I have used this product for years and would not be without it. Lots of research available online if you want to make sure bilberry would suit your needs.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great!! I'm eating hard and working !!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing As I am a type 1 diabetic this gives me peace of mind that my eyes are in good health as it targets good capillary health
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been buying this product for 6 months now and my Ophthalmologist has seen a marked improvement in my eyes and my prescription for glasses has not changed in 2 years,
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I bought as my Friends suggested this item Really good price. I bought 3 :)
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for some time now and I love it because I only need to take it once a day. I believe that taking vitamins for the eyes helps to keep them healthy as we age.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable prices This is my first time to buy Thompson’s One A Day Bilberry for my dry eyes. So far it’s a good experience and I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength Bought this before, it is a great supplement.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for eye My eyes doesn't dry anymore!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought them for my Mum, she is 83 years old, her eyes are not good, but Bilberry helps her eyes.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service The product is essential for our eye health and the price was very reasonable. The prompt delivery impressed us. Thanks so much you guys in WA.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insist Every day to the computer eyes dry and pain!! Now I've been eating this. I don't feel uncomfortable every day when I face the computer. Ha-ha
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Helps my super tired eyes very quickly, love this product
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighten your eyes with Bilberry I have been taking Bilberry 12000 for the past few weeks and have noticed a big difference in the Sclera (whites of the eyes). As the directions state, Bilberry supports healthy eye function & capillaries. My eyes had often been red from hay fever but I cant believe how noticeably clear & white my eyes now look in such a short time of taking this product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product bought this item for Mom to help her protect her eyes due to aging. Mom likes it:)
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer Recently started taking this product and so far no side effects.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great healthy product I use this product to keep my eyes healthy, it's good!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price I just bought this for my parents to try, cheaper than other branch, still wait to see the result!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short Expiry Date of the Vitamins Very disappointed to receive the old stock of the Thompson’s Bilberry which will be expired in 7 months, 11/21 for a total of 8 bottles. Chemist Warehouse should state the expiry dates of the vitamins below the prices so that customers can notice before confirming the orders.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short shelf life The product is always good. But the last order didn’t go well. Bought some bottles coz it’s on sale. Unfortunately chemist warehouse send me the stock with only 8 months shelf life. Contacted their customer service and was replied “Any orders in excess of 6 months’ supply or in excess of retail quantities are at the risk of the purchaser in regards to expiry dates.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT