$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thompson's汤普森一日一粒缓解精神忧郁片 4000毫克,60片

  Product ID: 63345

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's汤普森一日一粒缓解精神忧郁片 4000毫克,60片

Thompson's汤普森一日一粒缓解精神忧郁片 4000毫克,60片

产品号:63345
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$41.70
$18.99
节省$22.71
不用付零售价: $41.70
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Helps relieve mild anxiety, mood swings and nervous unrest
  • High potency formula
  • One-A-Day dose
  • Standardised St. John's extract - each tablet provides 2.2mg Hypericin
  • Vegetarian/Vegan friendly

警告

  • St. John's Wort affects the way many prescription medicines work, including the contraceptive pill
  • Consult your doctor
  • If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional
  • Use only as directed and always read the label

常见的用途

  • Provides symptomatic relief of mild anxiety
  • Provides symptomatic relief of nervous unrest and helps maintain the healthy functioning of the nervous system
  • Provides symptomatic relief of mood swings
  • Helps maintain healthy mood
  • Assists the body's ability to cope with stress
  • Provides symptomatic relief of pre-menstrual syndrome (PMS)
  • Helps relieve sleeplessness
  • Has traditionally been used in Western herbal medicine to relieve nerve pain
  • Assists to maintain or improve general wellbeing
  • Individuals who suffer from or prone to mild anxiety
  • Those who suffer from or prone to nervous unrest and seek a supplement to maintain the healthy functioning of their nervous system
  • Those who suffer from or prone to mood swings
  • Individuals who seek a supplement to help maintain healthy mood
  • Individuals who suffer from or prone to stress
  • Women suffering from pre-menstrual syndrome (PMS)
  • Those who suffer from or prone to sleeplessness
  • Individuals who suffer from or prone to nerve pain
  • Individuals who seek a supplement to maintain or improve general wellbeing

成分

Herbal extract equiv. to dry:
Hypericum perforatum (St. John's Wort) herb top flowering 4g (4000mg)
std. to contain Hypericin 2.2mg

No Added Gluten, lactose, nuts, shellfish, dairy, egg, fish, sesame seeds, soy. No artificial colours or flavours. Vegetarian/Vegan friendly.

使用方法

Adults- Take one tablet daily (with food). This can be increased to two tablets daily or as professionally prescribed.
Storage: Store below 30C in a dry place
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the Thompson One a Day I have been on off using this product and I couldn’t be happier with it It has helped me a lot in times where I have had a lot going on in my life And it has helped me to come back to my positive mindset
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stress I brought this 1 month ago. I'm so happy i did. Delivery was fast . Tablets were a great price. Half the price of other chemists, taste is ok. I feel much more relaxed and less stressed. Great start for stress relief
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Great brand I find Thompson brand a great value for money
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Been using this product for over a year now.. they help alot.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My Dr recommended these vitamins for my mood and they are excellent t!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I realised the benefits of taking these after only a few days of taking only one tablet per day. I found my stress and anxiety levels decreased significantly and my mood and general feelng's a lot happier. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm your nerves This product helps me to calm my nerves and as this is natural product I feel good to take this supplement.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Love it as it is convenient as it one a day compared to other brands which require multiple times a day
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says I've been this on a month now and can feel a difference in my anxiety and mild depression. I was skeptical and thought I may need to take the maximum dosage (2 tablets) if I felt no changes after 1 month. The changes are subtle but enough to know they are working for me. I've had St John's wort before but with other brands I've had to space the tablets out 3 X daily. With this one, I just take one in the morning and I'm good to go. It just gives me that little bit of motivation I was lacking and helps me to stay positive. I will take this as long as I need. It's that good. It's helped me release a lot of stress I was holding onto and as a result I'm losing much needed weight that I previously struggled with. Totally recommend if you are feeling stressed, tired, anxious and just blah.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very happy with the quality of Thompsons St Johns Wort.. Purchased via CW website.. Fast delivery.. couldnt be happier!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St John's Wort Fantastic product! Will continue to purchase as long as the current manufacturer maintains this recipe /ingredients & doesn't change.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT /GREAT PRICE The Thompsons "One a Day" ST. JOHNS WORT is a very effective product which is simplified to a : swallow one a day and forget formula ,which in itself is a stress relief
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this 2 weeks ago as I had used them before and found them helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i have been on this product for quite some time ,helps me cope with everyday living ,tried lots of other products and this works the best
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I had bad side effects on anti depressants and couldn’t take them, this has helped me a lot with a noticeable change in mood. I have been on Thompson’s St Johns wort daily for about 2 years now.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well! My husband is very happy with his anxiety levels decreasing after just a week taking this product.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel good I really feel this has helped with my day to day anxiety I wil be using this always
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective I suffer from terrible stress induced nightmares. By taking one of these prior to bed, meet stress is reduced enough for me to sleep.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best St. John's Wort product available Thompson's St. John's Wort is the strongest of this product available through chemists. It's also good value for money, and is often on special through Chemist Warehouse. It's a great option for helping to deal with anxiety as well as the winter blues.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I started to feel overly anxious and unable to focus on tasks. Everything seemed to be a struggle. These feelings come and go with me, but this time it was impacting me more than usual. I decided to try this product and in less than a week I was feeling better. It says 'one-a-day', but I take it twice. It does comment on the bottle 'can be increased to twice a day'. I can focus and complete tasks and not find everything so difficult. Definitely give this a try.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective at reducing PMS symptoms I am now on my second bottle of this one a day St. John’s wort. It’s fantastic for anxiety and keeps your emotional state of mind stable when PMS kicks in. I highly recommend it to women in their 30’s or 40’s who suffer emotional PMS.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certainly worth a try I bought this product several weeks ago from Chemist Warehouse and have been taking it every day since. It is in my opinion true to its word: lessening negative thoughts, promoting positivity, inducing a feeling of calm. A great product.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One a dsy Happy with purchase. One of the few one a day st johns wort on the market
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i bought this a month ago and love it works very good for me
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Great for mild anxiety
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It helps Have been using St. John's Wort for some time. It is useful in times of stress.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling better This product has helped me feel happier and not as stressed
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the product - working a treat
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Good shipping.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Possibly an improvement in mood I have been taking this for 2 months. Some days I feel it has really helped, others not so much. But even a slight improvement is better than none at all!
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT