$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thompson's汤普森天然进口银杏叶 6000mg胶囊60粒改善记忆力

  Product ID: 63351

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thompson's汤普森天然进口银杏叶 6000mg胶囊60粒改善记忆力

Thompson's汤普森天然进口银杏叶 6000mg胶囊60粒改善记忆力

产品号:63351
$23.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.60
$23.99
节省$13.61
不用付零售价: $37.60
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

随着年龄的增长,该产品能维持大脑灵敏度、注意力和记忆力。有助于保持认知功能的健康,并有辅助治疗外周血液循环的功能。

警告

请仅按指示使用,并经常阅读使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗专业人员。

成分

银杏叶提取物相当于干叶6g 含有标准化类黄酮28.8mg

使用方法

成人:每日1片,随餐服用,或仅遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take regularly I bought this for the grandparents and they are taking it regularly. I guess it works if taken regularly.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought these as my brain has been struggling lately and within 3 weeks my mental focus has improved dramatically!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a year ago and am so happy that i did. Very good and i would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products i bought this one a few months ago and i am very happy that is effective
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can remember now! I have purchased this product six weeks ago and I am pleased that I did. Good price good product and good delivery time.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thompsons Ginkgo I have been taking Thompson's Ginkgo for years and wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this a while back and it's great. I do feel more aware and awake.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and cheap Was on special and seems to work as specified
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday pill! Keeps my head clear which is perfect as I work in Cold Calling Sales! Highly recommend for any uni students too!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this product for the past two years. It's a great product.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month ago and am happy
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective It’S for my nephew and he said that it really helped during exam
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and is great value I have been buying this product now for a few years. My concentration and ability to think clearly have noticeable improvement. I have no hesitation in recommending this product for great benefits.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to buy this product for my parents. They say it's excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpfully I take this Gingko for 1 month. Before I use to take the same product from other brand (Swisse) for one year and this works the same. Great for memory and brain function. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I bought it last month and I am so happy that it is very good for my brain.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results I feel a lot more focused and settled on these tablets! amazing,
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My parents consumed Thompson Gingko for ages.. My first stop everytime I travel to Australia is definitely to buy it for my parents at the nearest Chemistwarehouse.. The Thompson Gingko is a trusted brand that my Parents have full confidence consuming through out so many years..
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product works well. Been eating it for sometime now.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from help alots i use it about 2 month and fell great
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this month ago and am I so happy
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me Have been using these for years. definitely helps with memory
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the brain Keeps the blood circulating and my brain functioning.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest load of Ginkgo I only need to take 1 of these to get 6000mg whereas others require a dosa of 3-4 tabs per day making this one so much more effective and cost efficient
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this for my parents. They feel good and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOCUS A friend referred me to this product to help with focus and stress. I didn't think it would work but it was fantastic and helped me focus in sales meetings like a Scud missile locked on a heat source. It helped with my emotional state and how would react. Have also used other Thompson products and they are a very good level of quality for there price.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always buy this great product
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginko Biloba 6000 I have been taking these capsules for several months now and I have noticed a difference in my health
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great i liked I bought this month a go online ,very happy..
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I bought the products online and delivery was fast and the products were well protected with bubble wraps!
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_63351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT